or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8030 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8030)
Sort by:
Pham T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 4, 2014
Ton of yummy local foods around hotel

Near local market,near bts,near local bar
7.7
I had stay this hotel many times. Always feel great,like a paradise,alot super yummy local foods around hotel. A few steps to access bts then you can go to anywhere you like. Great place for gay hanging out( boy town, Dj station,sauna...)
Marein E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Never recommend this property even to an enemy

Waiting staff try their best to please
3.3
Avoid this property if you can help it! I wonder how has this property ranked as a 4 Star location.This would at best be a 2.5 star property, run down with some renovations in rooms. Internet though advertised free, never connects. Check in staff is rude and non responsive either due to language or sheer lack of training to be customer centric. Free breakfast is the same 9 items to choose from every single day. For an American breakfast the choice is the same every day - Sunny side up eggs fried early in the morning served cold, boiled sausages cut into bite size pieces and boiled ham, corn flakes - leftovers recycled every day. Choice of bread limited to white only. Surprising the aircondition in the room worked. Please be vary star ratings. This is the second time I got cheated by their ratings.
Tony S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Close to Chong Nonsi BTS

easy access to public transport, near restaurant and affordable
6.3
We asked for close room and not smelly but they don't provide it. They don't give us same room size like we order. My room have a outdoor fan at the balcony so that I can't slept well because of the noise sound made from the fan.
Chin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2014
will not return

easy access to public transport, a nice morning market and dinning restaurant around
5
Not really friendly staff; they want us to wait after 2pm then can let us check in. No welcome drink. Have requested a morning call at 4am in order to catch up taxi at 430am to airport, but the morning call never turn up, luckily i have set my alarm to wake me up. Will not recommend to stay it again. There are something to bite me from the bed???
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Dirty, Impolite services
3.3
Feel dissatisfied with the staying in this hotel. Apart from living near the Chong Nonsi BTS station (2 mins), there is no advantages. It is so dirty in the room with many little louses inside the room, including the bed, bathroom and on the desk. Feel uncomfortable for that. Also, the light in the room is weak. Moreover, wifi connection is weak, it would be disconnected after a period of time and you need to login the system again. When I asked the staff for new wifi password for login again, their attitude is not kind and helpful. In addition, In my whole Thailand trip, we can watch the world cup live in the room at other hotels, but I need to go downstair canteen for the live. There is no world cup live in the room TV. How come? By the way, i am luckily to meet a male staff who is very helpful on the day when I check out.
Woo J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Overall are comfortable and well staying.

Location, facilities and services
8.3
Pleasant and welcoming. The room is cozy and comfortable
Teo S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 30, 2014
A pleasant stay

Near to shopping centre, market, sky train
8
My stay was pleasant. The hotel is few minutes walk to underground station. The staff are friendly and helpful
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
average

Location. size. bed
8.7
Value for money. Convenient. Next to bts and 7-11
Chang S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 29, 2014
good quality compare to budget

location, location, location
7.7
Not bad but do not expect more than location benefit
Goh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
value or money.........and location strategic

location, location and location
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06