or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7814 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7814)
Sort by:
Hsin Y. Couples Taiwan, December 24, 2012
Nice Location

Location is the most important things
7.7
Easy to go everywhere. Close to money exchange store and massage store. There is a nice Thai tea in the sky train station. Must try it.
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2012
Perfect Home Away From Home

Good Value - Good Location
9
Hotel location, facilities, and professionalism and friendliness of staff are perfectly combined at Heritage to allow you to have a comfortable enjoyable stay in Bangkok. Whether you come to bangkok for Business, the sights, shopping or the nightlife the Heritage Silom Hotel is my Bangkok Home Away From Home. Always my first choice and never a dissappointment.
Landi B. Couples South Africa, December 22, 2012
Great service and location

Chong Nonsi BTS station is 100m/5min walk away. the rooftop pool provides a tranquil environment for sundowners after a long day exploring Bangkok
9
The heritage's staff were extremely friendly and helpful, they were very efficient in handling our request to change our room to one with a balcony. I personally really loved the pink room decor! The hotel is clean and neat, although dont expect your room to be cleaned before 2pm. The peanut noodles at breakfast were absolutely delicious-a definate must try! On the down side, we found the restaurant to be quite expensive regarding their drinks, food is great at reasonable prices. Further...irts a 20min stroll to Patpong or 1 BTS station away - great shopping! Also, if you walk 5 min down the side road...there's a small family run thai restaurant that are very well priced and serve great tasting food!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sapantuksin Bts station (2 stations further on the wongwan yai track) connects to the river ferry port that has free ferries going to Asiatique ever 15 minutes.
Tsuyoshi T. Couples Japan, December 22, 2012
Just an cheap hotel

1 miners from bts station
5.7
We arrive at 10 am from airport after long flight from london and they ware Not helpful in anyways! Made us wait till 2:00pm and woman at reception was not nice at all. It is a cheap hotel but not hostel cheap. I had a way better hotel in same price band in Bangkok before. Anyway, bad AC(works but too hard to get right and so loud in the night), towels were yellow grey, pool wasn't nice, Good thing is size of the room and the distant to the bts station.
Yuan Y. Couples China, December 22, 2012
great location and good service

good room
9.3
tv is too small, wifi is not fast, small bathroom, and room light had broken!
Hsin Y. Couples Taiwan, December 22, 2012
Convenience for transportation

Price is good
7.7
Very good location, but the clean quality is ok and room is too dim..
Ho S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Lovely rooms but unhelpful service

Convenient location
4.7
The hotel is located a stone throw away from Chong Nonsi Skytrain Station, making travel to major Bangkok sites convenient and affordable. The rooms are sizable and comfortable. Breakfast selection is alright, but varies very little daily. One negative point about my stay is staff attitude and performance. Having arrived early in the morning, the reception staff insisted to check me in only at 2pm, although rooms were available. Throughout my stay, the cafe waiters, housekeeping and reception staff were unfriendly to guests, which is uncharacteristic of Thai service standards. The only friendly people seemed to be the concierge staff. Overall, for the money you pay, there are hotels with far better services in Bangkok.
Chia Y. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great location and spacious room

Nice environment
8.3
the overall stay and service was good. for the breakfast, there was quite a lot of variety and taste nice but the only bad thing was i spotted few baby cockroach coming out from no where in the room.
Lee M. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Like roaches for roomies??

Convenience, near BTS
5.7
CAFE/BAR/LOUNGE In front of the hotel is a bar and lounge that's linked to the cafe that tenants will have their international breakfast.Alfresco lounge draws many to chill and grab a couple of drinks.The paid food menu isn't fantastic but decent. The breakfast provided is... Non appetizing. We were even greeted one morning there by a roach scurrying pass my toe from the legs of the buffet table. When staff was notified, they responded with a nonchalant nod. Seemed like nothing uncommon to them. Buffet is from 6-10am. Every time we went round 9am food was pretty much gone and won't be replenished. We tried waking up at 8am and there was food still but we were contesting with other early risers. SUPERIOR ROOM Wifi is free n decent. Only one key card to room provided. Room is seriously dimly lit. And curtains need to be drawn during the day to get clearer visibility in room. Soiled Towels promptly cleared from the room but replacement ones were also promptly forgotten throughout our stay. Toilets... Everyday we would be visited by roaches without fail in the toilet. Though they are 2cm long they sure keep my roach fearful girlfriend screaming for me and standing on top of the toilet bowl. Toothbrush and paste is not provided.One day the air on decided to "rain" as well. We were woken up thinking that there was a thunderstorm outside as the sound of water seemed close by. Informed the front desk to look into the matter with fingers crossed that they'll offer us another room (away from roaches). Had breakfast in the meantime which took a mere 15mins. The manager told us the aircon was fixed and no need for room change. we went back to the room astounded. The soaked carpet was completely dried n aircon was back to normal in 15mins. Walls/doors seemed thin as TV could be heard from corridor ROOM SERVICE Called for ice and 2glasses. 50 baht Opening wine bottle in room 200 baht (apparently corkage charge) Req to borrow scissors. Told only 1 in whole ho
Hotel Feature Tip: Showers don't provide steady stream of hot water. Be prepared to constantly switch between hot and cold, else be prepared to take cold showers or get scalded.
Luc D. Couples Belgium, December 20, 2012
Go somewhere else

Very good location near Skytrain (5m)
5.7
I am going to Thailand 5 times per year and this is the worst hotel in 10 years! First day: Safe was closed + TV was not working + Had to wait 14:30 to have the room. Next day, the room was not cleaned before 17:00. Staf during check-in were rude. Had to ask 5 times to receive the second towel. Bad organistion + understaffed Some of the staff do not even speak Thai!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patpong is very near. Just 5 minutes walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02