Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Map The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8265 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8265)
Sort by:
Edmund Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
very good hotel near bts and 7eleven

great location and a massage place beside
8
it has been a very big space room and good environment.
Report this review
Teo C. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Location ok, room spacious but services average.

room spacious and location ok (near BTS )
6
Location of hotel is ok , room spacious. Many bad points about the hotel :- 1. tooth brush , tooth paste not supply. 2. crockcoaches in the room. 3. access to balcony sliding door was not locked. Advise for guests to check . 4. iron and ironing board need to loan and pay/hour. 5. services average. 6. daily traffic jams in the morning and evening.
Report this review
Asaf H. Solo travelers Israel, November 13, 2012
Nice hotel in a great location

Location is amazing, hotel is nice
9
Pool is small but the hotel is very nice and the location is amazing
Report this review
Malcolm S. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great location

It's all about location
8
This is the second we stayed at this hotel and was very with the first stay. However, on the 2nd visit, the hotel staff told us we need to move to another branch, which is few minutes away by tuk-tuk upon arrival. The reason being there are some renovation works going on. I insist of not going to the other hotel but was told politely by the staff that i have no choice. The reason i stay in this hotel it's all because of the BRT station nearby. I don't want to move to other place where tuk-tuk or taxi will never pass by. So to compensate, they gave free breakfast (which my booking doesn't include), free tuk-tuk ride from the Sathorn branch to Silom branch. I wasn't quite happy but the sincerity compensate for it. We moved back to the silom branch and everything went back to normal.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please call the hotel reception to confirm that there is no last minute room change or last minute relocation as they have many other same hotel around silom/sathorn area. They tends to move you around if hotel is fully book.
Report this review
Colin B. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Always a great stay. helpful staff, great food

Large rm size, close to BTS, great food, great service and value
9.3
As usual the staff were efficient, courteous and very helpful. Have stayed here many times and never had anything negative to say about the place. Rooms are in need of refurb as decor and age of furniture becoming very dated BUT hotel is always very clean and comfortable. There are lots of better hotels but the overall value and location is hard to better. Fully recommend this hotel for holiday/tourists and business travellers.
Shopping Tip: Bangkok has a fantastic range of everything and all at bargain prices - do your homework and shop at the less travelled places like klong Tom and the many market areas on the west side of the Chao Phraya river
Report this review
Lian H. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2012
Strategically located next to a BTS station!

Within walking distance to BTS station + near the shopping areas
6
The staff were not the most helpful people and tend to get a little frustrated while checking us in. We did not get the two separate beds on a non-smoking room as they were 'out', so don't bother putting in any special requests. The hotel is nice, conveniently located but I won't be running back on my next visit. You get charged for 'borrowing' and iron and an ironing board for B100/hr, which I thought was a basic need if you we're to advertise the hotel for 'both business and leisure'. Not the best hotel I've stayed in Bangkok, will not be returning. The spa on the ground floor was affordable and professional though.
Report this review
Loh N. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great location

Spacious room
7.7
It is very convenience and just a min walk to the ChongNonsi BTS station. The room is very spacious. The lightins in the room are dim. Overall, the hotel is good value for money and convenience accessibility to nightlife and shopping area in Bangkok.
Report this review
Chng W. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Quite a big room but NO bathtub

Quite a big room but NO bathtub
6.7
Quite a big room but NO bathtub. Min walk to Chong nosi BTS, 1 station away to Silom night market. Night market close at around 1-2pm...
Shopping Tip: Quite a big room but NO bathtub. Min walk to Chong nosi BTS, 1 station away to Silom night market. Night market close at around 1-2pm...
Report this review
Oscar T. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
Very nice Hotel and helpful staffs all around

proximity to bts and tterefore to shopping centres and all tourist spots of bkk
9
We stayed for 5 nights and were very satisfied with the room/breakfast and the gym/roof top swimming pool facilities.Generally we had a very pleasent stay and we hope to come back again .
Report this review
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Good location and near to sky train station

Easy accessible to sky train station, locates nearby
6.7
The room is Clean and spacious. But the aircond is annoying and noisy and needs to be serviced. I enjoyed my stay as I find the bell boys are more friendly and smile alots than the receptionists. Overall its has a good location near to sky train and lots of stall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02