Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Map The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8330 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8330)
Sort by:
Koh C. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2012
Conveniently located

situated neat to BTS station
8
Clean and spacious room and conveniently located, besides BTS station.
Report this review
Gennady P. Business travelers Russia, November 29, 2012
A very convenient place to stay!

Location, great accessibility from Suvarnabhumi airport by an Airport Link, big rooms, friendly service
8
I was upgraded to Suite Room right away with no extra payment. The staff was very friendly. The room was too big for me to stay alone: got 2 bathrooms, a living room and a bedroom. A small kitchenette with a big fridge was a plus. I am going back to BKK soon and my choice will be The Heritage 100%.
Report this review
Albert M. Couples South Africa, November 29, 2012
great location,great food

next to mrt
7.7
-watch out for cockroaches -great,cheap onsite restaurant -free internet -there is no free shuttle bus to and from the airport as advertised
Report this review
Ian T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2012
Good Hotel

Location & Food
7.7
I had a pleasant surprise when I check-in, I was given a corner room with a en-suite. I personally felt that it's too big for me unless I am inviting friends over for drinks or a meeting it would be more suitable. the bed was very comfortable & I like the bathroom big & clean with strong water pressure. funny I realised this room did not have a safe box & I just have to lock my valuables in my my delsey hardcase luggage! The Chong-Nosi BTS is just infront the hotel & one station away from Silom. I did not have to go far for delicious dinner, The famous LEK seafood is just round the corner. I ate most evenings @ Leks!
Report this review
Ratree W. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2012
Good location and service

Location, cleanliness, price
8
The hotel is a little difficult to drive to by car, even with a GPS, as it is badly sign-posted. The staff are friendly, although were inactive when we advised them the room safe was broken. The room was clean, large and comfortable. Evening meal of a Caesar Salad was sufficient although the breakfast offering was perhaps slightly meagre. Overall, the hotel is good for the price.
Report this review
Diana G. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2012
great location

near bts, popular shopping complex just few station away!!
8
Most hotel around the area doesn't come with free WiFi but only heritage hotel wil keep u connected n stay tuned with your loves one n updated news you always love to! We do not know how you feel but it was good that we came back few times when we visit bangkok!
Report this review
Renae P. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 26, 2012
Great location

Big rooms
6.7
Great location, huge room and bathroom with kitchen.
Report this review
Yee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2012
great

clean and located near BTS
8
great and perfect and we are happy with this hotel
Report this review
Li M. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2012
A very nice hotel and friendly service

the room is spacious and staff is friendly
9.7
I was skeptical when reviews on this hotel stated that Corner studio rooms are big with living hall and bedroom. But when i arrived and checked into the hotel. It is what we have and we were pleased. But one thing that the hotel can improve on is the breakfast; there is not much variety and long stay there will not be pleasant given the limited selection.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is located very near to BTS ChongNonsi; less than 5 min walk and near to 7-eleven. Metered taxi is also easily hired along the main road just along the BTS station/railway.
Report this review
Yau J. Solo travelers November 25, 2012
Spacious room, clean and comfy

lights in room is a bit dark
8
hotel room is Clean, spacious and nice decorated, staffs are friendly, location is good too.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05