Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 8772 reviews

4364 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8772)
Sort by:
Kuen L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2015
wifi does not work and TV has no movies

size of room and bathroom is large,
6
the central ac is very noisy, if you off it, it's stuffy, if you on it, you can't sleep. my room faced the road, it is very noisy with trucks clearing rubbish for 2 hours every night. the wifi does not work, even when they rebooted the system. the TV has no movies, but has a fundamental christian channel (quite frightening because this is a Buddhist country and its basically telling the Buddhist that they will burn in hell - not a good way to promote peace and tolerance). this is a budget hotel, I don't think it can command any stars.
Heonhong H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 8, 2015
Nice location to access popular areas!

1.Location 2.Reasonable price 3.Friendly staffs
8.7
This hotel is nice to go to and from touristic places by BTS and one of the best locations to easily access a night market and Sala Daeng area. Also, reasonable room charge will make customers satisfying.
Neranute J. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2015
Comfortable hotel in good area of Bangkok

Large room, near BTS, suitable price
8
I like this location, can walking around or near BTS. Many restaurant and shopping center are around here. Beautiful roof top with swimmingpool is good, but too small parking area.
Sasaki H. Solo travelers Japan, July 7, 2015
good location

breakfast , hotel stuff ,
9.7
Irene K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2015
My review

Location, Value for money, cleanliness
7.7
Quite good, value for money They should serve better breakfast choices though
Bradley V. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2015
Old, Dated and Dark

Room size
5.7
This hotel is 3 star at best, very poor breakfast buffet.
Yuhua J. Families with older children China, July 5, 2015
I was quite happy living there. location!

Location. Clean. Comfort
9
I was quite happy living there. The location is what I admire the most. It is extremely near to BTS, which makes most places accessible. Room was clean and the bed are comfortable. I really enjoyed it though the staff is not as so good and it is about noisy because it is extremely close to the BTS. In general, I like it
Adrian A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2015
I wish I could stay longer :)

Location, Room Size, Comfortable Beds
10
I stayed at Heritage Hotel Bangkok for a night as I was on a connecting flight. Well what can I say, for the amount I paid, I felt like I was staying in a 5* Hotel. What I liked most about this hotel. I'll begin from my arrival to my departure. 1. It is easily accessible as it is just opposite Chong Nongsi BTS station. As soon as you get down its only about a 3 minutes walk to the hotel. It is also right next to a 7 eleven store where you can get all your supplies. If you're confused on which side to get down at, ask the locals on where 7 eleven is, it's the alley right next to 7 eleven. The hotel also has an ATM, not so sure what bank though. To get from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Take the Airport Railway (ARL) to Phaya Thai Station, then switch onto BTS, and take the train to BTS Siam where you will have to switch lines and take the train to BTS Chong Nongsi. The ride will take you about 30-45minutes and cost you only about 80 THB in total. What a cheap way to get into the city. If from Don Muang Airport I would rather take a cab as the state railway is way too slow and I rather part away with about THB 200-300. 2. Check in was really fast and took me less than 5 minutes. Very friendly male front desk officer as well which handled my check in excellently and gave me a beautiful room. They usually hold your credit card as a guarantee but I told them I didn't have one and it wasn't a problem at all. 3. As soon as I got into my room I was blown away by how BIG & BEAUTIFUL the room was. Well, for what I paid, I was really excited. It felt so worth, I instantly wanted to stay longer at the hotel. I got Room 812 and it had a beautiful view of the city, slightly blocked by taller buildings but it was still very good. I had a separate place for the mini kitchen where it included a big fridge stocked with coke and beers, separate sink and lots of cabinet space for storage. Also had a beautiful clothes cabinet filled with bathrobes, a perfectly functional safe deposit and
Ernst B. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 2, 2015
good

quiet
9.7
Cameron C. Couples Canada, July 2, 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff
7
The hotel is starting to show its age. I dont think any renovations have been completed in a number of years. All the towels are thread bare and not up to standards.
Previous page 281 - 290 of 4364 reviews Next page
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuildingThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Twin BedsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Every RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathtubThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall wayThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall wayThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Orage poolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - view from the poolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - cozyThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stirred fired egg tofu The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Green CurryThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fruit PunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deep Fried Sea Bass The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Rib Eye Beef on Hot PanThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grilled River PrawnThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Salted Deep Fried Chicken The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Calamari


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05