or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7478 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7478)
Sort by:
Thiraphong L. Families with older children Australia, February 20, 2012
NIce small hotels and good services

Very convinent location, near BTS station
7
This is our 2nd stay at the hotel since a week ago. I booked for superior room initially. We were up graded to corner studio during our 1st stay for two nights. And this time we were also upgraded to deluxe room. I think it is too small for three of us to fit into the superior room. The service provided was just as good as the last time that we stay.
Marco B. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

perfect location acess to skytrain, restaurants around
8
friendly staff. rooms great and hip. could be sometimes a bit cleaner. but in total for me since years the best place to stay. a great pool on the roof of the hotel
Travel tip: a small market with cheap food and cloth... just 100m around the corner
Chen X. Couples China, February 19, 2012
Just average hotel

Good location n quiet
6.7
I wanted to stay in this hotel 4 yrs ago when I passed by, cuz it seems quiet n comfortable from the outside. But a little disappointed about the price considering the room condition. The hotel restaurant doesn't make its own food , ordered from outside instead.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant crossed the street is good
Lim L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2012
great location and helpful staff

room and location
10
the staff at the hotel are helpful and friendly , they always delight my day with a simile . The room is clean and spacious .The location is great as it is only a few mins walk to the BTS where you can travel to other shopping mall like Paragon siam etc. Furthermore if you are hungry at night , there are a 7-ll convenience shop where you can easily get some food .
Rikard L. Couples Sweden, February 17, 2012
Perfect location and very price worthy hotel

Location due to skytrain, easy to go everywhere
7.7
we really ejoyed our stay at the heritage. i minute to skytrain, nice staff and a spacious room. and we also enjoyed the pool on the roof. perfect relxation in the big city. a very good choice if you want to live central and peaceful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Leave the shopping for a cultural afternoon in the center opposite MBK.
John M. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2012
Fantastic location with friendly staff

Location(access to sky rain)relatively modern,reasonable room rates,good breakfast
8
Limited tv selection particularly for Americans ,only Australian broadcasting ,bbc news, and al jeez era in English. Location excellent restaurants,shops pharmacies and sky train directly accessible
Shopping Tip: Easy walk to silom rd or convent rd for shopping
Karan J. Couples India, February 12, 2012
good location but hotel needs updating

location bts metro next door . pool
7.7
not enough tv channels and corner studio suite ok but no privacy , low lightning . staff helpful especially from front desktop. room was clean but the towels had stains
Marco V. Business travelers Italy, February 10, 2012
Great location, good service

Location, quality for price, service
7
very convenient location, a few meters away from elevated train station, walking distance to silom road, night patpong market and other area attractions. rooms are well equipped, so the bathroom with a fancy bath tube. internet was provided for free, lan or wifi are available in the room, wifi in public areas. buffet breakfast was quite ok, althought they might have more bakery choice. service was efficient and all personnel was helpful and kind.
Claryn C. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Small hotel but everything under one roof!

Great location, cosy, comfortable stay!
8
my best friend and i stayed there for 3 days and we totally love it! we were fascinated by the blue lights coming from the bathroom as portrayed by the pictures but it was pink instead! not complaining though. the interior was neat and everything was clean. the lights however were a little dim and i don't recommend anyone using their laptop in the night. location is great as the chong nonsi skytrain is just a 100m walk away and you have few stalls nearby just in case you want to grab a bite. the patpong night market is also nearby within 1km. a very enjoyable stay!
Akash S. Couples India, February 9, 2012
Hotel With Great location

Location, convenience of 7-11, next to metro station
8
the first room provided to us was on 6th floor and was bad. the room had too much dust ( which i showed to the staff) and all pink interiors ( which made me feel as if i were there to make an x rated movie). after complaining, the hotel moved us to another room which was nice and comfy. powerful aircon ! the buffet breakfast spread was good and offered loads of food to eat. we, being vegetarians, were pleased with the type of breakfast. the restaurant offered reasonably priced items with good service. overall a nice experience staying at the heritage ( except the first night).
Shopping Tip: Hop on the Chong Nonsi metro and you are two stops away from the shopping district.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08