Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Map The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8198 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8198)
Sort by:
Elena Y. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
It is very convenient!

Position, next to the sky train, good rooms, fridge and a kitchenette, spacious and clean.
8.7
We have stayed here a dozen of times, we like the position and the fact that we know everything around the area. The rooms are large, some are huge. We always take the corner room with lots of windows. The large fridge is very welcome and we like to have a kitchen sink. Breakfast is not fabulous, but adequate. The hotel is not very expensive, so it gets very busy here. I had a foot massage in their spa and didn't like it. Perhaps the guy was too tired, we arrived at 10pm. Overall the prices stay the same year after year.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant behind it, in the passage, is fairly good.
Ee K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2012
Shockingly rude staff, so atypical of the Thais

Just a step away from Chong Nonsi BTS
4
There was no reply when we greeted the staff "good morning", or said "thank you", neither did they smile. When we held the door open for the staff, they did not thank us, nor smiled. During checking in, we were told to wait for the rooms to be ready. After waiting for 20 minutes, I went to the counter to ask, and it was actually ready for the past 15 minutes, it was just that the staff did not bother to tell us (we were seated 1.5 meters away from her). During check out, I witnessed both counter staff scolding a Vietnamese lady guest for losing her belongings when the latter wanted to make a loss report.
Kian H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great location and decent hotel.

Conveniently located, clean.
7.7
the hotel is good for what it is. location and service is great. cleanliness is at a good standard and there's good wifi connection even in the room. room size (i had the deluxe) is good. the finish in the room is a little on the cheap side but you get what you pay for eg. squeeky bathtub with tape over a cracked bit. overall, it's good value for money but don't expect the ritz. i suspect the photos were taken when the hotel was new. the hotel rooms and fixtures are now a little worn down and could do with a bit of tlc but nothing majorly wrong. i would go back but will go for the corner studio this time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is decent but not great. It'll save you time and worrying about cleanliness of the food. However, if you're adventurous, skip the breakfast option and go local (but only if you're into local food and don't mind road side stalls).
Yau J. Solo travelers November 18, 2012
Spacious room, clean and comfy

none
8
hotel room is Clean, spacious and nice decorated, staffs are friendly, location is good too.
Jan S. Groups Germany, November 18, 2012
Perfectly located in BKK - Staff terrible

Location close to Sky Train
6.3
The Hotel is perfectly located close to Sky Train Station Chong Nonsi. The Hotel itself on the first view is very nice, but with a closer look with some backdraws... Staff is incredibly unfriendly. The "guy" at the reception did not even have a Welcome for the guests.. Be prepared: First Contact is: " I need your Passport and Creditcard !" It was a prepaid Booking I have to mention.. Questions to reasons for Creditcard necessary is: Due to hotel plolicy...... Romm was a corner studio. Very spacy, but yet : Booking was 5 Weeks ahead, arrival at 9pm.. and room was not ready! Extra bed is terrible.. better sleep on the floor! But rooms are clean and therefor ok. The hotel seems very modern and tries to appear as a "high standard" hotel, but all the venues are not taken care of properly. Everything is missing the little bit, that makes it good
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean and ok with perfect Location at Sky Train station. If you want a Hotel for a few nights for shopping and sightseeing, it is absolutely fine.
Sanu P. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2012
Good location, bad preparation

Good location, excellent connect with BTS
7.3
The location is good and it is in the middle of downtown Silom/Sathorn. You can get to almost any places in Bangkok conveniently by the sky train. However, the service is bad and lacks preparation. We have to wait for our room for a long time and the electricity in the first room provided to us is not functioning propoerly. We have to change to another room.
Michael P. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Lovely small hotel, great location

Nice rooms and quite
5.7
Big size room but tired, hotel needs to fix the little things, like cleaning in corners, but overall I was happy with room
Shopping Tip: Many places to see and been so close to the BTS you have no problem getting around.
Jonathan L. Couples Canada, November 16, 2012
Nice hotel in Silom

nice room, location and close to bts
8.3
Our stay there was pleasant. The room was modern and clean. The room was also really huge and the bed was comfortable. The hotel is located really close to a BTS so easy to travel to other part of the city. The hotel is modern with nice amenities. There is a nice garden roof lounge to enjoy a drink at night. Also a nice pool is available. Only 2 cons good service but without a smile and guest can only check-in at 2pm. No early check-in was available. I would recommend this hotel but just be aware of the 2pm check-in.
Leong H. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Superb location

Right behind the BTS station
7.7
Excellent for a little stay in Bangkok in view of its strategic location. Friendly dining environment at the coffee house. Pretty value for money!
Alvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2012
hotel with good location

good location
8
the location of the hotel is great, just beside the bts. the con is that the staff hold the policy of checking in at only 2pm firmly only even thought i reached quite early and had to spend few hours at the lobby waiting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06