or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7331 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7331)
Sort by:
Andrea K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Small but clean

Near to public transport, clean rooms, affordable
9.3
It's great to have a convenient public transport train station nearby. Great accessibility to places and convenient stores.
Wei C. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2012
great location,walking distance to BTS station

suitable for honeymoon
7.7
This is a good place to stay at bangkok. The location is the best.2mins Walking distance to nearest BTS station.
Teo S. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2012
Great hotel next to BTS starion

good location just next to chonnonsi BTS station. Clean room and friendly staffs
6.3
The quiet and peaceful ambient when I enter my hotel room give me a feeling that I am back home in my own room. The setup is simple but all standard amenities are there. The staffs are helpful and try to accomodate all our requests. Its so convenient to travel to anywhere in bangkok as the chonnonsi BTS station is just 3 mins walk away. One minor thing I dislike is that the lighting is a bit too dark in the room but my partner find it rather romantics. All in all its a great hotel with a good price.
Wing S. Solo travelers China, May 15, 2012
Easy transport but small room

Easy transport
7
Easy transport but small room, and no big shopping mall there. So far the hotel worth the price.
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2012
Convenient location with a roof top orange pool

the pool, location
5
it's easy to the Hotel from Airport, change BTS and reach at Chong Nonsi Station. the entrance is at the side alley, the reception is nice and helpful. we have our key quick and there was bell boy lead us up to our room. the room - very dark, not enough lighting; mini bar behind a glass door, which is not so user friendly. Bed is large enough but quantity of Pillows are not. The Bathroom - not very new yet not very clean. but size Ok. The Location - it's near BTS, so, it's great. The Pool - it's on Roof top, and it has a nice view; the whole pool is in orange mosaic colour, very refreshing indeed! i like it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there was a Spa downstairs; which was the only one nearby; we went that around 12 mid-night, they still took our order; however, the message was not satisfy, maybe he had a long day already?!; if so, they can just refuse our order then. therefore, don't go there that late!
Eun M. Solo travelers South Korea, May 14, 2012
great location, i said great location

literally, right next to the BTS skytrain station.
9
I don't think I'm quite adjusted to Thai cuisine though, I pretty much liked fruits offered in breakfast buffet. Swimming pool is sort of small to SWIM but still made me happy with its cool water and hot sunshine - to be frank, what I needed was actually a sunbed not a pool. lol Above all, it's great for travelers who use subway/metro, whatever you name it as their main transportation to stay in front of the station.
Pak S. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 14, 2012
Location is good

Good location, close to BTS station, easy access to food, breakfast provided is quite good.
7.3
Hiroshi T. Couples Japan, May 12, 2012
Good location, Only one curtain.

Good location
6.7
The room has only one curtain. If it open, they can see inside room from outside. We could not open it during daytime.
Sirada A. Families with older children Thailand, May 11, 2012
Poor service, dirty room, unfriendly staff

Location only
4.3
3 days 2 nights at the hotel. 1. Cockroach in the bathroom 2. Smelly room 3. Long time waiting for staff to pick up the phone 4. Less smile on staff's face
Matthias M. Couples Germany, May 10, 2012
Great room (corner suite) and great location

close to skytrain and to Silom Road
8.7
We had a great stay, the corner suite was big and comfortable with the exception of the bed which was too hard, but not a major problem. Good breakfast, VERY convenient location at Chong Nonsi Skytrain and plenty of food outlets around the area. Close to Silom nightmarket and other entertainment - a very nice place to stay. Bathroom was great and all very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05