or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7910 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7910)
Sort by:
Ong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
nice place

room, bathroom, nice view
6.7
Calvina A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2013
intersting holiday

good food, friendly staff and comfort room
8.7
Enjoyable with shopping and sightseeing
Rohit B. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Good Stay

Easy access to major attractions, Centrally Located, Metro station 30 secs Walk, Quiet Surroundings
6
Good stay. easy access to all major sites with the metro right next door. 7/11 next door with an excellent Thai restaurant in front of the hotel. Getting to the malls was so easy from here and the night market was only 5-10 mins walk away. The concierge was simply excellent, the saving grace of the hotel. Apart from the slow service and the promise of an iron which they later admitted they did not have it was a good stay. Main receptionist understands English however with the rest of the staff it can be a struggle.Also, please note their other branch near the sky towers is much better then this one. Customer service was good from staff even due to the language barrier all of them were extremely helpful and friendly. Will recommend for a short stay.
Garnet T. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
DO NOT stay at The Heritage Silom

Poor treatment from staff, Not clean and very odd interiors. The Pool was closed the whole week if my guest's stay.
3
Pool was closed the whole time. False advertising on web, Do not be fooled. Don't waste your money here!
Liao Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2013
great location

good location, nice staff, and good location again
8.3
Chia R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
convenient, relaxing, value for money

good price, great staff, convenient location
7.7
i would recommend this hotel totally. very convenient, right next to chong nongsi bts station. staff spoke english, and were helpful. room was clean, and nicely designed. however, they could not give me a smoking room as requested. there was no complimentary coffee, not even coffee cups for me to brew my own coffee in, although there was a kettle. Had problems with my room access card almost every time i came back to the hotel .. had to go back down to reception to get it fixed .. . and i wasn't the only guest experiencing this problem. The pool was lovely, and although I didn't try the food at the restaurant, friends have told me that it's excellent! I would definitely stay there again!
Wanwisa M. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2013
good location

location , pool , bar
6.3
Good location close to shopping area, sky train. However staff was not so friendly.
Tantaree T. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2013
Nice place

Good Location, nice room, and convinence
8.3
I prefer this hotel because of location. It is very near BTS. The breakfast is not bad.
Ming C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
cheap and comfortable Hotel

friendly staff, Easy access to public transport, good food
7
Siany P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Average hotel but value for money

The best thing about this hotel is its location, affordable (value for money), and quiet neighborhood for those who like peaceful areas.
6
We have a problem in our bedroom. The air conditioner has leaking and the water was spilled throughout the floors. They are unable to replace us with the new room. Instead, they just called the maintenance to fix it but it doesnt help at all. We had the leaking AC throughout our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05