Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Twin Beds The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Every Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Heritage Suite The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall way The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall way The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Orage pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - view from the pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - cozy The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Map The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stirred fired egg tofu The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Green Curry The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fruit Punch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deep Fried Sea Bass The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Rib Eye Beef on Hot Pan The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grilled River Prawn
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
8605 reviews

4265 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8605)
Sort by:
O S. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Good location but the hotel was a bit worn out

Good location, Price reasonable
6.7
Not as other visitors commented, the wifi was good inside the room. The staff was not very nice. I have requested for a twin bed room when I book the hotel 1 1/2 months ago but they only gave me double bed room when check in. They said they didn't received any request from me at all and even gave me "black face". The bed sheet and the pillow case were not changed for 4 days. There were not much varieties for breakfast. for example, they only have fried eggs, no scrambled eggs, boiled eggs or omletes... The location of the hotel is really good. Just 1 minute walk from BTS Chong Nonsi station.
Report this review
Wah Y. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2015
The Heritage Silom Hotel

Good Location, near to BTS
8.7
Report this review
Abu K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Good location

good location
6.7
I checked in late that night so they put me at Quad apartment which is another building and to open the door itself very difficult. In the room it's self the TV not workings same thing goes to internet excess. If you wanted to inform the hotel there's no TELEPHONE and you have to walk back to hotel. Then when wanted to open the room door it's stuck n you can't. Go down again to reception and they have to open the room door with master key which is very inconvenient for me. The next morning at 9am I told the receptionist that I want to get a new room. At 5pm when came back they didn't do anything to solve my problem. After 1hour they wanted to send me to another apartment which is I need to take a taxi by myself and I refused. After waiting 2hours now only they give me a room at Heritage building itself. The last day the receptionist call me at 11am n told me that he already check out for me. That's totally wrong. I definitely won't come back to Heritage hotel even I got it FOC.
Report this review
Victor L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
A not-so-pleasant stay

Location, location, location
5.7
My stay was pretty bad. To begin with, I was not given a room of my choice, and had to do a room change the next day. The wifi was not working - luckily, I ha bought a SIM card from the airport before checking in. The wardrobe is a hazard. Do move your feet out of the way when you are opening the wardrobe door. I cut my toe on the edge of the bottom of the wardrobe door. When I called the Reception Desk to get a plaster, I was informed that the hotel does not have any, but I could get 1 from the 7-11... The hotel does not have a First Aid Box? The Safe Deposit Box did not come with instructions on how to use, and it was not the common Elsafe in other hotels... On my 3rd day, the hotel's electricity was cut off as they were doing some maintenance works... On the day of my check out, the hotel had a Pest Control thingy going on, and there was a note saying hotel staff would be entering the guest rooms... The only redeeming factor was the proximity to Chong Nonsi BTS. I will not go back there again, as there are more choices with the same proximity to Chong Nonsi BTS. Bad.
Report this review
William A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2015
.

.
6
.
Report this review
Rhonda N. Groups United States of America, March 15, 2015
Dark, old, falling apart

comfy bed, location, pool
6
hotel room had mildew in bathroom, sink broken, towel rack and to each busted and hanging fr wall. Scratches on wall throughout room needs paint, carpet pulling up. Didn't feel clean . A lot of glass In the place, nicely designed but they don't do the work to keep it clean and updated,
Report this review
Joseph T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Business Hotel

Nice hotel, In silom, Near BTS
6.3
Overall is good with good location.
Report this review
Karen C. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2015
unfriendly staff and non flexible.

Location.
8.3
NIL
Report this review
John H. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Would not stay again

Position, that's it
5.7
I have stayed there a few times over several years and it seems to be more run down each time
Report this review
Natchaya D. Business travelers Thailand, March 5, 2015
Worst Experience Ever!

Ideal Location
4.3
Room: The first approach to the room, it pissed me off because its small from smoking even though I requested for non smoking via website and by calling to reservation. However, the bellman confirmed that it's non-smoking(I think the receptionist gave me an upgraded room(corner room)without notice. My mom and I were try to sleep but couldn't be long, I asked for another room which was nicer smell than previous one but still! water leaking at wash basin and dirty floor from some kind of stains. However, I have stayed in this room until checked out because it was a place just for sleep overnight. Staff: Receptionist is unprofessional, no greeting or smile throughout my stay since first approach for check in until check out(late check in at night, maybe she was tried), and the most importance thing is there wasn't any existing apology. This stay gives me good lesson of carefully make a booking and choosing hotel!!
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 4265 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuildingThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Twin BedsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Every RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathtubThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall wayThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall wayThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Orage poolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - view from the poolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - cozyThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stirred fired egg tofu The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Green CurryThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fruit PunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deep Fried Sea Bass The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Rib Eye Beef on Hot PanThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grilled River PrawnThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Salted Deep Fried Chicken The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Calamari


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04