or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7365)
Sort by:
Kai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel but sad they had bad staffs

Near BTS
6.7
Is was great at the first moment when I went in. After I check into my room u ask for multi adapter, they just say "wait for awhile we will it over to ur room" after half an hour there Is still not send n I call again they ans is still the same... But this not the worse, the second day I back from platinum with 4 big bags n the both lift was out of service, I went to ask the operator, the operator( the bold hair man) are super rude, say to me " I got 2 choice for u one u wait at the lobby till the lift is fix 2nd u walk up" I told him I stay at level 8, n I'm not going to carry my 4 big bags all the Way up to level 8, and he ans me back is " what u wan me to do!!! I can't do anything. I'm not Spider-Man!!!!" What the....... N the hot water go crazy sometime super hot sometime super crazy.....
Nightlife Tip: Silom best night life
Sentoso H. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Great Location but Breakfast is standard

Near BTS
5
Hotel location is great near with BTS and very close to go every where. Minus is breakfast is standard and not completed almost finished around 9 am. And also place renovated so relocated to 9 floor. For the room housekeeping clean everyday but they never replace bed sheet every day and there is blood stain.
Sentoso H. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Great Location but braekfast is standard

near bts
5
hotel location is great near with bts and very close to go every where. minus is breakfast is standard and not completed almost finished around 9 am. and also place renovated so relocated to 9 floor. for the room housekeeping clean everyday but they never replace bed sheet every day and there is blood stain.
Yaoyao O. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2013
convenient hotel

good location, big room and sufficient amenity
7.3
very close to BTS, just two minute walk; the room is big enough but a little dark; wifi is offered;all the necessary items are prepared such as the toothbrush,shampoo and etc..In all, good location and big room, suitable for the indepedent budget travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very closed to the several shopping malls and sightseeing points, such as the siam.
Jozef B. Couples Belgium, January 14, 2013
good hotel, friendly staff

situation , near chong nonsi skytrain and in walking distance of silom road
8
my fifth or sixth stay in this hotel, that says enough !
Hyunjung S. Groups South Korea, January 14, 2013
close to bts

big room
5.7
it's in front of bts. nice location. not far form somboon seafood restaurant. becarefull take a tuk-tuk to get there, we were rooked. swimming pool is not good... also you don't need to expect breakfast.
Christine I. Families with young children United States of America, January 12, 2013
Was just fine

great location
6
Room was fine, has a great pool with great views of the city.
Cho C. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2013
value for money

Great service staff
7.7
Reasonably good, value for money, staff always carried with smiles. Excellent service. Convenient location, clean and big room.
Restaurant Tip: No problem finding foods around.
Vitoon P. Groups Canada, January 12, 2013
Cockroaches every where

Clost to BTS.
3.7
The staff was either rude or terrorized by management. We arrived at 12:30 from another hotel and we were told that check in is at two. While we appreciate that a busy hotel may not have room immediately available, the prospect of sitting in the lobby for an hour and a half was not welcome, either. So we enquired if they could give us a courtesy call on our cell once a room was ready. We were told that under no circumstances would we be let in a room before check in time, 2:00. We left and came back at 3:30. Our room was not ready. Since we had different personal schedules, we asked for a second electronic key. We were told by management that this is not possible under any circumstances. No surprise to us. The most important thing to note is that when you come back to the room at night and engage the lights, small cockroaches scurry back into the bathroom from the bed area. We saw one on our luggage. Given our reception with management in the past, we took pictures and went to the front desk. The solution was to send up a man with a can of Raid. We asked to be moved to another hotel. First, they offered us an empty upgrade on another floor. When we went in the room to inspect, we found the same cockroach problem. Stay away from the Heritage.
Sentoso H. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2013
Great location but breakfast is standard

near BTS
5.3
hotel location is great near with bts and very close to go every where. minus is breakfast is standard and not completed almost finished around 9 am. and also place renovated so relocated to 9 floor. for the room housekeeping clean everyday but they never replace bed sheet every day and there is blood stain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03