Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel

36 Sathorn Soi 13 South Sathorn, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CK House Boutique Hotel
The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception
The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - The Building The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - The Building
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1263 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1263)
Sort by:
Yulia T. Families with older children Russia, June 12, 2015
Comfortoble room for overnight

nothing
6
My room was smoking with bad smell, thare aren't bathrobes in the hotel, WiFi was weak.
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 3, 2015
reasonable hotel

reasonable rated clean hotel with airconditioning
5.7
Al the accommodations succes as the breakfast and Pool where located in a hotel nearby. The Pool was closed when i arrived at the hotel ( i arrived at 8 am) and when i got back From the city at 7 pm the Pool was closed again, so i was not alle to use the Pool. Although the breakfast had a lot of items al the warm items ( for instantie thè scrambled eggs) were Cold, since there was no hearing source underneath the binnen.
Report this review
Mranoha I. Solo travelers India, May 31, 2015
Very Good hotel but location is not good

Cordial Staff, Break Fast is so so, To locate is difficult for foreigners
8
The room allotted where AC was not properly working. So we request change the room. The attitude for changing room was affirmative. Overall our 2 days stay was comfortable. Break Fast is served in nearby hotel. The quality of B.F. is not upto the mark. While check in we have to travel for long time to locate the hotel. As the chain of hotel is number of hotels in different names. For short stay of 2-3 days recommended.
Report this review
Aaron P. Business travelers New Zealand, May 6, 2015
Disappointed

the size of the room, the day receptionist,checking out.
3
I was very disapointed at the cleanliness of the room. the water provided was insufficent and there was no more water available to purchase is desired. The day time receptionist really did her best but she was the only good thing going for the place. Trying to call a taxi means a 20min wait or awalk out to the main street. The room was a good size but no effort was make to make it feel clean. dust on benches and bed heads, tv stand etc. unpleasant smell. fell well below value and par for many other places I use while in bkk. I will never stay there again and I would not recommend it to anyone. I used it only due to the stated location and its proximity to a meeting ...never again
Report this review
Sopheak C. Business travelers Cambodia, March 30, 2015
A nice hotel for medical tourist

Location near to hospital, price and clean
8
It is good hotel for those who are medical tourist because it is just behind the Saint louis hospital of Thailand. It is nice hotel with reasonable price and clean.
Report this review
Warakorn K. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2015
Worth the money

Worth the money
6
Report this review
Anthony J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Would not reccomend

The girl at the front desk was helpful
4.7
Not the cleanest place, location is down a dirty street not so close to the main road. There were lots of bugs in the room and the room felt old. Also, no laundry. It's confusing when booking this place because there are other locations. The other branch of this hotel is near by and much much better than this one. The staff was nice and helpful, but I would not stay here again.
Report this review
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Actually for the nearby Heritage Sathorn Residence

Breakfast, great staff, pool & roof terrace
6.7
Firstly on arrival at the Suite hotel, we were told they had no twin rooms and we were being moved to the sister hotel, the Residence down the road. After an overnight flight and 2½ hours in a taxi stuck in traffic from the airport, you don't need such disruption. From photos, I suspect the rooms at the Suite hotel are better than the Residence but the Residence is fine with great staff and a fairly good breakfast. They will cook fresh omelettes for you if you ask. The advantage of the Residence is that there is a sun terrace on the roof with good views of this business area of Bangkok and a small pool for cooling off. Our stay was at a low price but having now been to Bangkok, I would recommend that visitors pay more to stay in other parts of the city, nearer to the attractions. The pollution and heat nearly killed us walking 15 minutes to the Skytrain, yes the hotel has a Tuk Tuk shuttle but this is often unavailable. Taxis mostly do not want to take you from the centre of the city back to this hotel unless you pay well over the meter price.
Report this review
Ming W. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Spacious room with such low price

Big room, clean, cheap
7.7
The room is very big and clean. The location is a bit off the main road, which you might need to walk for a while to reach nearest BTS station (Surasak). Staffs are friendly, efficient, and helpful. However, the wifi signal is very poor in the room, only certain area in the room can connect to wifi, that's why I always went to the lobby for fast connection. The room is quite dark, with only a few lamps for such a big room, which is not very convenient if you wanna read. Overall, this hotel totally worth the price, cheap yet spacious!
Report this review
Wenchieh L. Business travelers Taiwan, February 28, 2015
good hotel, kind staff, and good service

good hotel, kind staff, and good service
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - The BuildingThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - The Building

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06