Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7538 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7538)
Sort by:
Noureen N. Solo travelers Bahrain, April 10, 2013
Good location, poor hotel

30 secs from BTS, restaurants, 711, Boots
4.3
I stayed here before, when it was new and it was fantastic. Great location, big sunny rooms. Sadly, it has not been maintained. The Smoking Rooms are filthy. I changed to No Smoking and it was better. But there were ants and cockroaches in the room and bathroom. I got a cheap rate. Except for the cockroaches I would say, that it was great value.
Douglas S. Solo travelers Canada, April 10, 2013
Has gone down-hill considerably.

Good location next to the Skytrain
5.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past but doubt if I will return. Miserable, unfriendly staff, terrible wifi, intermittent hot water when showering, only one English channel on TV (BBC). Use to be good, now quite bad. There are many better-value hotels in Bangkok now.
Cindy L. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
very good

convenient location, clean room
7.7
Peter U. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
reluctant we'd paid for a week in advance so staye

location nxt to chong nonsi. good cheap food adjacent
4.3
we didn't enjoy it, 2 yrs ago we loved the rooms, restaurant, pool... staff; now it is dirty rooms with broken fixtures, very reduced menu for breakfast ....breakfast not included and we were charged 300baht extra each breakfast we had..despite being told on the first day it was to be 200baht charge....pool used to have bar service and clean towels and music.....now no towels no music and no bar service... staff used to be friendly and happy...... now we heard many staff have left and the remainder apologize for the prices charged from the bar and breakfast menu...it is an unhappy and dirty run down place now
Low C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
Great Hotel

Good Location, Large bedroom, nice bed
7
Jianchuan L. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2013
Not so great but OK

literally few steps to the BTS station; Very large room; Very close to the pier/skybar
6.7
I've read some very good reviews before I left to bangkok. But to be honest.The Heritage is not as good as the review says. The room was clean when I checked-in. But there are no slippers nor teeth brush. The glass wall in the bathroom was broken. and you can't open the windows- there's a billboard of a EMO man on one side, and the other side is another hotel from cross the alley. But the room was pretty large. and very close to the BTS station. You may walk to sirocco and skybar. Paptong is also in walking distance. It may be worth for a price like this.
Lam M. Business travelers Germany, April 7, 2013
Bad Service

bad service, old bedsheet, poor breakfast
2
Zheng Z. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2013
poor hotel, out dated facilities,

good location, big window
4.3
i will never choose this hotel again and i will definitely never recommend this hotel to my friends, on the contrary i will warn them if they happen to choose this hotel from hundreds of hotels out there in Bangkok. this is absolutely the worst hotel i have ever lived in. the room is smelly like it has been banished for years. the facilities are so old that i wonder if it is a place for ghost movie shooting. the fauset loose and the curtain moulds in the bathroom. the tub is so driven-user-crazy that i can only blame myself not born to be a basketball player who got long legs and be able to jump out of the tub. air-conditioner is noisy. quilt has holes on it...i cannot say anymore, i am already with all tears.
James A. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2013
disappointing

conveniently located feet away from Chong Non-sri BTS station
4.3
Very disappointing. Front Desk staff seem to believe that it's ok to serve multiple guests at one time and to not complete a simple request by giving excuse that they are busy. I was the only one at the counter when i requested to pay cash for the extra bed. Minutes later, the f/d was bombarded with a few other guests. The staff turned to other guests and starting helping others instead of finishing the transactions with me. I don't believe it is right to take my cash payment and not giving me the receipt promptly. I was told that they were too busy so they will give me receipt later. I had to call twice from my room before i got the receipt. It's a pathetic issue but it shows their priority. We stayed here 2 years ago. The hotel was newer then. It seems like the hotel is not well kept. Room is dirty and filled with roaches. When informed hskp, I was told there was nothing they can do. so, i will not be staying here again.
Cheng Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Affordable and convenient stay

Big room, convenient location, close to sky train station
6.7
Slow check in as there is only one counter, Internet connection is quite slow in room, housekeeping is not up to standard. Reasonable price, big room space, nice pool, very convenient location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06