My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7331 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7331)
Sort by:
Stephen M. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2011
Good Location and some nice rooms

Right next to BTS
8.3
I have stayed in The Heritage about 4 or 5 times over the past 2 years. On this occasion there were some issues with the WiFi and LAN cable connections but the staff responded to the difficulties quickly. This hotel has a great location, approximately 2 minutes walk from the Chong Nosi BTS station which makes getting around Bangkok very easy. The rooms are somewhat variable with some being in a good state of repair and maintenance and offering good outlooks while others are showing greater signs of wear and tear with very poor outlooks. The staff are friendly and helpful enough but the hotel is becoming increasingly popular with groups and the short stay, high turn over of guests is beginning to have an impact on the hotel over all.
Restaurant Tip: There is a white wood restaurant directly opposite the hotel that has a reasonable menu at fair prices. The more adventiurous should try the street food vendors that surround the Chong Nosi BTS stairs and area around the corner 7 Eleven - very popular with office workers at the end of the working day
Carl G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2011
Helpful, friendly staff but bedbugs

Location and staff!
5.3
The staff were friendly and the hotel minutes is right at the BTS station! As soon as I stepped on the elevator I notice a smell and dirty freyed carpet. The room didn't do it for me either. But the worst was I was awaken to the awful urge to scratch my lower legs. It was so bad I could sleep. When I got up I had red spots on my lower legs and scars where I must have been scratching even before I was awaken. I believe it to have been bedbugs.
Lean C. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2011
Fantastic location hotel

very near to the chong nonsi bts station
7.3
this hotel really located in the best place where all the travelers able to travel via the bts very conveniently. it is also only 5 minutes walking distance to the silom night market where we can enjoy lots of the local foods and shopping for thailand products. the room water pressure also very strong for us and this really help to relax our mind after a day tired visiting trip. the hotel limo service price also very reasonable. overall we love this hotel very much and definitely will recommend to our friends & family in future.
Nightlife Tip: besides than eating in Silom road which near by, all the fantastic night light also near to this hotel via 10 min walking distance to the Surawong Road.
Georg C. Solo travelers Norway, December 3, 2011
ok hotel and service

modern style
9
an elderly emloyee in the reception was behaving rude and unpleasant to the other ones working there, even before customers. He never smiled. I think the manager should have a talk with this man. The rest of the employees were very pleasant and helpful persons. Room was nice and clean.
Chiu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2011
Small n convenience hotel

Good location, free Internet at room,
7.3
This is my third time to stay in hotel. Room was clean n tidy. However, room service was inadequate. No replace of dirty towel n need on request. Staff was polite on request. Generally, it is worth to stay again consider its location n price
Harpreet S. Couples India, November 24, 2011
Good location but overall very average

Good service
5.7
I stayed just a night there. The room was very dark. And I regret about not describing my preference for non smoking zone while booking. It's already 11 pm when we got check in. We stayed just 10 minutes and came back 3 pm. And we found that A/C is not working properly. It's very noisy too. That was very bad experience for us as we were already slept. We were so tired by then that we preferred to not complain about that or change room at that position. The bathroom was good. The staff was also good. But overall very average!!
Travel tip: If u r smoker then it's ok but check ur room's A/C first
Colin B. Couples Australia, November 23, 2011
Friendly and well established hotel in quiet area

Location and staff attitude
8.7
Due to the flooding in Thailand we never used this booking - just emailled the hotel and told them we would stay again in a month or 2. We allways enjoy the Heritage Bangkok - our favourite room is Corner suite 515 - quiet and in great position. We have stayed here many times in past 2 yrs and love the Hotel location and staff. See you again in February guys ...
Shopping Tip: Set aside at least 2 days just for Chatujak Markets as Thailand has the best shopping in the world - even better than most of the big Chinese cities.
Clement J. Groups France, November 21, 2011
Moderne Hotel with Great location

Pool.
8.3
great welcome from the reception. nice and big bedroom good breakfast nice pool on the roof.
Taehyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 21, 2011
awesome hotel in bangkok for cheap price

Good location Good price and easy access
10
stayed there for 3 days and it was cheap and had easy access to mrt station to all the central parts of bangkok. awesome swimming pool and clean room and good shower facility and would recommend to all other friends and families.
Tim R. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 20, 2011
good location, large clean rooms, good service

location, room, rooftop swimming pool, breakfast
8
very good location, right next to chong nonsi station. good breakfast with wide choice of thai and western options. helpful staff and separate desk to give tourist advice. paid for internet on 3 pcs @ baht per 1/2 hour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Outside rush hours definitely best to use taxis as the public transport system takes longer, involves a lot of walking around stations and doesn't go to the main tourist parts e.g. Grand Palace, Khaosan Road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05