or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Spa
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
6997 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6997)
Sort by:
Elizabeth L. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2012
Good location

Good location
7
this hotel is near the chong nonsi bts metro which is a good location to food and shops. it is a good value for money if you only plan on sleeping here. the room is dark but it was clean. the staff weren't helpful though, wouldn't allow early check-in or late check-out without charging a fee even though the room was available.
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2012
Good for the BTS

Staff Friendly & help full except for 1
5.3
Hotel rooms - very dark, tired & required decorating rooms required a good clean, tooth paste on shower door for 10 days. room always smelt of drains. room also looked unfinished in regards to decorating. pool dirty. breakfast seem to have more flies than guests.
Shopping Tip: Great location for central shopping.
Ambreen S. Couples Pakistan, April 24, 2012
Nothing nice about this hotel

Only that it is close to BST station
4.3
We had to wait for 40 mins as the room we booked almost 3 weeks before arrival was not ready. When i approached the reception again the ladt at the counter who was very unapproachable was avoiding eye contact obviously as we didnt have a room. Another male staff asked me if I would take smoking room which i refused. After making a small fuss they decided to give me a so called upgraded room some studio something. It was in the corner facing an extremely noisy building and junk yard looking shack. To add more to it our airconditioning started to leak in the middle of the night. There were no basic things like soap holders etc. Sounds very petty but trust me if you can see what i am telling you , you would understand. The only good thing about the hotel is the location of the BTS station and free wifi. Very disappointing specially the staff.
Charles T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Value for Money, Good location

Pool at the roof with beautiful city view
6.7
this is a hotel with good location right beside the bts sky train and located in the heart of silom area. it is good for travelers who want a affordable, comfy and easy accessible stay in bangkok. the pool at the roof is a great place to soak in by the end of the tiring day. beautiful sunset and city view. overall it is value for money
Restaurant Tip: check out the seafood restaurant just next to the hotel (left side) exit door via hotel restaurant. good and famous seafood outlet. try it
Junyu C. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2012
Last stay

Nil
5
this is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. I stayed once back in 2011 and i was impress by it. But this time round, rooms were not to my satisfaction, lousy services ( mixed up my duration), no wifi in room etc etc. I guess this will be the last time i am staying in this hotel - Gd bye.
Nightlife Tip: Patpong is just a walk away. Be careful when you go massage. They tend to ask for tips... but their massage skill is only so-so
Gaponchuk A. Couples Russia, April 22, 2012
convenient location.

2 minutes from the Skytrain.
8.7
nice hotel, friendly staff, comfortable rooms but a bit dark.
Thong F. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
Convenient location- Nice room

bts station less than 1 min walk..spacious room & living room and decent price
5.7
Breakfast buffet is quite decent. During my first stay at the hotel in Dec 11, there was welcome drink when I arrived. Strangely this time, there was non offered, which was inconsistent. Even though I was asked to pay for a 30 min usage of the internet at the hotel lobby which I didn't mind, I need to pay another 15 baht for asking the hotel staff to help print out a reservation ticket from my email! The hotel could have just waive the charge for the printing, since I was less than 10 mins on the internet.
Ka H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2012
Great Location

walking distance to train station
5
great location with reasonable price, the mrt station just right in front the hotel, convenient for traveler. however, the hotel is a bit old, carpet is dirt when you barefoot walk inside the room.
Junyu C. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2012
Lousy poor corner studio

Near SomBoon Seafood (not SomBoonDee Seafood) and HealthLand
5.3
I was upgrade from a deluxe room to a corner studio. Anyone with the right mind would feel great. However, i feel that its corner studio is worse then its deluxe room. There is no bathtub, no soap holder and the air-con is dripping. What is the point of having such a big room when the necessary things are not there?
Travel tip: Take note of the difference between SomBoon Seafood and SomBoonDee Seafood. SomBoonDee is a scam! Pls dont ever go there. SomBoon provides fresh and cheap seafood. Pls go and try.
Sophia H. Groups United States of America, April 19, 2012
Great space and average service

Close to the BTS
6.7
The room is clean and big enough space for all our luggages. The hotel is smaller than I expected but it is just right next to the Chong Nonsi BTS station. It only takes around 5-10mins walk to the night market. The front desk staff are not too friendly and helpful and it took more than 15mins for us to get checked in. But overall it is a pretty good stay but probably will choose to stay closer to Siam next time when we visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01