or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel

36 Sathorn Soi 13 South Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CK House Boutique Hotel
The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - The Building The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1168 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1168)
Sort by:
Bhumi B. Solo travelers Thailand, October 6, 2014
Dont expect for this hotel, it's not worth for

Nothing
4.7
The truth for you come what you get cant apply for this hotel since the price is too high even it came with breakfast but dont expect too high since they had served you with a minibox cover with 1 piece of simple sandwish and boiled egg! And the room is quiet big with space but the floor is not comfort and clean enough.
Aung K. Business travelers Myanmar, October 6, 2014
Convient for the hospital

location, staff and clean
7
only the breakfast is not as expected. The rest are ok.
วาริท ป. Business travelers Thailand, October 1, 2014
Close to CBD

Value for money, clean and large
6.7
The room is ok (standard price, clean and large), but there´s a noise from other room. Not safe for walking at night.
Geneive G. Families with older children Singapore, September 29, 2014
The location was pretty off and it was so creepy

Nothing
5
Sisin P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Enjoy the night

Location near Bts, services
6.7
Lady boy staff reception attitude when I check in, not interested in customer, busy on the phone(mobile) refer me to partner hotel 5-10 minutes walk then Partner hotel send me back to where I was before with lady boy staff so he should look on the system before hand, I think if he not intend to work should stay home. Any other staff where friendly and helpful.
Ace C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 4, 2014
Ace

Big room nice lightings
4.7
Dissapointed with the location
P. Couples Thailand, September 4, 2014
Distressing stay
3.3
The road leading to the hotel is narrow and borders a school, which depending on the time is a terrible experience of waiting as the traffic builds up (one-way). Car park is limited, and there was no security guard nor someone to assist when I parked the car. Had to wait about 15 minutes at the reception counter as the hotel staff was not around, giving an eerier feeling of being isolated. Made a call to the hotel, in the hope that the operator would be able to locate the reception officer, however no one picked up the call. The room is old but spacious. The balcony had bars, and can't shake off the feeling that one is in a cage of some sort. The toilet and shower is poorly maintained, and the sight of stained walls and ceiling was disappointing. The heater doesn't work well. The bed is comfortable but that's just about it, nothing else impressed me. The next day, checking out was easier, barely had to wait 2 minutes to run out of the hotel. I'm not returning as the poor location, the old ambience and the poor service is definitely not value for money.
Sushant B. Solo travelers India, September 2, 2014
Standard Hotel away from the main road

cheap, big rooms,
4.3
It was ok..far off from any subway or the main road
Mattia M. Couples Italy, September 1, 2014
Always a good option

Nice and helpful staff, close to skytrain and 7/11, price!!!
7.3
I come back every time I need an affordable accommodation not too far from to skytrain, 7/11 and Silom area. The price is very affordable considering the location, even if the hotel looks a bit old, but that's not the kind of things I care about. 5 mins from 7/11 on foot, 10 mins from surasak bts station, not far from silom both on foot and by taxi. I've had to change room 2 times overall in 2 weeks, first due to room replacement due to different size bed (didn't even notice), second time aircon malfunction. But I was not annoyed, the staff is really helpful, they even let me leave my baggages for about 3 hours before leaving and they called a taxi for me. Nice people. You can surely find more elegant places in much cleaner areas, but the price is unbeatable for a large room with mini fridge, aircon, large bathroom, which is the least I need even when I am on a budget. And rooms are clean!
Mattia M. Couples Italy, August 31, 2014
Always a good option

Good price, helpful staff and decent location
7
I come back every time I need an affordable accommodation not too far from to skytrain, 7/11 and Silom area. The price is very affordable considering the location, even if the hotel looks a bit old, but that's not the kind of things I care about. 5 mins from 7/11 on foot, 10 mins from surasak bts station, not far from silom both on foot and by taxi. I've had to change room 2 times overall in 2 weeks, first due to room replacement due to different size bed (didn't even notice), second time aircon malfunction. But I was not annoyed, the staff is really helpful and polite, they even let me leave my baggages for about 3 hours before leaving and they called a taxi for me. Nice people. You can surely find more elegant places in much cleaner areas, but the price is unbeatable for a large room (35-40 sqm?) with mini fridge, aircon, large bathroom, which is the least I need even when I am on a budget. And rooms are clean!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - The BuildingThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03