Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Map The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8198 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8198)
Sort by:
Dit M. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2014
Great stayed

Close to bts, close to vendors food, cheap
9
Rafael B. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
good service friendly staff

location staff and food
9.3
Meena S. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2014
Dissapointed fir the room.

Location, Suite rooms, Concierge helpful
7.7
Very disappointed as when we first checked in the receptionist gave us the wrong room type. We booked the cornor suite room (38 sqm.) but they put us the superior room ( 28 sqm.) because both of us are working in the hotel group so we exactly know the basic of the hotel finally they gave us the right room type whice was nicer. They should be more faithful to the customers and more concentrate in the details. Anyway the concierge man who help us upon check out very helpful.
Bandith V. Business travelers Laos, September 24, 2014
Cheap BUT you get what you pay for: awful!

location close to BTS
3.3
Terrible management: booked a non smoking corner room but was assigned a room on smoking floor! After the excuses of the manager, they proposed another room but twin beds...for a couple!! Finally went out for dinner as they needed time to organise alternative solution...we ended up in a tiny room (compared to booking level)that looked half way renovated (no soap holder in shower despites holes, only 1 light out of two was working in bathroom: could not see clear enough to shave safely!!). AC noise so loud, could not sleep properly! Finally breakfast was pityfull, not even real butter but margarine instead, not to mention coffee that tastes everything but coffee. Will NEVER return in this place ever, even if free stay proposed!!
Kendrick S. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
not a bad hotel for first timer, quite worthy.

spacious room, bathtub, near to BTS
8
our 2 nights stay there were quite comfortable. we arrived early and cant check in till 2pm. the lobby is very spacious and there are staffs welcoming you into the hotel. the staffs there understand and able to converse in english. hotel room was ok, just that aircon is not cold. room's power supply will be cut off if the room key not inserted. pillows are way too soft. the layout of the toilet is kind of weird, shower curtains outside the bathtub are not enough to keep the water in while showering. water just flow out of the bath tub while bathing. toilet bowl too near to the bathtub. no glasses provided for drinking water. safe not working. over 100channels on the tv but all repeated channels. swimming pool is dirty with sand at the bottom, no staffs at the pool. towels and gym available. overall, good for budget travellers.
Fong K. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Great Location

Friendly staff
8
Nice
Juckkrid S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 20, 2014
nice room, good location

room, location, massage
7.7
the room was nice. location is good for traveling in bangkok as it is very close to bts train station. thai massage service was very good.
Shan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
great

location, transportation and accommodation.
7.7
Great
Lim T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Very closed to Chong Nong BTS Station

Next to Chong Nongsi BTS Station that is linked to the Airport Link. Great eateries around the hotel. Walking distance to the Papong Night Market.
9.3
Jing M. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Excellent location, but hotel is a little rundown

Location, Great Staff, Good restaurant across the road
6.7
I have been staying at the Heritage hotel since 2010, I stay here at least once every year each time I visit Bangkok. It used to be wonderful, but now, it has deteriorated. There were 3 of us on this trip, we booked a corner studio suite. The furniture were poorly maintained, the bathroom glass door couldn't open ajar properly as it was stuck. We see 1 - 2 baby cockroaches crawling in the room every night of our stay for 3 nights. The carpets did not look well cleaned. My friend sent two pieces of laundry for pickup on the 2nd morning. On the last night of our stay, the laundry was yet to be returned. We had to call and ask for it. No one informed us on the delay. It stated send in morning before 11am and get it returned 6pm same day. Good thing it wasn't urgent laundry service required. For three days we came back to the hotel smelling a strong smell of turpentine. It was only on the last day of our trip as we were checking out when we noticed the room beside ours was undergoing renovation. We should have been warned or advised of ongoing renovation works as the smell was quite unbearable for awhile. The hotel's saving grace is its wonderful location, and its wonderful door staff. Front desk was OK. But it's those guys who work at the concierge and the ones who open the door to welcome us each time which really, the hotel's saving grace.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05