Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Map The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8204 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8204)
Sort by:
Santi S. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Great time staying at the hotel

close to public transport, staff were great and very affordable
8.3
Had a good stay while i was in Bangkok, the hotel staff were very friendly and room was big, breakfast was pretty good also. Aircon was a bit noisy at times but apart from that will definitely be staying again.
Clifford F. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2014
has a sleazy feel to the hotel

price, close to bts, price
5.7
We had a 3 night stay. The air condition was very noisy and not working properly, the repair man came and fix it twice and change the light bulb. (which those should be done before someone check in the room.) When we first arrive at 8p.m. no receptionist was available. We call out for 5-10 min before someone show up. Her attitude was rude. I request for 2 room cards for my husband and I, she just said no card. My husband raise his voice then she brought out 2 cards. The other staffs were pretty good, except for this particular woman, no smile, no for everything. Breakfast was average. The entire room was lime green, glass between the bathroom and bedroom.
Derek H. Solo travelers France, January 15, 2014
Stopover

Easy access to skytrain and close to nightlife and shops but not too noisy
7
Staff are rigid in not allowing checkin before 2pm which is not good news after a long flight. They did however upgrade me to a suite! The breakfast buffet is dire and the dining room gloomy.
Teo S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
Room comes with a mini kitchen

Comfortable bed, large and clean room
7
Hotel is just next to chong nonsi BTS station, is within walking distance to silom.
Anis Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Dissapointing room

central location, near to BTS sky train & convenience store
4
Our room is very dissapointing, furniture & fitting are worn out, carpet looks dirty, bed linens & pillows are sorely worn out, the lightings in room are not enough which makes the room look so gloomy & dark...basically everything is not properly maintained. hotel should not have 4* rating..it's more like 2*. The check-in staff were slow, rude with attitude & english communication was bad. Only saving grace for this hotel is that it's very near to sky train station, so easy access to move around bangkok. I will not go back to this hotel again.
Michael E. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2014
big and clean room. right beside bts station

location. big room. close to bts
9.7
Check in and out was brief. Room was big and comfortable.
Louis C. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
Never stay there again

Clean Rooms and that is all
5.3
It was terrible with the staff and took a very long time just to check in and I even sacrificed a night on my reservation to move somewhere else. It was a terrible location where everything was shut down at 8 PM. The desk clerk was one of the most arrogant, ignorant pukes I have ever met.
Karan J. Solo travelers India, January 12, 2014
Nice room good location

Location and staff
7.3
Good stay and location near train station. Good good food at bar lounge
Prudence K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
Very near BTS

Good location, large room, near night market
5.3
Service not really good, but very near BTS, easy to the shopping area, 7-11 is beside the hotel
Pat C. Couples Ireland, January 11, 2014
Hotel was ok

Location, staff, bar
7
We stayed at The Heritage Silom Hotel for three nights. We arrived late and there were no problems checking in. The room was small but ok. There was no coffee/team making facilities. The breakfast was poor with supplies running out as the time got closer to 10am. The location is fine but it can be difficult to get a taxi because the hotel is on a small soi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02