Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Twin Beds The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Every Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall way The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall way The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Orage pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - view from the pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - cozy The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Map The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stirred fired egg tofu The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Green Curry The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fruit Punch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deep Fried Sea Bass The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Rib Eye Beef on Hot Pan The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grilled River Prawn
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
8601 reviews

4262 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8601)
Sort by:
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Location

Location, easy to access and friendly staffs.
7
Comfy stay, just few step away from BTS Chong Nonsi, many local foods around.
Report this review
Chittiwat C. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2015
Ok

Food
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Minh N. Couples Vietnam, April 30, 2015
Everything was fine and we will come back soon.

Location - Atmosphere - Staff
8.3
Report this review
Ping Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
Could be better. Definitely not four star

Location, Location, Location
6
Report this review
Tien D. Families with young children Vietnam, April 30, 2015
Nice room, good location

Nice room, nice location and good price
7.3
Quite happy!
Report this review
Sim C. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Comfort room but poor facilities.

Free high speed wifi and walking distance to sky train.
7.3
Huge room area (corner suite) but facilities is poor. The room is dark due to the ceiling colour and lack of lighting. Bathroom light not working (1 out of 2) and weak water supply.
Report this review
Emanuele O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
Great location, but this hotel needs some love

1. Location is great, very close to Chong Nonsi BTS station and easy access to other ground transportation. 2. Lots of cheap but excellent food optons around the hotel.
5.7
This hotel needs some maintenance! At arrival, it took me several calls to get various issues partially fixed, for examples: bathroom door nor closing, sink not draining, ... Other notes: Hotel would not provide two copies of the room key card - although room was booked for double occupancy. All bathroom towels and carpets were torn, mended, worn out. Electrical outlets next to the bed were not working. The breakfast is what you would expect in a hostel or guesthouse, not a four star hotel.
Report this review
Marie C. Business travelers France, April 26, 2015
Underwhelmed

Large room, quiet, reasonably priced.
6.3
My room was in another building across the road, so not the most convenient . The Wi-Fi did not work in my room or in the lobby, when I tried to connect on my laptop. The lady at reception and young man dealing with the luggage were friendly and helpful enough but it felt like they were understaffed and their English was only basic. Quality and variety of breakfast food was poor.
Report this review
Giang D. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
restaurant manager she very rudely. she very bad
4.3
i am currently stay at heritage hotel silom. ( the heritage hotel silom) group in bay and will stay until 14/5/2015. i was told when check in that breakfast will be served from 6am to 10am daily. when i came down at 9am. there was no food available. anything emtly.i waited for 50min and still no food. i asked the restaurant manager to my supprised . she talk very bad. she was rudely. told me that they can't provide anymore food. i mentioned to her that breakfast is served between 6am to 10am and her response was ' not my business' she talk very very bad. she talk to me i can complaint she don't care. i am very disappointed at her attitude and customer service . i would like to make a complaint and hopefully u can assist me haveing a chat with the hotel management particularly manager. i would never ever stay at this hotel again. regards.
Report this review
Loi T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Just a budgeted hotel

Good location and average of the food
6.3
Just a budgeted hotel, many staff cannot understand English, the restaurant and the bar air condition all out of order, the swimming pool water not clean and no towel by the pool side, the food just average and it is a budgeted hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 4262 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuildingThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Twin BedsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Every RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathtubThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall wayThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall wayThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Orage poolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - view from the poolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - cozyThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stirred fired egg tofu The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Green CurryThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fruit PunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deep Fried Sea Bass The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Rib Eye Beef on Hot PanThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grilled River PrawnThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Salted Deep Fried Chicken The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Calamari


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06