or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7971 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7971)
Sort by:
Yan Z. Groups China, October 11, 2012
ok hotel

location pool
8
ok hotel big room nice swimming pool on the roof near bts station everything is ok
Chin K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 11, 2012
great location

location
6.7
1st time stay at this hotel, overall is okay, just the bed a bit hard and the light is a bit dark.
Shopping Tip: there was a morning market nearby the hotel and many hawker stall too. You can a coffee whenever you want in the morning as there have a lot coffee shop at there.
Danny S. Couples Israel, October 10, 2012
Great location, good price value

1 minute from BTS station
8.7
A very nice hotel, good price value, 1 minute walk from BTS station, 7 minutes walk to silom area, Dean & Delluca branch across the street pampering foof top pool. recomended
Ben L. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2012
Great spacious room at a great deal

Next to train station
8.3
It was my 2nd stay at this property and im sure im not the only guest that came back to this hotel. We'd booked the corner studio, which is like a suit for most of the hotel. It was SPACIOUS! Too spacious perhaps for 2 person but why decline to some small luxury when you are in Bangkok? We checked in very late as our flight was delayed, but the procedure at the front desk was fast. It was a good gesture for the hotel to provide WIFI service, but the corner studio was located pretty far away from the WIFI Hotspot. Upon entering the room, a small kitchen/corridor leads to a small living room with a 2 seater sofa and flatscreen TV, then came the main room with a king size bed and beside the room is the make up table and the bathroom. The bathroom was very spacious as well, oh not forgetting a "balcony" which faces [Chong Nongsi] BTS station. The bed was pretty flimsy though, and the pillows were very soft. Not to my liking but it was acceptable I guess. The breakfast area seems smaller than the previous round I stayed in this hotel, probably was during weekdays where the occupancy rate is not as high as weekends. But overall, you get all the basic breakfast servings, both western and Thai. All in all, Heritage Silom is usually the first option my friends and I will recommend to anyone who plans to go for Bangkok for a visit.
Jumer C. Groups Philippines, October 10, 2012
Good location

large, updated rooms
7.7
The hotel is just a stone away from the BTS station (Chong Nonsi), close to shopping areas. The room was huge and modern. Overall it was good except when we ordered for room service, it took awhile for our orders to arrived, and when the food was delivered the waiter forgot to bring utensils
Simon W. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Great location but room is dim

1 min walk to BTS
5
Great location just 1 min walk to BTS. Room is too dark, should have more lights in the room. Pillow to soft, requested for extra pillows from reception, staff doesn't sound happy to help. Carpet in the room feel sticky when you step with bare foot, hotel should provide slippers. Found cockroaches in the room. Have very limited choice of tv channels, only have channels like Australian Netwok, BBC & MTV. Housekeeping need to be improved, always forget to provide clean towels after room make up, need to call reception every night to get clean towels. 7-Evelen, McDonalds & small restaurants just along the streets, easy to find food. The bellboy is attentive & helpful, but not for the rest of the staff.
Restaurant Tip: Should try Dean & Deluca Cafe @ Maha Nakhon just the hotel
Kim W. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 9, 2012
modern hotel at good location

good location, 3 mins to bts station
6
- nice staffs and nice service. - very good location, 3 mins to bts station, 1 min to 7-11, opposite with local food court, walking distance to night market. - room are too dark, suggest to add more lighting.
Nightlife Tip: - it's walking distance to night market area, it's easy to find bar, resturant, sexy show, traditional massage and dirty massage. local fashion stuff as tee, flower dress are available at night market.
Loi T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2012
great location

room bigger
6.3
staff friendly actually but the way n tone of speaking is bad n can be improve.cause sometime tone n the way of speaking is not what they mean. this will lead to a lot of misunderstanding. hv to learn more.
Shopping Tip: terminal 21
Danny S. Couples Israel, October 9, 2012
Great location with very good prive value rate

Location, price, foor pool
9
1 minute walk from chong nonsi BTS station, nice area with restaurants, coffe shops and many walking distance options
Restaurant Tip: Great thai restuarant in the soi near the hotel, order the crab meat yellow curry.
Boonsit S. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2012
Nice Location

Location
7.7
The hotel was not impressing. I expected it would be better than this. Last year, I stayed there. It was much better than this time. I had to pay 100 baht more for iron. It should be one of facility for the guest. The price was not so cheap. They still charged me. The food was standard. The receptionist was not so nice. he should have talked nicely with a smile. It seemed he was not happy with his job. So I may change my mind, I may not stay there anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02