or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7478 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7478)
Sort by:
Tang W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 26, 2013
Not bad

easy to everywhere
5.7
i always stay in this hotel cos it's very comfortable for me to walk around plus very close to the BTS,also when u feel like go out at nite is very convenient even for a walk distance,and I recommend this hotel to any traveller and I definitely will come back to this hotel.
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 26, 2013
Cheap and convience hotel

Cheap and convience hotel
8.7
Cheap and convience, just 1 min. walk to Chong Nonsi BTS station
Ngou K. Couples Macau, March 25, 2013
Bangkok is a nice place to try many food

good service, location convenient, value for money
7.3
The location of the hotel is excellent, just next to the BTS. The staff is friendly and helpful. The environment of the swimming pool is nice and the size of the room is big enough. The hotel is value for money.
Justine B. Families with young children South Africa, March 25, 2013
Location! But a hotel in need of TLC.

This hotel has got to be the closest to the BTS in Bangkok; maybe 30 steps away. There is so much to see and do in the vicinity of the hotel. The corner suites are very spacious.
6.3
We've stayed at this hotel many times and have had only good things to say about the hotel and its staff. This time I was a little disappointed. The hotel was extremely busy, so there was a lack of friendliness and personal attention which we have enjoyed in the past, possibly due to them being under pressure? The building is in need of a good clean up, a lick of paint and a little maintenance. Breakfast needs improvement too. All in all, you cannot beat this hotel's location and I will will likely stay there again. I hope to see improvements though.
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
So far so good

good bellboy service
5.7
I personally feel they overrated themselves as a 4 star hotel. The room & hotel corridor are dark & room design just normal. The bathroom basin of the room I stayed was leaking. Only 1 staff at the counter is fluent in English.
Kin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2013
Wonderful location

Close to BTS , few minutes walk to restaurants, close to shopping centres
7.3
Shunsuke Y. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2013
Easy to access

Kind, easy, comfortable
6
Easy to access to city, close to Silom area, a lot of restaurants, and bars
Elizabeth L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2013
Good location

Location is good, comfortable and clean
7.7
Andres B. Groups Sweden, March 21, 2013
Good location, nice rooms and pool.

Swimingpool, rooms and service
7.7
I always use to stay close to Silom och Sathorn areas in Bangkok and this hotel gives you a perfect location, just infront to a skytrain station and really close to many atractions. Even the staff and their good service has been an experience. Another think is the swimingpool on the hotels rooftop.
Cheng C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2013
Near BTS

location of the hotel is excellent. the rooms are big , clean
5.3
the location was really convenient. it was right next to the BTS station but around the hotel, there was nothing except a seveneleven. there was a sign which was warning thieft and that makes me so scared. however, there were certain good things. the service was great except the lady who served me to check out on the last day. she was not really polite, more like lazy. you should try room service massage. it does not charge you extra fee but gives you privacy and comfort. when i booked this hotel, i did not expect a nice room but it was much better than pictures on the internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06