Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Map The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8203 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8203)
Sort by:
Toshihiro I. Business travelers Japan, May 21, 2013
Good location & reasonable price

Good location, reasonable price & wide room with bath tub
8.3
Tagnan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Good location n very close to Bts n clean room

Good location n very close to bts n clean room
7.3
Swee C. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
I'm truly enjoyed the hotel, locations n service

Location service n good price
7.7
I'm truly enjoyed the stay at Heritage hotel with d perfect location, clean big room as well good service off d staffs
Alexandre T. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2013
easy access! cheap!

location, price, room size
10
it is steps away from the BTS, restaurant at the lobby and bar too! and not to mention - rent is cheap so it is value for money
Amos L. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2013
Pleasant stay overall with a few gripes

Good access to BTS, food nearby, value for money
7.7
The room design was modern and tasteful but the condition left much to be desired (which you cannot tell from the photos). The first room we got had the AC leaking and because of that the water wet the carpet and the room had a stench which could not be fixed by housekeeping. Upon changing to an equivalent room, the glass panel in the shower cubicle had a big crack (around 1.5m long) across it (i wonder who and how it came about) and the sink was always dripping water below. These were minor inconveniences as compared to the previous room so I guess it was bearable. other than that, the location of the hotel (1 min walk) from the BTS is great, local food available (office lunch crowd workers thronging the food stalls) and reasonable price still makes the Heritage Silom a worthwhile stay
Ng C. Solo travelers Macau, May 20, 2013
convenience location

close to bts, big room,
7.7
Pui I. Couples Macau, May 20, 2013
budget traveller favor

location, public transportation, bar
7.7
Gabriel B. Couples Switzerland, May 20, 2013
Good hotel, good location

colonial style, clean, convenient
7.3
Jitrendra P. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2013
This is a Bad Hotel

Absolutely Nothing
2.7
Everything about this is hotel is plain bad. If you're planning a nice family vacation in Bangkok, please avoid this hotel as it will ruin your stay. 1. Located on an alley that looks like a dump. 2. The hotel staff aren't very friendly nor are they helpful. 3. The lights in the 1st room that was given to me was not working. When I asked for a room change, the hotel staff insisted that I didn't know how to operate the lights. They weren't friendly at all. So, they sent their bell boy up to the room with me to check on the lights. Guess what, he too discovered that the lights weren't working. So, now they proceeded to give me a room change. 4. The 2nd room they gave me was on the smoking floor when I specifically requested for a non smoking room. The floor and room smelt really bad. It smelt like exhaust fumes all over. Therefore, another room change! 5. The 3rd room was the last straw. The room was plain dirty. The couch and coffee table were stained with what I can only imagine as a spilled beverage. The table tops were not given a proper wipe down. There were holes in the bed sheet. The wifi didn't work. The TV was slanted. And it just goes on. The cleanliness of the hotel was the biggest issue. 6. As i checked in into the at around midnight, I stayed the night there and checked out first thing in the morning, even though I had booked for 2 nights. I moved to another hotel. Now, this hotel was very good! Wish I had booked them in the 1st place. All in all, give this hotel a pass!
Teeraphun P. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2013
Comfortable,Good for breakfast,Easy to go anywhere

Location,Breakfast,Good bathtub
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02