or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel

36 Sathorn Soi 13 South Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CK House Boutique Hotel
The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - The Building The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Keith C. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
bkk heritage sathorn suites

not sure i could be honest enough...
6.3
It was ok..breakfast had to go to other hotel to eat...location of hotel was down a dirty back street...the room was nice enough for the price..not sure i would stay here again
Moon C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
A value for money hotel

price, service n cleanliness
7
Natthaphon A. Solo travelers Germany, December 6, 2014
Best staff ever :))

Staff, service and room
9
Actually I didnt plan to book this hotel, but because if a friend is already staying there than I just did it. Special thanks to Khun Wanphen who took care of all guests I am also in the same industry and know what kind of standard actually 3 stars hotel give to the guest but that one is really nice to very polite :))) Many thanks again and hopefully to be back very soon :) Ps. For all traveller who prefer quiet big room to sleep for good price, I would really recommend it. Wifi is not so fast like in europe but hey first thing we are in thailand and second its FREE !! :D
Nicolas C. Families with young children France, December 4, 2014
Best hotel in bkk

Location, comfort, staff
8.7
Our stay at the heritage sat horn suite hotel was same every time nice comfortable n friendly
Sakdiphat I. Solo travelers Thailand, December 3, 2014
Big room

large room, quiet location, extremely good value for money
7
No problems at all
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
worth for the price

room size, cleanliness, price
6.7
The room is big, totally worth for the price, but the location is a bit dangerous as it requires to walk for quite a distance passing a dark valley to reach the BTS station. Stayed for 4 nights, and everyday the breakfast are the same, a small sandwich, an egg, a hotdog and milk.
Paul C. Families with young children Australia, November 22, 2014
Great Little Hotel

BTS short walk, large rooms, friendly staff
7.7
Can be a tricky hotel for your taxi driver to find but with Google maps via the Agoda app or phone no problems, very large rooms great as we had children, used the pool at the sister hotel down the road, same with complementary breakfast. Overall good stay and value
Rino C. Couples Canada, November 13, 2014
Too far with no transport

none
4
The hotel is in a secluded lane with difficulty obtaining taxi. Furthermore, the hotel charges you for calling a taxi. The room is way too dark.
Cholawit S. Couples Thailand, November 13, 2014
Very large room with a cheap price

Room size, price and staff
6.3
Silvan D. Solo travelers Germany, November 5, 2014
Alright but not better

Good location and rather cheap
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - The BuildingThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Sathorn Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07