or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7378 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7378)
Sort by:
Pam S. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
dark and depressing

proximity to Skytrain station and to the restaurant across the road were the only good points
3
Uncomfortable. The matt black décor and inadequate lighting felt like living in a black hole. Even the bathroom had almost no lighting. Bed linen and towels were really old with large holes and frayed edges. Staff lazy and not friendly. Breakfast poor. One morning the kitchen staff were screaming at each other and throwing things - the noise was incredible and I had to shout for a manager - even then it continued. Despite instructions for using the phone in the room I was informed that it wasn't connected so I couldn't even make local phone calls. I was very glad to leave after 5 nights.
Roberto P. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
good, central hotel

location, breakfast, price
8
it was good. the room was well sized and thoughtfully designed. fast internet connection. buffet breakfast is great. going there, however, the taxi driver found it difficult to find the hotel as it was not very well sign posted
Nudee C. Families with older children Thailand, January 26, 2014
Worth The Price

Close to the BTS, Clean, New
6.7
While I was in Bangkok, there were protesters around Bangkok. To get to the hotel with a car was really exhausting because the traffic was really really bad, I stuck in the car for hours. Actually, that area always has traffic jam but I think due to the protest, the traffic was even worse. I would recommend staying at this hotel if you plan to travel by public transportation like BTS, otherwise, you are not getting anywhere, to be honest. This hotel is worth its price, the room was quite good.
Pete W. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Noisy Room

Service, Location, room size
6
I was pleased with the location of the hotel, unbeatable only 20 metres away from Chong Nonsi. I was happy with the size of the room. I was happy with the service staff. I found the room to be very noisy as the windows do not block any noise from the street and when the air-conditioning turned on the room was so noisy, as where the air-conditioning machine was located there was only a thin piece of chipboard wood separating it and the room. So all night I could hear the noise from outside (very noisy with the early morning 5am market starting) and the hum of the air-conditioning. I stayed for two nights in the hotel this week and persevered with the room as I was out all day discovering Bangkok. My advice is to ask for a quiet room.
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Value for money!

Location, price and room size.
6.7
Since it opened, we have been staying at this hotel due to its conveniences and decent room size. However, the hotel does need to be refurbished and repaired in certain major areas. Some of the glass in the toilet was cracked but it was not repaired or replaced which is rather dangerous. The TV rack in my room was falling apart. They didn't give me drinking water on the first day, hence i thought the drinking water in the fridge was the free one. Hence I was charged for them, but it was ok as the price wasn't expensive. Still, my bad I guess. Overall still a good hotel. Just needs to repair a bit. The management needs to go through the rooms one by one to rectify the damages.
Harry H. Groups Australia, January 24, 2014
Excelent location & value for money

Location, Value & staff
8.7
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2014
A Good Choice

Location, Room, Staff
8.7
We put up two nights at Heritage Silom and will consider to stay here again during our return trip. It's conveniently located, nearby shopping areas, and being surrounded by restaurants (would recommend the stalls opposite, offering variety local food selection). BTS Chong Nongsi is few walks away. The room rate is reasonable, it's spacious and has all the basic amenities.
Loke K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Great hotel in a quiet Soi in Silom Area

Close to everything, food, shopping, night market, spa, disco and pubs. Spacious room and wide sellection of breakfast. BTS station is just less than 5 minutes walk from the hotel
8
Great
Loke K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Great hotel in a quiet Soi in Silom Area

Close to everything, food, shopping, night market, spa, disco and pubs. Spacious room and wide sellection of breakfast. BTS station is just less than 5 minutes walk from the hotel
8
Great
Huan K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Just OK

Extremely close to BTS
6.7
I think the price was due to the proximity to the BTS, rooms needs refurbishing and it was too dark, more like love motel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06