or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7549 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7549)
Sort by:
Hyunjung S. Groups South Korea, January 14, 2013
close to bts

big room
5.7
it's in front of bts. nice location. not far form somboon seafood restaurant. becarefull take a tuk-tuk to get there, we were rooked. swimming pool is not good... also you don't need to expect breakfast.
Christine I. Families with young children United States of America, January 12, 2013
Was just fine

great location
6
Room was fine, has a great pool with great views of the city.
Cho C. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2013
value for money

Great service staff
7.7
Reasonably good, value for money, staff always carried with smiles. Excellent service. Convenient location, clean and big room.
Restaurant Tip: No problem finding foods around.
Vitoon P. Groups Canada, January 12, 2013
Cockroaches every where

Clost to BTS.
3.7
The staff was either rude or terrorized by management. We arrived at 12:30 from another hotel and we were told that check in is at two. While we appreciate that a busy hotel may not have room immediately available, the prospect of sitting in the lobby for an hour and a half was not welcome, either. So we enquired if they could give us a courtesy call on our cell once a room was ready. We were told that under no circumstances would we be let in a room before check in time, 2:00. We left and came back at 3:30. Our room was not ready. Since we had different personal schedules, we asked for a second electronic key. We were told by management that this is not possible under any circumstances. No surprise to us. The most important thing to note is that when you come back to the room at night and engage the lights, small cockroaches scurry back into the bathroom from the bed area. We saw one on our luggage. Given our reception with management in the past, we took pictures and went to the front desk. The solution was to send up a man with a can of Raid. We asked to be moved to another hotel. First, they offered us an empty upgrade on another floor. When we went in the room to inspect, we found the same cockroach problem. Stay away from the Heritage.
Sentoso H. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2013
Great location but breakfast is standard

near BTS
5.3
hotel location is great near with bts and very close to go every where. minus is breakfast is standard and not completed almost finished around 9 am. and also place renovated so relocated to 9 floor. for the room housekeeping clean everyday but they never replace bed sheet every day and there is blood stain.
Siripinya S. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2013
Service dropped

Location
7
This is our second stay since the location is really convenient for our propose but staff performance is worse than the first stay. No smile or greetings at all from receptionists, restaurant staffs or room maids. We got the non-smoking room but my husband wanted to smoke at the balcony then we found that there was no ashtray so, first day we called to front desk but phone did not work second day we told this to doorman since there was no receptionist at that time then he informed us about our non-smoking room condition and we accepted that and that's why my husband will smoke at the balcony then he said he will give it to our room 1 hour later,no ashtray still then we called and phone was working well but nobody answer. We tried to call 4 times within 2 hours and finally no ashtray for us at all. TV channels are also boring, no movie channel at all!
Thein G. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
Great location but very very smelly reception are

central
4.3
very smelly reception and cockroaches can be seen, even mouse will be in the room
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Good location as its very near to train station

pool view not bad.
7.3
The room too big which feels a bit creepy. Easy access to the train station (walking distance about 2 minutes or less). Nearby there is a morning market but you cannot see from the main road unless u walk into alley and the morning market are quit interesting.
Fabrizio V. Solo travelers Italy, January 8, 2013
Nice Hotel and good position very close sky-train

Good position.
8.7
Nice hotel and good position, next sky-train station. Nice rooms, clean and spaciouse, even some times can see some insect around. Nice and friendly staff. Good internet.
Carolus V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 5, 2013
Near BTS, slow service, poor view

Near BTS
6
Nice location for traveling around, the BTS (and 7-eleven) are within 100 m from hotel. The room service is poor, I had to go to the front desk 3 times to ask for a towl, which was not available in my room. It tool 4 hours to deliver a towl. The lock of the balcony did not work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04