or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8087 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8087)
Sort by:
William A. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2013
So so

closed to bts station
6
bad massage, we are regular customer. but this time we were very dissaopinted
Takafumi S. Couples Japan, May 11, 2013
Will be OK

Locates centre of city, Breakfast & Clost to BTS station.
7
Loocates just one mintes walk from BTS Chong Nonsi ststion and is very convenient location. There are many restaurants and shops nearby. Swimming pool is on top floor and good view of the city with small gym. One minor point is the staffs, they sems quite lazy for their work. Totaly is good hotel in middle class hotels. We stayed Corner Suites, 3rd floor but room has bad smell so changed to 7th floor. Such suite room has no sofa, just bed room with kitchen, dining table and chair only.
Melvin F. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Short overnight stay in transit elsewhere

Location and staff friendliness and transport convenience
6.3
Our stay was disappointing, especially when compared to other hotels of a similar rating within the Silom area. The room was only just adequate (no fridge contents and only one bottle of complimentary water) and although it is relatively new the building it looked worn with places in need of repair - for example, the toilet seat was broken at the attachment to the bowl. The breakfast was acceptable but not of the same standard as hotels in the area with a similar rating.
Gleeson M. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2013
Do not stay there

Close to sky train, near patpong and shopping
3.7
I arrived at the Heritage at 10.00, not expecting my room but just wanted it noted I was there. The receptionist totally lacking in any guest Service skillstold me not to bother coming back until 2.00pm. I had to ask to leave my bag there. I went out and came back at 12.00pm just to check. I was told it will not be ready until 2pm. Asked could I use the pool. She was hesitant and no shade there. I went back at 2pm and a whole lot of people waiting to check in. now I was sun burnt. I asked for a smoking room and after waiting till 3.00pm for my room it was wrong. most lights not working in my room and dirty - people not friendly at all.... Way overpriced . Should be a back packers
Kylie B. Couples New Zealand, May 10, 2013
Hotel is quite run down since I stayed there last

Location, price, BTS
8
I stayed here a couple of years ago and it was great but is quite run down now. The area around the swimming pool is downright dangerous with un-nailed wood flying up and tripping people (yes we mentioned it to staff but they just shrugged - this was clearly a long term problem) and it had a not so positive feel about it. I chose to stay here this time because of the superb location, but would probably try I-Residence or other nearby hotel next time. On the positive side the rate was really cheap and the food in the restaurant was the best I have had in my three weeks in Bangkok.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Good and consider value for money

Clean near to BTS
8
Stay was good but sometimes they r not really clean the room, amenities sometime not been given, the things that i reallty dont like is their television channel, more to local channel which for foriegner they dont understand the thai languange, no movie channel such as MBO, Star world.
Worakan S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 9, 2013
Not so good for value if money

Location, staff and big room
6
Woody V. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2013
Average

Location ,shopping, nightlife
4.3
Thomas M. Solo travelers France, May 9, 2013
nothing to report

location, ease of moving, taxi, subway, tuk tuk
5.7
Alexandre T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2013
location was superb, room was big, and value for m

location, price, size
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station


AS-AGWEB-3B08