Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8860 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Wykeith N.
Malaysia
August 19, 2015
Meh
location, location, location
when booking was made an email was sent inquiring about early check in options but no reply was received. request for an extra blanket was met with an extra charge.

Sawitree C.
Thailand
August 18, 2015
the room look so big
the location is close to skytrain.
Everything is ok but unhappy breakfast. Have more menu breakfast. Breakfast room is look dark and old.

Jerome R.
France
August 18, 2015
Great location but old rooms
Location, restaurant, no deposit
I often stay at I Residence and wanted to try Heritage. Was disappointed. Room looked older, only small towels, and no cleaning during the weekend (was leaving my room late though).

Jean N.
France
August 17, 2015
Bad experience...
Location only
We had a bad experience at this hotel, They overbooked their room and send you at another hotel from their group witch is less comfortable and bad location. And when we came back they gave us a superior room instead of a deluxe room. We asked for extra pillow and we are still waiting for. Staff looks not concern. I will never go back there even if the location Is perfect with a quick acces to BTS. Ils my first time giving a bad review...

David M.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Was givin a room with no hot water shower ,
The Heritage Silom Hotel
Rubbish no hot water in shower , TV not working , was moved after many complaints to a room with a broken toilet

Chee C.
Singapore
August 16, 2015
Happy stay
Good location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Good location, friendly staff and cleanliness of hotel room

Michael W.
United Kingdom
August 14, 2015
Thanks Agoda...
Location, Location, Location
Was nice of you to mention that the swimming pool was closed while I was staying there. Staff performance was piss poor and overall....it wasn't a good stay. Location remains good (would you believe)....everything else was a massive disappointment.

Quang P.
Vietnam
August 14, 2015
Nice hotel!
So close to bts Chongnonsi,has food area around,nice decoration!
Very comfortable and convenient!

Xuan N.
Vietnam
August 14, 2015
Just normal
The Heritage Silom Hotel

michael T.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Amazing stay
BTS, Food, location
I am not satisfy with overall experience I encounter upon my arrival till departure. I reached your hotel around 1pm plus and I understand the check in time around 2pm. I am willing to wait for the room. When I questioned your staff about Gym and Pool location, she just simply point at the guest letter in front of her that stated gym and pool under renovation. The main reason I booked your hotel was because of gym and pool. Nothing was mention about it a few months before I made the booking. Is it a last minutes decision? No explanation given. At around 2pm plus I approached the Reception "myself" to check about the room availability. No staff bother to get back to me. Finally I was given room. The moment I stepped in, Air-conditioner not cold, plenty of hair behind bathroom door and rain shower not function. the worst part was I could not find any holder for my clothes. I did not how people shower in your bathroom. Upon departure, I did share about my experience to your staff, AGAIN no one bother to apologise to me. To add on to my amazing stay experience, I called few days ago with regards of my neck pillow, a pair of jeans and a t-shirt. I very certain that I left in room. Guess what? The answer from your staff is NO, NO ITEM LEFT BEHIND IN THAT ROOM. What a good encounter I had with your fantastic hotel. I think this will be my First and Last experience with the hotel.