or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7533 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7533)
Sort by:
Jezamine K. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
An unsatisfied stay...

Near BTS Chong Nongsi
4.3
This was our 2nd stay with Heritage but it was an unsatisfactory one. We had 2 nights of aircon leak out of our 6 nights. The team at the restaurant did not even greet or check what are our room no and we just took our seats for breakfast every morning. Lights in the room had 2 light colour which were supposed to be warm/orange light but one was changed to a white light which is just to stark for a room. The ventilation in the toilet did not work and therefore the floor after bath did not dry up fast. Anyway comparing to our 1st stay 2 years ago, the hotel service really deteriorated.
Restaurant Tip: But the Thai food opposite the hotel is a great and homely one to go to! The food was still yummy after 2 years and service is still very pleasant.
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Great location. Not far from sky train

Big room
7.3
Took too long to clean room. Came back at 4 one day and room still not cleaned. Pool on roof nice and not too busy
Restaurant Tip: Try eat me resturant about 5 mins away. Very good
Yeap J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Great hotel with comfort room

near to BTS and food is easily reachable
8.3
I have actually booked 3 deluxe rooms (each room with a bathtub) but the room sizes turned out to be very different. One of it was very spacious, and the other two was quite moderate. I am unsure did the front desk give me a wrong room, but I felt worthy for me because I got a big room, and my friends got a smaller room, about 3 quarter of mine. Each rooms seem to miss something: my friends had no bathrobe, I had my bathrobe without the belt etc etc... You can look it over if you are not particullarly obsessed about it. There is very few TV channels (around 10 channels) available and most of their reception is poor. Overall, the room is great for me and value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Lek Seafood just next door has great local Thai food and quite cheap. Alex Coffee further down offers good coffee/espresso for your morning :D
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Decent Hotel

Location
7
Stay was ok. Room was large but it had a American 1970s feel with the furniture and decor. But it was relatively clean and spacious. Room service was ok. The bathroom was clean. Good hotel in a great location for the price. Close to the Chong Nonsi BTS train station. I would recommend to another vacationing traveller.
Wanju H. Couples Taiwan, October 29, 2012
good location

good location
8
good location with good service, some stands near hotels, and not far away from patong night market, but the inhouse lights are dark.
Nightlife Tip: patong night market 15 mins
Jennifer F. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Friendly staff

central location
8.3
Staff very friendly, close to BTS, great location. Only negative comment is breakfast was not great. Fried eggs were stone cold 3 days in a row!
Julian W. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2012
Pleasant and affordable hotel for all

Cheap and clean Rooms
7.7
Woin C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Good value for money

Convenient location
6
My regular choice for 1-4 nights stay in BKK. This is a boutique hotel that is clean , with simple lines and modern colours without being cheesy or kitsch. Basic amenities and staff do speak English which helps. Conveniently located within 3 mins walk to the BTS station yet not next to noisy streets which is ideal.
Shopping Tip: Close to silom and great street food,
Ong B. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2012
convenience place to silom

quick nice for this boutique hotel
6.7
it's a clean and also convenience place to staying in bkk. just few step and you can get in the chong nonsi bts station, and it a walkign distance to silom
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walkign distance to Silom
Ifan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2012
Small but elegant place and also comfortable room

bed room
7.3
you can sleep well, they have comfortable bed, clean and lovely room. Not big or luxury hotel but enought for small budget hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: many restaurant around the hotel, but quite far from nightlife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08