Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Map The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8324 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8324)
Sort by:
Shan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
great

location, transportation and accommodation.
7.7
Great
Report this review
Lim T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Very closed to Chong Nong BTS Station

Next to Chong Nongsi BTS Station that is linked to the Airport Link. Great eateries around the hotel. Walking distance to the Papong Night Market.
9.3
Report this review
Jing M. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Excellent location, but hotel is a little rundown

Location, Great Staff, Good restaurant across the road
6.7
I have been staying at the Heritage hotel since 2010, I stay here at least once every year each time I visit Bangkok. It used to be wonderful, but now, it has deteriorated. There were 3 of us on this trip, we booked a corner studio suite. The furniture were poorly maintained, the bathroom glass door couldn't open ajar properly as it was stuck. We see 1 - 2 baby cockroaches crawling in the room every night of our stay for 3 nights. The carpets did not look well cleaned. My friend sent two pieces of laundry for pickup on the 2nd morning. On the last night of our stay, the laundry was yet to be returned. We had to call and ask for it. No one informed us on the delay. It stated send in morning before 11am and get it returned 6pm same day. Good thing it wasn't urgent laundry service required. For three days we came back to the hotel smelling a strong smell of turpentine. It was only on the last day of our trip as we were checking out when we noticed the room beside ours was undergoing renovation. We should have been warned or advised of ongoing renovation works as the smell was quite unbearable for awhile. The hotel's saving grace is its wonderful location, and its wonderful door staff. Front desk was OK. But it's those guys who work at the concierge and the ones who open the door to welcome us each time which really, the hotel's saving grace.
Report this review
Rafael B. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
excellent

cleanliness, location, value
9
It was really good but the only thing was when I arrived early you have to wait till 2.00pm before you check in in the room.
Report this review
Connor H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Great semi-sheek budget hotel

Staff was very friendly in helping find things, the rooftop pool was great and always empty, loved the bathtub
7.3
Report this review
Irene T. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2014
Location is good but have to compromise on quality

location, friendly staff, spacious room
7
Was rather disappointed with the room. Hotel do not provide tissue paper, drinking cups, coffee maker counter (at least for deluxe room). Shower water temperature can get very hot or very cold all of a sudden. Feedback but the staff said its the same for all rooms so no point changing room. In other words, we just have to bear with the inconsistent water temperature during our shower. This was really a huge disappointment especially when I have my 2.5 years-old son with me.
Report this review
Nicola M. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Good location

breakfast was excellent and the location was close to market and train station also friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Phaik H. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
valuable hotel

strategic location, large room and friendly staff
7.7
A little bit smelly of the room carpet. The rest are ok.
Report this review
Christiane S. Business travelers Germany, September 17, 2014
Great Location

Great Location super close to BTS, easy to get around from there. Very helpful and polite staff
9.3
Report this review
Boonyarat C. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff,big room and good location.
9.7
Very good hotel,i want go back there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01