or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Spa
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
7002 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7002)
Sort by:
Jani M. Couples Finland, November 23, 2012
Hotel with good location

Few steps from BTS, Free and stable internet
7.3
Service was smooth during our stay in Heritage. Location is convenient if you want to stay at Silom area or use BTS skytrain while in Bangkok. Only negative thing was stuffy smell in the room when checking-in. Most probably room was unoccupied quite a while before us, because smell disappeared after aircon was handling excess humidity.
Thomas R. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Easy Access Hotel

Easy to get on SkyTrain; Several food options very near
6.7
We chose this hotel for its location near the Myanmar Embassy, and for that it was good - we also were easily able to get on the SkyTrain and go to Central for shopping. Our room was a corner suite, and it was a good choice - larger, with sitting room, AC, all the basic amenities. This is an older place, however, and it shows some rather hard use over the years - somewhat worn towels, carpets, etc. Lighting in both rooms was rather dim. Breakfast buffet was fine, with good selection of Thai & Western foods, but not sumptuous. Short walk to many sidewalk eateries, and a 7-11 shop at nearby corner. Staff was nice and helpful, except at check-in the manager was somewhat abrupt - maybe due to language difficulties (but I really don't think so!). Would not choose this again unless we needed that location.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Disappointed with lousy superior room decoration.

Noisy air conditioner
5
first of all when i step in to the room, i felt so mad about the decoration. the lighting are not bright enough, if you have a very bad eye sign. i'll recommend you just forget about this hotel.
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2012
Good location

Near to station, free internet, clean room
7
room size ok, buffet breakfast is nice. i read some reviews and was worried about mould in the bathroom but the room i stayed has been done the regrouting job and clean enough. free internet is fine. even though i requested non-smoking room, i was provided smoking room but no smell of smoke whatsoever. the only negative thing is air con was too cold. the control seemed to be out of order. it was too cold to the point, both me and my husband had to switch it off in the middle of the night and we had fever in the morning. staff are not friendly.
Brian P. Solo travelers Canada, November 21, 2012
nice boutique hotel next. to bts chong nonsi

location in the heart of cbd
7
the hotel is not fancy but offers good value for money
Travel tip: Guest friendly
Yuntheng T. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Good Location
6.3
I quite enjoyed my stay at this hotel... the only reason for me is because the hotel are truly near the BTS station. Besides, the room was clean n with a comfy bed and wider restroom with a huge and powerful shower. But the hotel contain with few down light and make the room dark and maybe romantic.
Nightlife Tip: Walk about 15 minutes to silom road with many food stall and nightlife.
Sergey B. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, November 20, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

low price
8.7
Good hotel with a comfortable rooms for a chip price and good swimmingpool on the roof
Nightlife Tip: Great location for nightlife
Elena Y. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
It is very convenient!

Position, next to the sky train, good rooms, fridge and a kitchenette, spacious and clean.
8.7
We have stayed here a dozen of times, we like the position and the fact that we know everything around the area. The rooms are large, some are huge. We always take the corner room with lots of windows. The large fridge is very welcome and we like to have a kitchen sink. Breakfast is not fabulous, but adequate. The hotel is not very expensive, so it gets very busy here. I had a foot massage in their spa and didn't like it. Perhaps the guy was too tired, we arrived at 10pm. Overall the prices stay the same year after year.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant behind it, in the passage, is fairly good.
Ee K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2012
Shockingly rude staff, so atypical of the Thais

Just a step away from Chong Nonsi BTS
4
There was no reply when we greeted the staff "good morning", or said "thank you", neither did they smile. When we held the door open for the staff, they did not thank us, nor smiled. During checking in, we were told to wait for the rooms to be ready. After waiting for 20 minutes, I went to the counter to ask, and it was actually ready for the past 15 minutes, it was just that the staff did not bother to tell us (we were seated 1.5 meters away from her). During check out, I witnessed both counter staff scolding a Vietnamese lady guest for losing her belongings when the latter wanted to make a loss report.
Kian H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great location and decent hotel.

Conveniently located, clean.
7.7
the hotel is good for what it is. location and service is great. cleanliness is at a good standard and there's good wifi connection even in the room. room size (i had the deluxe) is good. the finish in the room is a little on the cheap side but you get what you pay for eg. squeeky bathtub with tape over a cracked bit. overall, it's good value for money but don't expect the ritz. i suspect the photos were taken when the hotel was new. the hotel rooms and fixtures are now a little worn down and could do with a bit of tlc but nothing majorly wrong. i would go back but will go for the corner studio this time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is decent but not great. It'll save you time and worrying about cleanliness of the food. However, if you're adventurous, skip the breakfast option and go local (but only if you're into local food and don't mind road side stalls).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02