or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7466 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7466)
Sort by:
Kai K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2012
Great location.value for money

Fully equipped hotel.near to bts train station
7
great location except that it is facing the train station.there goes your privacy. fully equipped with hotel facilities though wifi is not stable. good eating options ard. however,most of the hotel staff should make their guests feel more at home and be more customer-oriented. hotel parlr massage is reasonably fine and parlor staff were polite.
Shopping Tip: Chatuchak and Siam shopping area would suffice. For shark fin and bird nest one can proceed to Chinatown via various means of transport - train, river taxi, taxi or tuktuk
Boo Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Very Convenient Hotel and Very Clean Hotel

Very Convenient, Very Clean, Well Facility such as Swimming Pools and FREE WIFI
8.3
This is my 2nd time stay in Heritage Silom, same feeling as my 1st time visit too.... a Very very conveniet hotel , as this Hotel located just beside the BTS station. Further more, this hotel is surrounded with delicious & non-expensive Thai Foods restoran, and also many food stalls during morning time selling all types of Thai Breakfast. About the internal parts of hotel, i really feels the Comfortable and hotel rooms also very clean.And with this non-expensive room rate, the hotel facility is fantastic, such as swimming pools and Free WIFI. And in the Hotel Lobby, there ia a Massage Shop, which open till late night.
Restaurant Tip: If you stay in this Hotel, you can choose to have your lunch and dinner in the restoran opposite the hotel, named Feuang Nara. The Thai Foods served is really delicious and the price also very reasonable. I strongly recommed you to try it if you been to stay in this hotel.
Teng T. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
No expectations= no disappointment

Location, strong in-room air con
6.3
my second time staying at the hotel; no improvements since my last stay, and generally a pretty cheap and perfunctory occasion (stayed 2 nights at another hotel, needed one more night before flight back). the good thing is they allowed us to use the hotel pool showers after check-out before our late flight back, so that's a minor plus. some minor drawbacks include only 1 room key card issued, even though there were 2 guests checking-in (hotel policy apparently... pretty dumb, if you ask me), overall lack of bathroom amenities, and the rooms are just too dark even with all the lights turned on. a major minus, though, is when the travel desk tried to fleece us by saying that we cannot get a taxi to the airport during peak evening hours, and wanted to charge us 500baht for the in-house 'limousine' service; we said no, went out of the hotel and got a taxi in 10mins flat, at half the rate. shame on them! this is not uncommon, so i do appeal to those who are new travelers to the city to not let such incidence spoil your impression of the otherwise great destination. overall, a pretty ok stay- you get what you pay for, and nothing more. something to be said for consistency in the hospitality industry...
Chiu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
average service

good location, near to bts, internet or wifi free at room
7
the room is clean. however, the service of the staff was average. the breakfast is average, and the refill rate was not so fast. the internet was unstable at first day. however, the location was fine and near to big shopping mall and centre. overall, the performance is satisfactory within this cost.
Gekyen N. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
hotel's experience

great location, spacious room
6
The room is huge and the location is ideal, very near to BTS. The staff attitude can improve further to enhance my stay here. They're kind of cold and I thought they are not sincere when dealing with guests.
Travel tip: I would highly recommend you to get your own cab from hotel to airport. It's kindly of easy to find cab in front of the hotel and it is cheaper than the hotel offered rate.
Tim A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2012
Very nice hotel

next to chong nonsi bts station
8.7
very nice hotel, friendly helpful staff, clean modern rooms, one minute walk to bts.
Mansour E. Solo travelers Lebanon, June 16, 2012
Friendly and accommodating staff

Location
8.7
very friendly and helpful staff! the only bad thing about the hotel is the taxi and tuktuk drivers who stayed 24 hours in front of the hotel and interfer with the guest asking and commenting!
Pattarapron S. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2012
Great location but dirty and small room.

Great location only.
2.7
This hotel is not 4 stars hotel. I would give 2 stars only. When I first checked in at the hotel, they provided me a room with broken chair and the bathroom was so bad with the broken wall.
Michael V. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Excellent location near BTS with good size rooms

location, 2 great restaurant s near by Lek and the one across the road
8.7
Always great. This stay I left money in the safe and only realized 2 days later. They had in cash ($500) and waited for me to return to Bnagkok to pick it up. Now that says alot.
Restaurant Tip: Lek Seafood around corner. "crispy pork with chili paste"
Michael V. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
funky hotel with great location

location, comfortable beds, quiet,
8.3
I have been coming to this hotel for a while and i still like it. however the wear is starting to tell. bathroom don't drain to well. TV reception can be patchy and they seem to have less english channels now. Bar is expensive. Having said that i still go back but only if the room are in the $50 mark. above that u can better elsewhere
Restaurant Tip: restaurant acroos road in white wooden building. Try Triple crispy salad, green curry, laab but all good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04