Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 8733 reviews

4346 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8733)
Sort by:
Younes A. Families with young children Denmark, July 15, 2015
Nice location, friendly staff, everything you need

Location, the room, and staff
9.3
I nice hotel, definitely worth the money. The staff was really helpful, and they upgraded us when we arrived because the original room we were supposed to have wasn't ready. If you are talking with small children. This is the place to stay. It's central but still far away from noise. 7 eleven a few steps away, and the sky train station right on the corner.
Report this review
Kean P. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2015
customer service fair

location,environment and food
6
I understand that communication is a problem in Thailand when I was communicate with customer service.I known that they just known a bit English language but I requested something,the staff is unfriendly and give me his black face especially the guy (I think he is as manager or senior).Hope they can improve themself and treat customer as well.Beside that the hotel room, unexpected with what I want.totally different with room picture when I placed this room (deluxe room)before. photo from wedsite is nicer but in real that small and dirty,hope that please update new photo,thank you very much
Report this review
Saengthian S. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2015
Very close to BTS, nice location

close to BTS, friendly staff, comfort room
9
very nice
Report this review
Saengthian S. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2015
very close to BTS

close to BTS, friendly staff comfort room
9
one choice for hotel near BTS
Report this review
Ernesto J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2015
The Convinient Hotel

Location, staff and cleanliness
7.7
I stayed at the Heritage Silom Hotel for a week and i should say that my stay is relaxing but the curtains in my room is not good because the hooks of the curtains are lacking. And the toilet fixtures is leaking. But the rest are ok specially the staff. One more thing is that the breakfast buffet is always the same. They must change some menus sometimes!
Report this review
Jerome R. Solo travelers France, July 13, 2015
Great location but old rooms

Location, restaurant, no deposit
7
I often stay at I Residence and wanted to try Heritage. Was disappointed. Room looked older, only small towels, and no cleaning during the weekend (was leaving my room late though).
Report this review
Xuan M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2015
Great place

The hotel is very near to BTS Chong Nonsi; the place is within distance to Patpong Night Market and food is available around the hotel area.
8.7
Stayed at the hotel for several times and their service has never let me down. The staff were polite and I enjoyed very much my stay there. The hotel is very near to BTS Chong Nonsi; the place is within distance to Patpong Night Market and food is available around the hotel area.
Report this review
Soom P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2015
location

location, spacious and clean
8
Ok
Report this review
Stephanie C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2015
Pleasant

Location, the room, Facility
7.7
Pleasant, comfort
Report this review
Donghoon M. Solo travelers South Korea, July 9, 2015
Close to BTS

good restaurants around here, close to the station, resonable price
6.3
not that bad, not that good. Just budget hotel with resonable price. But only 1min to the staiton and has good restaurants around here. Room was so noisy with outdoor unit of air condition
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 4346 reviews Next page
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuildingThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Twin BedsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Every RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathtubThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall wayThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall wayThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Orage poolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - view from the poolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - cozyThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stirred fired egg tofu The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Green CurryThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fruit PunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deep Fried Sea Bass The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Rib Eye Beef on Hot PanThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grilled River PrawnThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Salted Deep Fried Chicken The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Calamari


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02