Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7584 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7584)
Sort by:
Phatthanin N. Business travelers Thailand, March 5, 2014
reasonable price good location

location rooms price
9.3
Hotel is located straight near BTS Chong Nonsi. This was the main citeria when I choose the hotel. Easy to find and easy to get the airport from it. Friendly and helpful staff. OK breakfast buffet. It was convenient for me that restaurant works till midnight. Good quality Thai and international food.
Nontakan S. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2014
Clean and close to bts

comfortable, Clean and close to bts
6
not bad
Daniel S. Couples Switzerland, March 3, 2014
Used to be good, can no longer be recommended

Rood top swimming pool, very close to BTS (Skytrain), 7-eleven, ATM, Silom Rd
4.3
We used to stay at I-Residence (just opposite this hotel) and the Heritage Silom Hotel a couple of years ago. Both used to be good deals, very well located (nary Silom Rd), free internet, nice, "boutique-style" rooms. Now, 5 years later our experience at "The Heritage Silom" was one of the worst we had in Bangkok. Besides unfriendly staff (with the exception for the guy dealing with luggage), the rooms looked rather shabby and dirty. The lights in the bathroom were broken, fridge was broken, the drawer was still full with clothes from an earlier guest. Although the rate was very good I would not want any of my friends to stay at this hotel. We clearly god the reception staff that they should improve their quality regarding cleanliness and proper infrastructure in the room.
David C. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
It was adequate but didnt leave an impression

Location, rate and staff
4.7
The room was meant to be a Corner Suite although the word Suite is very generously used for this room type. The fit out was cheap and most of the furniture was chipped and or damaged. The airconditioner leaked water for 2 days before being repaired and I had to put the rubbish bin under it to collect the water. The bathroom had exposed wires that hummed when the lights were on although Engineering when they inspected it told me nothing to worry about (I showered in the dark). There is NO english TV channels even though the entire hotel is full of westerners and they dont have any DVD players, not even to rent.
Stephanie C. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
very closed to the bts station

location,big room,wifi
7
I have no complaints with this hotel. Very near to bts station.
Duc N. Couples Vietnam, March 2, 2014
Good location, Large room, Nice staff

Good location, Large room, Nice staff
9.7
The hotel is next to BTS Chong Nonsi station. Local restaurants are within reach. Our room is spacious and clean with large window. The restaurant is nice but breakfast is just ok. Hotel staff are nice and friendly. I will stay again at this hotel for my next trip.
Lian H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Close to BTS and value for money

Close to BTS, affordable and walking distance to Silom area
7.3
It was good, could have been better if the first night was not disrupted by some unknown reasons that I could not check in and was moved to another hotel, which was full then moved to a third one, which was far away from any civilisations. upon arriving at the hotel the next day to check in, I had to wait till 2pm though it was the hotel's fault that I couldn't check in on the first night. anyways, breakfast was nothing spectacular and limited choices. besides that, the location is the biggest plus point being about a minute away from Chong Nonsi BTS
Alexandra R. Solo travelers Austria, March 2, 2014
Pleasant stay

Great location, nice staff, spacious rooms
8.7
Overall pleasant stay, however being put on the smoking floor as a non smoker wasn't that great.
Igor P. Groups India, March 1, 2014
good value for money, easy acces to public transpo

good location, close to restorans and 7/11, familiar staff
8
Hotel is clean near main roads but in peacful street. It was a pleasent stay.
Law A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
great location

customer service, price & location
7.3
good, will come back again , great customer service, fast room service, safe, clean room and comfort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07