My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Spa
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
6997 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6997)
Sort by:
Lean C. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2011
Fantastic location hotel

very near to the chong nonsi bts station
7.3
this hotel really located in the best place where all the travelers able to travel via the bts very conveniently. it is also only 5 minutes walking distance to the silom night market where we can enjoy lots of the local foods and shopping for thailand products. the room water pressure also very strong for us and this really help to relax our mind after a day tired visiting trip. the hotel limo service price also very reasonable. overall we love this hotel very much and definitely will recommend to our friends & family in future.
Nightlife Tip: besides than eating in Silom road which near by, all the fantastic night light also near to this hotel via 10 min walking distance to the Surawong Road.
Georg C. Solo travelers Norway, December 3, 2011
ok hotel and service

modern style
9
an elderly emloyee in the reception was behaving rude and unpleasant to the other ones working there, even before customers. He never smiled. I think the manager should have a talk with this man. The rest of the employees were very pleasant and helpful persons. Room was nice and clean.
Chiu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2011
Small n convenience hotel

Good location, free Internet at room,
7.3
This is my third time to stay in hotel. Room was clean n tidy. However, room service was inadequate. No replace of dirty towel n need on request. Staff was polite on request. Generally, it is worth to stay again consider its location n price
Harpreet S. Couples India, November 24, 2011
Good location but overall very average

Good service
5.7
I stayed just a night there. The room was very dark. And I regret about not describing my preference for non smoking zone while booking. It's already 11 pm when we got check in. We stayed just 10 minutes and came back 3 pm. And we found that A/C is not working properly. It's very noisy too. That was very bad experience for us as we were already slept. We were so tired by then that we preferred to not complain about that or change room at that position. The bathroom was good. The staff was also good. But overall very average!!
Travel tip: If u r smoker then it's ok but check ur room's A/C first
Colin B. Couples Australia, November 23, 2011
Friendly and well established hotel in quiet area

Location and staff attitude
8.7
Due to the flooding in Thailand we never used this booking - just emailled the hotel and told them we would stay again in a month or 2. We allways enjoy the Heritage Bangkok - our favourite room is Corner suite 515 - quiet and in great position. We have stayed here many times in past 2 yrs and love the Hotel location and staff. See you again in February guys ...
Shopping Tip: Set aside at least 2 days just for Chatujak Markets as Thailand has the best shopping in the world - even better than most of the big Chinese cities.
Clement J. Groups France, November 21, 2011
Moderne Hotel with Great location

Pool.
8.3
great welcome from the reception. nice and big bedroom good breakfast nice pool on the roof.
Taehyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 21, 2011
awesome hotel in bangkok for cheap price

Good location Good price and easy access
10
stayed there for 3 days and it was cheap and had easy access to mrt station to all the central parts of bangkok. awesome swimming pool and clean room and good shower facility and would recommend to all other friends and families.
Tim R. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 20, 2011
good location, large clean rooms, good service

location, room, rooftop swimming pool, breakfast
8
very good location, right next to chong nonsi station. good breakfast with wide choice of thai and western options. helpful staff and separate desk to give tourist advice. paid for internet on 3 pcs @ baht per 1/2 hour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Outside rush hours definitely best to use taxis as the public transport system takes longer, involves a lot of walking around stations and doesn't go to the main tourist parts e.g. Grand Palace, Khaosan Road.
Pimpan J. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2011
Good service for me

near bts
8.3
this hotel located between sathorn & silom and very closed to bts sky train, it's very good location. after working hours, i can have a night seeing around bangkok by bts. all facility are ok for me. hotel price is not expensive too. good breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near BTS so u can go to anywhere
Douglas S. Solo travelers Canada, November 16, 2011
great location and good value

great location next to the skytrain station.
8.7
a very pleasant stay with very nice staff. these rooms are great value for the money - very comfortable and clean. very good breakfast, as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08