or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7831 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7831)
Sort by:
Hejun W. Solo travelers China, November 11, 2012
nice location

location
8
The location is perfect. Just next to the sky train station 'Chong Nong si'. 10 mins walking to DJ station and boy street. A nice choice for gay people staying there.
Tein Y. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great location but things are very old

Near LRT station
3.7
Tap water are not consistent, sometimes too hot and sometimes cold, cannot be adjusted properly. Towels need to be changed, very old and torn. Rooms need to be brightened Pillow are Beds are too soft, time to change Aircon is too cold in the night, cannot be adjusted
Noor P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Overall good hotel but could be much improved

Awesome location, just one minute away from Chong Nonsi BTS
7.3
The hotel is located in a very convenient location. Chong Nonsi BTS is a strategic location in between Saphan Taksin BTS to explore the Chao Praya river and Siam BTS, where the awesome shopping malls are. The room is very spacious. I ordered a non-smoking room but unfortunately was given a room in the smoking floor. Nevertheless, no big deal for me since the room is not smelly anyway. Another cons is the room is lack of lightings during the evening. It doesn't have a good lighting in the room at all (two next to the TV and two small ones on the side of the bed). This has to be improved. Also, for some reason one of the wall in my room can be easily opened from outside (not sure if this is intentional). This gave me a very insecure feeling when leaving outside. I had to totally lock my luggage for this reason. There are plenty of hawker foods nearby at night and a McD that opens from 6 AM til midnight if you feel like it. Overall a good hotel but can be much improved I guess...
Suppayot S. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2012
Nice location and friendly price.

near bts station
7.7
i could walk through any business building where i contact to. i could relax and well sleep here. many food which i prefer are found here easily. friendly staff and nice security.
Colin B. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
Prominent location very close to BTS

Location, Staff friendly and helpful, balconies great
9.3
Have stayed here 11 times in 3 years and service has always been great. Room service is fast and food always top notch. Definitely our favourite Bangkok hotel - have stayed at many other 4 and 5 star Hotels here but this 1 has the best overall rating in our opinion.
Shopping Tip: Take the time to learn Thai numbers and also travel phrases - they are easy to learn and will help you immensly on many of your shopping ventures - Bangkok is probably the best shopping in the world besides Shanghai.
I-Wen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 7, 2012
Nice CPI with great location
7.3
1. nice cpi with great location 2. 7-11 just around the corner, however, trash piles up during the night so smells 3. delicious sweet corn vendor in front of 7-11 and only costs 20 bhat for 2, and most impressive of all, it's cored! how user friendly!! 4. 10-min walk to health land massage 5. breakfast is ok with it's price 6. need to bring your own tooth brush/paste 7. some rooms not supply toilet paper 8. various color tone in different level
Akash S. Business travelers India, November 7, 2012
Decent Hotel

Rooms are nice
6.7
Good hotel for buisness stay. Location was ok . Rooms are very nice for the price you pay.
Glenn H. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2012
Good rooms and great location

location, pool, helpful concierge
9.7
We have stayed here many times and keep coming back. Just steps from the Chong Nonsi skytrain and easy access to the underground rail. The rooms are clean and modern with all the ammenities and the rooftop pool is great.
Lau C. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel near by BTS

Location
7.3
Like the location of the hotel, only 1min walk to the BTS station. I booked the deluxe room is a bit too dark because the wall is in black color. See through restroom feels like some kind of love motel.
Axel J. Couples Denmark, November 6, 2012
"Dejligt Hotel centralt i Silom kvarteret"

Hotellets fantastiske varierede breakfast buffet
9
I really enjoyed my stay at The Heritage Silom Hotel. The Hotel have a friendly very helpful staff and a general high standard. The morning breakfast buffet is absolutely to be recommended with a big variation all from thai food to more intercontinental specialities. It is my impression that also many younger tourists find this hotel to be interresting, giving the hotel a feeling of international atmosphere!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02