or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7466 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7466)
Sort by:
Syauqi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2012
nice, clean, modern hotel

I am upgraded to corner room which is bigger than superior room I booked. very nice room with large lcd tv, comfortable bed, very nice interior design. the location is in front of train station which is great.
8
the sauna was closed. I like my stay at this hotel and will stay here again. Had very good sleep, very convenient. the breakfast was great. the location was great. the staffs were helpful.
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2012
Worst Hotel I have stayed in Bangkok!

None I can think of?
3
Checkin time 2PM??? Checkin staff was rude and very uncaring? I never felt welcome? Very unlike Thailand?
Hotel Feature Tip: Want a noisy, busy, dirty hotel than this is your hotel!
Malcolm L. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2012
Great Location but rooms a bit dark

Location, budget with good service, very homely feel wih the staffs
8.3
This is the first time I tried a budget hotel. Upon checking in, didn't get the double bed which we had requested for, but they made it up by combining 2 single bed. And they changed us once a queen size bed was available. Breakfast is a bit dissapointing though, but I guess you can't expect much from a budget hotel. Other than that, hotel service is commendable, with great convenience as the BTS is jus a stone throw away, literally.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a Thai restaraunt opp of the hotel, which is reasonally priced, which serve great Coconut shake!
Jitraporn L. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2012
great location

great location
5
it located in good location; very near to BTS transportation but I think the room is not good at all, too dark and dirty if I compared with last time I stayed here (2 years ago). It's worse But Hotel staff and service is ok.
Shopping Tip: good location but not clean
John M. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012

none
3.7
this hotel was the worst i have stayed in any where in thailand, shower was almost a drip, breakast was also crap bed very hard, as a hole the hotel looks tired as.
Yong W. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Great location, near Chong Nonsi BTS.

Near BTS, 7-eleven and Mcdonald.
7
Overall stay still ok. Near Chong Nonsi BTS (dark green line). I would recommend tourists to stay near the light green BTS line, as I find it a hassle to change BTS at Siam interchange. We didn't get a double bed despite requested prior to arrival. The room & corridor were too dim & we couldn't open the curtain as we stayed 2nd floor (can see opp neighbor).I noticed there is no ceiling lights and the room's light bulbs used are in orange colors.Next morning, I requested for additional side lamp. The hand basin in toilet was choked too & they could not repair it.
Shopping Tip: Must visit Terminal 21 shopping mall at Asok BTS. Did most of my shopping at Platinum mall (short walk fron Chit Lom BTS).
Supoj B. Solo travelers Thailand, July 15, 2012
convience location to go to Silom Sathorn

need hotel mark infront of soi 3narativas
7
my room is a corner room, big room but it has a noise from a room near by :door close, jump in the room,move the chair like this.
Hotel Feature Tip: I have no idea for your optional above but I think this hotel suitable for business traveller around this area
Martin W. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2012
Fantastic best ever, great rooms and location

stunning rooms and service. Great breakfast huge in-room fridge close to transport I will book again well done.
10
I cannot think of anything negative (or more constructive to say except keep up the standard.....really a great place to stay. Well done.
Mayuree S. Families with older children Thailand, July 14, 2012
Room was nice just need some color to it.

Close to things we want to do in Silom road.
6.7
Not impress with service when we want to stay one more night hotel did not give us the same price we got when we book through internet. Then when we rebook we accidently booked the same name hotel but different location again hotel will not honor that they ask us to move to the other location.
Png T. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2012
3 mins to bts

Great location, helpful staffs
7.3
Overall, i love the location as it is so near to the bts and eatery. The staffs were very helpful. There was no chair in my room and we have to ask for it. Big room but very dim!
Restaurant Tip: there is a non aircon food court jus opposite the hotel, try the wanton noodles! it is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06