Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Twin Beds The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Every Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall way The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall way The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Orage pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - view from the pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - cozy The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Map The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stirred fired egg tofu The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Green Curry The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fruit Punch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deep Fried Sea Bass The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Rib Eye Beef on Hot Pan The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grilled River Prawn
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
8603 reviews

4262 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8603)
Sort by:
Wong E. Solo travelers February 4, 2013
Room Size is Good

With a lot of space in the room
7.7
When I asked for a king size bed, the receptionist was very cooperative and tried her very best to locate one for me. The room is very spacious. However, since it is on 2/F, when I open the window, people on the street can see what you are doing in the room. Thus, I have to close the curtain at all time.
Report this review
Sven B. Couples Belgium, February 4, 2013
Good location

Location
5.7
To expensive for the quality you get, broken lights, shower hang loose, would not stay here again. You could get better value for money for sure.
Report this review
Gillian C. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Disappointing hotel

Close to railway station for sightseeing
3.7
This hotel is in an area where there is little of interest within walking distance...however, the railway station is only one minute away. The hotel was scruffy, smelt of cigarettes and the room were very depressing.......certain "services" on offer made you wonder just what kind of place it was....we had booked 2 nights but only stayed one night. Not recommended....
Travel tip: make good use of the railway to get around; it's quick and easy and much more convenient than taxis.
Report this review
Ivy W. Solo travelers China, February 3, 2013
Perfect Location

Convenient Location
8
The location of the hotel is very good! It takes only 2 mints to the BTS station!!
Report this review
Glenn H. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
Good Hotel in Silom Area of Bangkok

Good roof-top pool, Clean comfortable rooms and a good location-just steps from the Skytrain and underground
9.3
We always stay here when in Bangkok. I love the Silom area and this hotel is very near good transportation options and restaurants. The rooms are comfortable and clean at a good price. The staff always responded to my needs quickly.
Report this review
Cyan T. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Worth to stay

Location, staff and food
6.7
Is was a nice experience in this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Miki K. Solo travelers Japan, February 1, 2013
OK for the price

great location. 1 minute walk to the station.
5
i staied 3 nights. cclose to bts station and breakfast is quite nice. but i could see the room is not so clean (it was ok but not perfectly clean). i found a nut shell and tisue under the bed. some staff were friendly but not everybody. even some fo staff didn't understand english well.
Report this review
Andrew L. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
Funky modern "ish" boutique hotel

Great location, minutes from Chong Nonsi Skytrain !
7.7
this garish boutique hotel was a delight to stay in .. great corner room with loads of glass to expose you to the street, if that's ya thing (even from the bathroom!) the best fast 'in room' wifi internet coverage i have experienced! only one down side, they only supply one room key and that can be a pain if there are two of you in a room and you want to come and go independently! great sun drenched pool too! even though its looking a little tired around the edges, this hotel is great value for money given its great location.
Report this review
Thepfuzhato K. Families with young children India, January 31, 2013
Great location but sadly lacking smiles n service

Location
6
The front desk staff were not friendly n they come across as reluctant to help - The also lacked maintenance
Report this review
Don M. Business travelers Canada, January 29, 2013
Not what it used to be - lost laundry

Great location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff (sometimes)
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times. I like the rooms and the normally friendly staff, but this time was a disappointment. Although the front desk staff was okay with me (I am older and try to be friendly), I saw some surly encounters with other guests. Okay, the guests were demanding but some of the staff were just as rude. At the end of my 2-night stay, I discovered my laundry was not ready after several hours of inquiring. I had dropped the laundry off personally at the front desk about 30 hours earlier and confirmed that it would be ready in time for 4:00 a.m. checkout. It wasn't and I returned to Japan without winter clothes. Very cold! Have written the hotel regarding my missing clothes without a response. Will be in Bangkok again soon and will visit the Heritage to retrieve my clothing, but probably won't stay there. Sad since I don't like to change venues when I travel.
Report this review
Previous page 1661 - 1670 of 4262 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuildingThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Twin BedsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Every RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathtubThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall wayThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall wayThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Orage poolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - view from the poolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - cozyThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stirred fired egg tofu The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Green CurryThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fruit PunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deep Fried Sea Bass The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Rib Eye Beef on Hot PanThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grilled River PrawnThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Salted Deep Fried Chicken The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Calamari


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07