or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel

36 Sathorn Soi 13 South Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CK House Boutique Hotel
The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - The Building The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1214 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1214)
Sort by:
Buppamas S. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2015
Good except no window in the room and not many par

new
5
GOOD
Loc P. Couples Vietnam, January 11, 2015
Average stay

location, quietness, accessibility
5.7
Big room but old. Nice place.
Nirojan N. Couples Sri Lanka, December 30, 2014
Value For Money

Friendly staff, Value for money and Hotel location is silenced area
6.7
Diffcult to connect hotel wifi connection and wifi internet is very slow
Rosemary P. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Location

Quiet, Reception and Size of the room
5.7
Comfortable and peaceful.
Keith C. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
bkk heritage sathorn suites

not sure i could be honest enough...
6.3
It was ok..breakfast had to go to other hotel to eat...location of hotel was down a dirty back street...the room was nice enough for the price..not sure i would stay here again
Thaned V. Business travelers Thailand, December 14, 2014
the hotel needs update bad...
4.3
just old and needs update. don't look at the picture and thought it would be like that.
Moon C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
A value for money hotel

price, service n cleanliness
7
Natthaphon A. Solo travelers Germany, December 6, 2014
Best staff ever :))

Staff, service and room
9
Actually I didnt plan to book this hotel, but because if a friend is already staying there than I just did it. Special thanks to Khun Wanphen who took care of all guests I am also in the same industry and know what kind of standard actually 3 stars hotel give to the guest but that one is really nice to very polite :))) Many thanks again and hopefully to be back very soon :) Ps. For all traveller who prefer quiet big room to sleep for good price, I would really recommend it. Wifi is not so fast like in europe but hey first thing we are in thailand and second its FREE !! :D
Nicolas C. Families with young children France, December 4, 2014
Best hotel in bkk

Location, comfort, staff
8.7
Our stay at the heritage sat horn suite hotel was same every time nice comfortable n friendly
Sakdiphat I. Solo travelers Thailand, December 3, 2014
Big room

large room, quiet location, extremely good value for money
7
No problems at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - The BuildingThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07