or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8030 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8030)
Sort by:
Elena Y. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
The hotel is getting tired

We stayed in this hotel at least 20 times, but will not stay again. The hotel is ok, it is reasonably priced and has a good position in Silom, near the Chong Monsi skytrain, rooms are spacious and many have a kitchenette. There is a fast wi-fi in the room.
7.7
Year after year we saw how the services "reduced" . Breakfast has never been its strong point, but is more minimal than ever. Less and less dishes appear at the buffet display. Rooms are getting shabby, our non-smoking room strongly smelled of fresh cigarette smoke and the cleaners said: what can we do, people disobey the rules. Moving to another room was not possible, the hotel was too busy during Chinese New Year. The toiletries reduced, the bathroom scales disappeared, staff are over-tired, harassed and less attentive. We formed a good friendship with one of the concierges, but another one was unusually unpleasant. You can still have a good night sleep here, but we stayed in 4 other hotels around the area and three of them are better.
Chee H. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Good room size but not so good housekeeping

room size is adequate. comfortable. cosy.
8
Stayed there for four nights. However, even by following the rules for changing of bath towels, housekeeping did not replace the ones left on the floor as stipulated. End up I had to call them every night to bring up fresh towels. The access key control holder was loose. Had to tilt and fidget with the placement of the card before finally being able to turn on the air conditioning and lights etc. Otherwise, the hotel is conveniently situated & the room is well worth the money. Service staff were friendly and helpful.
Boon S. Families with older children Singapore, February 13, 2013
Great location bad service

Great location near to bts
5.3
Book at cornerb studio but it not corner was given a normal room.
Nightlife Tip: Near Siloam patpong
Yangkai Z. Couples China, February 12, 2013
Pool on the roof

pool , gym and location
8
It's right next to the Chong Nongsi station so its quite easy to get there.All the staff were friendly and every time when they saw us, a big smile was always shown. I especially like their pool. It's on the roof~!Great view!
Anroi T. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2013
Poor service

Location
4.3
My friend and i were attended with a not so friendly frontdesk staff. The room size was decent. Housekeeping came everyday to tidy up our room but toilet was not squeeky clean with some mildew found around the tub. breakfast was not fantastic at all.
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Great location with night life

Great location
8
The Heritage Silom Hotel in nice location. 1 min walk to Sky Train station. Near Silom center, easy for shopping and eat. Hotel room is nice, free wifi and nice breakfast too.
Atalay A. Couples Turkey, February 9, 2013
Large and comfortable rooms with bad hauskeeping

Good restaurant with world cuisine, very closed to bts (skytrain chong nonsi station)
7.3
Hotel is in silom one of the central location of bangkok. The rooms are quite clean and comfort
Hsi C. Couples Taiwan, February 9, 2013
terrible nightmare

location
5.3
It's weird hotel There is only one key card for two ppl and the key card are broken and can't use when we used only second time. We stayed in the non-smoking floor but still a strong smoking flavor inside
Nick G. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Modern, good facilities. Good location.

Modern rooms. Good facilities. Good location.
6
Free upgrade from friendly staff but (female receptionist) was very sour faced and refused to help me book 2 more nights for my return to BKK so I booked somewhere else!
Frederic M. Couples France, February 8, 2013
Awfull

the night market
2.3
whatever your arrival time can not exceed 1h without waiting the girl at the counter was overwhelmed and completely incompetent. But if you have booked you should have arrived at your assigned room is not well at that time they attribute the chamber following the arrival and they have avaialble. they have wasted an evening to wait like idiots in front of their counter if you have booked a double bed in a non smoking room you could find yourself in a double room and a smoking room. it has been 5 times I go to this hotel and no maintenance is done everything is rotten I will never stay there this is unacceptable quelques soit votre heure d'arrivé impossible depasser sans 1h d'attente la fille au comptoir est debordées et completement incompetente. pourtant si vous avez reservé vous devriez avoir a votre arrivé une chambre attribuées et bien non c'est a ce moment qu'ils attribuent la chambre suivant les arrivage et ce qu'ils ont de disponnible. ils nous ont gachés une soirée a attendre comme des idiots devant leurs comptoir si vous avez reservé un grand lit dans une chambre non fumeur vous risquez de vous retrouver dans une chambre a deux lits et dans une chambre fumeur. cela fait 5 fois que je vais dans cette hotel et aucun n'entretiens n'est fait tout est pourri je n'y remettrai jamais les pieds c'est inacceptable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01