or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7967 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7967)
Sort by:
Michael H. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2012
Great Service!!

Great Location
10
Great location right next to the train stop. One train stop or walking distance to night markets and night life. Great for a gay couple too!!
Pindao N. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2012
nice hotel but the stuffs are not well trained

close to bts and many short cut to Silom.
6.3
the hotel is locate in very small street,and have no parking lot or parking spot so,everytime when taxi drop you out or pick you up,it create traffic jam but the good thing is the hotel is very close to bts which is best way to travel in bkk.... when we book hotel we let them know that we will arrive to hotel around 11.00 and prefer early check in but when we arrived the receptionist told us to come back as the check in time is 14.00....all of receptionists we met has mean looks and never smile,other stuffs are nice... the room is nice and big,very comfortable bed...first time when i walk to bathroom,i saw a small cockroach in the bathroom ( bathroom look nice and clean thou) when i talking shower,the water is everywhere on the floor. at night when we get back to the hotel,we saw another cockroach in the room... the day we check out, the elevator are out of order, so we need to carry 40 kg luggages from 9th floor to ground floor...and hotel stuffs always push us to go with illegal taxi, which will charge you 500 bath to the airport (normally taxi from this hotel to airport is around 350 bath)
Travel tip: try to use BTs and avoid get taxi from the hetel....people around this area always try to rip you off.
Wong M. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2012
Great location and service with smile

Location
6.3
The staffs are friendly. The location is great. But the breakfast is normal.
Shopping Tip: Location is near to BTS so is easy to travel. Hotel is near to 7-Selven and good restaurant nearby.
Thomas T. Couples Denmark, December 7, 2012
cool and convenient

perfect location, nice rooms and pool area
9.3
This hotel has the three for us most important features: - perfect location next to the sky train and within minutes walk to a wide choice of restaurants etc - a very nice pool area on the roof with a city view and sun beds (a big plus for a hot day in BKK) - cool, functional and clean rooms Add to that good service - and best Thai massage I've got for a long time.
Liwei Q. Groups China, December 6, 2012
Convenient location and big room

Very close to BTS - S3
7.3
I like the hotel very much. The reception informed me my room was upgraded when I arrived at the hotel. The staff are really nice there, very patient and willing to help. The room is very big and clean and there is a massage place next to the hotel. It well worths the price when you can get special offer.
Pei W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
re: the heritage hotel review

Great Location for traveler
8
- Beside Chong Nongsi BTS - Local food can easy find aside from hotel
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2012
Nothing special

Free wi-fi, good sized room
4.3
What they offer and what you actual receive are not the same. They offer 2pm check-out for the junior suite but you don't actually get it (the only reason I paid extra for the room). Buffet breakfast was marginal and extremely expensive. All staff was rude.
Tsai H. Couples Taiwan, December 5, 2012
Nice location

Nice location new MRT
5
Nice location new MRT also there are ants running in the room...looks really unconfortable!!
Ihar I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
Tired hotel, but still fun to be at

Proximity to Silom Road, pool, comfortable bed and helpful service
8.3
This is a slightly tired hotel which can be seen in an imperfect state of the showers, wall fixes and abandoned fitness facilities. This is a budget hotel, though, and as such it is above average: spacious rooms, efficient and friendly staff speaking good English, a good bar and a very good pool (open 8 am to 9 pm) with lounge chairs and additional towels.
Travel tip: The hotel is not on the BTS Chong Nonsi station maps. Take Exit 3 , go back for 50 meters, the hotels is on the side street on the left.
Ron K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2012
Just Fine

Location
8.7
ok rooms, free internet, wonderful pool and unbeatable location. but the breakfast is pretty unexciting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05