Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Map The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8321 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8321)
Sort by:
Daniel Q. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
Unattentive staff, right next to BTS train.

Cheap hotel, right next to BTS train and 7/11.
5
Staff were quite unattentive and would often see you standing there but don't help you out. Rooms were not that clean. I often found bugs in my room. The water pressure was a little funny. It would just randomly become very high pressured and then low pressured. Wifi was fast, very close to BTS train and 7/11.
Report this review
Roman Z. Business travelers Russia, April 23, 2013
good location, old and not clean room

good location
7
Report this review
Thanassorn R. Couples Thailand, April 23, 2013
Standard Hotel

Big Room, Near BTS and good service
6.3
No one pick up us from the Airport, we've been waiting for a while. Even we booked and clarify clearly to this hotel because they said they have got Airport pick up service. if they wouldn't do this service. There are so many hotels around this area that cheaper and better. Room size big but old and had water drop from the Air conditioner all night made carpet wet. Near 7-11 that open 24hours . next to BTS Station.
Report this review
Daniel C. Families with young children Canada, April 23, 2013
Nice

Location,staff, food vendors nearby
8.3
Comfy
Report this review
Daniel C. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2013
Won't stay again

Not sure
5
Unpleasant
Report this review
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2013
Great hotel in Silom/Sathorn

easy access to public tansport, friendly staff, central location
8.3
Report this review
Gennady P. Couples Russia, April 22, 2013
Convenient

Location, reasonable price and big room with a kitchenette.
8
As good as always. I would recommend to stay in The Heritage Silom hotel for young and business travelers who are in budget but still need to stay in a nice conveniently located place.
Report this review
Wooi L. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
I wont book hotel next time

Fast wifi for me
4.7
Hotel is good only the room service is very bad. Never change bed sheet b4 we are checked in, there is a strong smell in bed sheet. few days no refill coffee , drinking water & shampoo and shower gell all. we must call them ask them to change or refill. what service is that? Got one night we ask them to refill water & toilet roll when we back hotel we found no more toilet roll, they didnt come .. how good is their service?
Report this review
Ngoc T. Groups Vietnam, April 21, 2013
its nice design, easy to connect to MRT

lifestyle design, covenience for shopping and possible price
8.3
Report this review
Renier D. Couples South Africa, April 21, 2013
Comfortable, great stay

location, food, service
9.3
Great stay. Will definitely recommend to traveller looking for a central place close to the sky train, shopping centres and markets. The sky train is across the road from the hotel. The swimming pool is on the 9th floor which gives you a great outlook over the city!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05