My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel

36 Sathorn Soi 13 South Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CK House Boutique Hotel

The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Nga T. Groups Vietnam, June 29, 2014
Suit with money pay out

Friendly staff
6
The service is quite good. The staff is very friendly and supportive. However the location is not realy convinient for transportation as we expected. We have to walk 10-15mins to the nearest BTS Station
Lorena S. Groups Chile, June 20, 2014
comfortable and friendly

spacious, well equipped, well located, quiet hotel
8.7
Great staff, comfortable rest after long site vseeing days . I would recommend manager to illustrate how often are beddings and towels changed, for long term visitors .
Thee A. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
this hotel is close to a graveyard!

it is close to a graveyard and very far from the main road, difficult to get a taxi
2.7
this hotel is close to the graveyard, far from the taxi spot, far from the main road, the staff were not helpful and not fluent in english, water was dripping from the aircon onto my camera during the night (make sure u put ur camera away from the area under the aircon)... I regret staying here! I hope that they will close this hotel soon because it is supposed to be a service apartment (travelers should avoid this hotel at all costs)
Sittinee W. Groups Thailand, June 14, 2014
Peacefulness in the downtown

Quiet, clean, service mind
7.3
Pornpan P. Groups Thailand, June 11, 2014
Nice

1.the hotel stay in town
5.3
It's very nice.i like this hotel.i will come back again
D E. Business travelers Lebanon, June 6, 2014
Adequate

Near St Louis hospital, reasonable, good staff
6
Internet very poor quality Check the a/c, 1st room the unit froze over, when moved to another room the unit did not cool properly. Mildew smell all over the hotel Tv picture fuzzy and poor quality Clean, spacious rooms, english tv channels (australian)
Melissa M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2014
cheap. central. cozy

cheap. central. cozy
6
The Heritage Bangkok is located between Silom and Sathorn Road, Bangkok's most vibrant Commercial Business District. The enviable location situated in the heart of city's growing commercial district on Sathorn road, conveniently to the Embassy's surroundings. The Heritage Hotels Sathorn fast confirmation and great rate online booking.
Peter D. Couples Switzerland, May 22, 2014
Big and clean room for good money

Big room, good location in Sathorn quarter, quiet
7
In my last comment I had to write that in the room there were ants – like almost everywhere in Asia, where they don´t use agressive cleaning tool. For me no problem, but some guests in some comments had one. This time the room was in order – clean, no ants, no problem. Again I had a big room with good equipment as chairs for sitting and a table with chairs for eating, drinking or use the computer with the good network. The room is not new bit quite good renovated. Not so good is the 10 minutes walk from the BTS station. Now I read that the hotel offers for the guests a free tuc-tuc service. Ask the reception for reservation. So: good, clean and really big room in a good located quarter of Bangkok with near BTS station and only one station away from the Central Pier with the public ferry boats – and this for really good money. I think I go again.
Andrew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Perfect for expats and locals

Big Room.
8
The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel is a great option for traveler’s familiar with Bangkok. Located down sathorn 13, only 10 minutes walk to the sky train. The best thing about this hotel are the big rooms (45sm). Will be back.
Shian H. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Pleasant

Friendly and attentive staffs, quietness and
6.7
The rooms were clean, but some items were broken/spoil. Can see that no effort of replacement have been make as the items seem to be spoil for quite some times. The hotel management can consider to provide shuttle services to main road or MRT station because is quite a long walk, especially for those with elderly and children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - The BuildingThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07