Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7446 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7446)
Sort by:
Jeremy K. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
It was a pleasant stay.

Generally clean, very near to train station, friendly staff
6.3
It was a great stay at the hotel with its geographic location.
Adel B. Solo travelers Algeria, March 10, 2014
frustrating because of the service

location is good, the room was comfortable
6.7
it was good but frustrating because of the worst treatment to costumers. why? well because we can't complain. it s to straight forward but what can I do!!!! better tell the truth that to lie.
Jing M. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Perfect location at a decent price.

Location, Free Wifi and A nice restaurant across the hotel
8.7
Upon check in, my husband and I were offered twin beds instead of a double bed. It might have been because i did not indicate upon booking. Anyway, the front desk manager on duty that night told me, i can request for change the next day subject to availibility. Next morning, i needed to make a local call to a yoga place to enquire about classes. The front desk manager on duty, helped me to make the call. She helped me to enquire further in Thai and it was very helpful of her. I requested for a change of room for a double bed instead and she immediately helped to see to it that my request was met with. I've stayed in this hotel many times, but it was my first encounter. She was very pleasant and kind which made my stay happier. Swimming pool at the top needs some service enhanced. The pool opens at 8am but nobody is around to offer towels, etc. On another morning when we went up, there was still rubbish and food left over from the night before. Quite unsightly.
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Good Location, Comfort Bed & Shopping

Breakfast, Location & Massage
7
We was stay in 3 days 2 nights. The air-cond leaking water all day long. We was requested to change room, but they didn't do it. A bit disappointed.
Ong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
location is good easy to access public transport

near BTS
6
Pieter G. Solo travelers Belgium, March 9, 2014
Great location close to BTS, average hotel

Location location, location
8
50m from BTS station chong nonsi. Hotel itself is average quality. The beds are too hard, to sleep comfortably. Maintenance is average. Price quality is ok... Just don't expect too much. Breakfast is not good, not worthed to spend money... Better go outside
Mazin A. Solo travelers Canada, March 7, 2014
reasonable

Location, breakfast buffet and fair price
6
Mari L. Solo travelers Finland, March 5, 2014
A very ok hotel in a good location

location, rooftop swimming pool
8.3
Jessie Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 5, 2014
overall the service is good

it's a strategic location, the room is big and the service is good
8.3
It was good as the room was big and nicely clean. The service was no exception and it's a strategic location as it's near the train station and 7-eleven. It's indeed convenient.
Phatthanin N. Business travelers Thailand, March 5, 2014
reasonable price good location

location rooms price
9.3
Hotel is located straight near BTS Chong Nonsi. This was the main citeria when I choose the hotel. Easy to find and easy to get the airport from it. Friendly and helpful staff. OK breakfast buffet. It was convenient for me that restaurant works till midnight. Good quality Thai and international food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08