Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8140 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8140)
Sort by:
Kylie B. Couples New Zealand, May 10, 2013
Hotel is quite run down since I stayed there last

Location, price, BTS
8
I stayed here a couple of years ago and it was great but is quite run down now. The area around the swimming pool is downright dangerous with un-nailed wood flying up and tripping people (yes we mentioned it to staff but they just shrugged - this was clearly a long term problem) and it had a not so positive feel about it. I chose to stay here this time because of the superb location, but would probably try I-Residence or other nearby hotel next time. On the positive side the rate was really cheap and the food in the restaurant was the best I have had in my three weeks in Bangkok.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Good and consider value for money

Clean near to BTS
8
Stay was good but sometimes they r not really clean the room, amenities sometime not been given, the things that i reallty dont like is their television channel, more to local channel which for foriegner they dont understand the thai languange, no movie channel such as MBO, Star world.
Worakan S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 9, 2013
Not so good for value if money

Location, staff and big room
6
Woody V. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2013
Average

Location ,shopping, nightlife
4.3
Thomas M. Solo travelers France, May 9, 2013
nothing to report

location, ease of moving, taxi, subway, tuk tuk
5.7
Alexandre T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2013
location was superb, room was big, and value for m

location, price, size
7.3
Colin B. Couples Australia, May 8, 2013
Always a relaxing stay here

Comfortable rooms, central location, great staff
8
Happy with everything but the meals. We ordered room service - after 1.25hrs they bought up 2 absolutely cold meals that had been sitting around for over 1hr. When I showed the porter how cold the fries etc were he apologized but returned them 5 mins later simply microwaved - the bread and chips had gone all soggy, the steak and salad was hot in the middle cold around the edges - the meal was 3 out of 10.
Colin B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
Always a pleasant stay

Good room size, comfortable bed, good location
7.3
Few hiccups but staff are usually quick to get things fixed and keep the client happy. Had no working phone in room so had to go down to level 1 and order in person. Paid for the room service and they said 20mins or so it will be delivered. 1 hour and 15mins later after having to go back down to level 1 after 50mins, they delivered stone cold meals. When I showed them how cold the food was they disappeared with it and returned 10mins later with the same meals just microwaved to tepid. The fries etc were not edible and as it was 10pm by then we ate the meal - will never eat in this hotel again - we have stayed here 18 times in the past 7 yrs and never had such bad service - hotel management here is very poor.
Robin Y. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Budget hotel in the city

Free wifi, very near public transport and friendly staff
4.3
Unpleasant. My wife stay here before 3-4 years ago and she gave it good reviews but this time round the hotel was run down and not maintain. Place looks dark and gloomy, the rooms didn't look clean. If you are looking for a budget hotel in the city just to sleep and bath this is the hotel for you.
Ray R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2013
centrally located in silom area, near bts station

location, free wifi, nice swimming pool
5.3
this is my 5th time staying at the heritage silom in the past 4 years, i used to like this hotel a lot, but based on my recent stay i have to stay i am quite disappointed with how fast the hotel has deteriorated. during my recent 2 nights stay i found 2 cockroaches (alive!!) in my room which is very annoying, the bathroom was quite dirty when i checked in and on my last night i asked for a morning call but the staff forgot to do it, which was quite annoying. when i told their staff about it they only could say "sorry". the good thing about this hotel is the location and the nice rooftop pool, but i wouldn't come back here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02