or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8075 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8075)
Sort by:
Tsuyoshi T. Couples Japan, December 22, 2012
Just an cheap hotel

1 miners from bts station
5.7
We arrive at 10 am from airport after long flight from london and they ware Not helpful in anyways! Made us wait till 2:00pm and woman at reception was not nice at all. It is a cheap hotel but not hostel cheap. I had a way better hotel in same price band in Bangkok before. Anyway, bad AC(works but too hard to get right and so loud in the night), towels were yellow grey, pool wasn't nice, Good thing is size of the room and the distant to the bts station.
Landi B. Couples South Africa, December 22, 2012
Great service and location

Chong Nonsi BTS station is 100m/5min walk away. the rooftop pool provides a tranquil environment for sundowners after a long day exploring Bangkok
9
The heritage's staff were extremely friendly and helpful, they were very efficient in handling our request to change our room to one with a balcony. I personally really loved the pink room decor! The hotel is clean and neat, although dont expect your room to be cleaned before 2pm. The peanut noodles at breakfast were absolutely delicious-a definate must try! On the down side, we found the restaurant to be quite expensive regarding their drinks, food is great at reasonable prices. Further...irts a 20min stroll to Patpong or 1 BTS station away - great shopping! Also, if you walk 5 min down the side road...there's a small family run thai restaurant that are very well priced and serve great tasting food!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sapantuksin Bts station (2 stations further on the wongwan yai track) connects to the river ferry port that has free ferries going to Asiatique ever 15 minutes.
Chia Y. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great location and spacious room

Nice environment
8.3
the overall stay and service was good. for the breakfast, there was quite a lot of variety and taste nice but the only bad thing was i spotted few baby cockroach coming out from no where in the room.
Lee M. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Like roaches for roomies??

Convenience, near BTS
5.7
CAFE/BAR/LOUNGE In front of the hotel is a bar and lounge that's linked to the cafe that tenants will have their international breakfast.Alfresco lounge draws many to chill and grab a couple of drinks.The paid food menu isn't fantastic but decent. The breakfast provided is... Non appetizing. We were even greeted one morning there by a roach scurrying pass my toe from the legs of the buffet table. When staff was notified, they responded with a nonchalant nod. Seemed like nothing uncommon to them. Buffet is from 6-10am. Every time we went round 9am food was pretty much gone and won't be replenished. We tried waking up at 8am and there was food still but we were contesting with other early risers. SUPERIOR ROOM Wifi is free n decent. Only one key card to room provided. Room is seriously dimly lit. And curtains need to be drawn during the day to get clearer visibility in room. Soiled Towels promptly cleared from the room but replacement ones were also promptly forgotten throughout our stay. Toilets... Everyday we would be visited by roaches without fail in the toilet. Though they are 2cm long they sure keep my roach fearful girlfriend screaming for me and standing on top of the toilet bowl. Toothbrush and paste is not provided.One day the air on decided to "rain" as well. We were woken up thinking that there was a thunderstorm outside as the sound of water seemed close by. Informed the front desk to look into the matter with fingers crossed that they'll offer us another room (away from roaches). Had breakfast in the meantime which took a mere 15mins. The manager told us the aircon was fixed and no need for room change. we went back to the room astounded. The soaked carpet was completely dried n aircon was back to normal in 15mins. Walls/doors seemed thin as TV could be heard from corridor ROOM SERVICE Called for ice and 2glasses. 50 baht Opening wine bottle in room 200 baht (apparently corkage charge) Req to borrow scissors. Told only 1 in whole ho
Hotel Feature Tip: Showers don't provide steady stream of hot water. Be prepared to constantly switch between hot and cold, else be prepared to take cold showers or get scalded.
Ho S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Lovely rooms but unhelpful service

Convenient location
4.7
The hotel is located a stone throw away from Chong Nonsi Skytrain Station, making travel to major Bangkok sites convenient and affordable. The rooms are sizable and comfortable. Breakfast selection is alright, but varies very little daily. One negative point about my stay is staff attitude and performance. Having arrived early in the morning, the reception staff insisted to check me in only at 2pm, although rooms were available. Throughout my stay, the cafe waiters, housekeeping and reception staff were unfriendly to guests, which is uncharacteristic of Thai service standards. The only friendly people seemed to be the concierge staff. Overall, for the money you pay, there are hotels with far better services in Bangkok.
Luc D. Couples Belgium, December 20, 2012
Go somewhere else

Very good location near Skytrain (5m)
5.7
I am going to Thailand 5 times per year and this is the worst hotel in 10 years! First day: Safe was closed + TV was not working + Had to wait 14:30 to have the room. Next day, the room was not cleaned before 17:00. Staf during check-in were rude. Had to ask 5 times to receive the second towel. Bad organistion + understaffed Some of the staff do not even speak Thai!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patpong is very near. Just 5 minutes walk.
Cheng H. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2012
Spacious and nice hotel room

Near BTS station
8
The bellboy refused to leave the hotel room after bringing luggages up to our room. He was apparently waiting for us to tip him. Tipping should be out of willingness and this act of his seemed a bit agressive to me. We left our baggages at the hotel and when we came back to collect, no one was around to help us. And the staff was rather rude when we seeked his help.
Yingji Z. Couples China, December 19, 2012
Good location nearby BTS station

Location
5.7
Good location which is near by BTS station (only take 5 mins. to BTS Chong Nonsi). I have booked one bed with late check in but they only provided me two bed as one bed rooms were fully booked.
Sheng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great Location But Tiny Hiccups

Close to BTS, Good Local Food Nearby
7.7
Have been a frequent stayer of this hotel over the last 3 years. The hotel is still a pretty decent choice given its short stone's throw away from Chong Nonsi BTS. Pros a. Close location to BTS ; Convenient way to travel b. Ease of catching a taxi right in front of hotel / 7-11 c. Good local Thai seafood restaurant (less than 20 metres from hotel) d. Clean hotel rooms e. Decent WiFi speed and signal in room f. Superior room size is pretty good Cons a. Inconsistent water pressure / hot water - needs a while for hot water to arrive b. Front office staff could be a bit more friendly (you do get what you pay for) c. Have had better leg massages (This is from the spa next to the hotel lobby)
Restaurant Tip: Fantastic local Thai seafood restaurant less than 20 metres from the hotel. Good price, fantastic selection and delicious!
Andreas S. Groups Italy, December 19, 2012
sensible hotel with reasonable price

location, rooftop pool
8
(+) very good location 2 minutes from chong nonsi bts station, nice rooftop pool (with too few deck chairs); breakfast is ok, staff was friendly; (-) rooms are a bit noisy (air condition at the balcony) plastic shower curtains are a bit dirty and should be replaced

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01