or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8056 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8056)
Sort by:
Cecilia L. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Fantastic hotel near BTS station (1min walk).

Friendly staff, big room for deluxe and nice soup during breakfast buffet
8
Fantastic. second time staying here. will be stay here the next time I visit Bangkok again!
Gilles D. Couples France, December 14, 2013
Hard to find, but Great once you've found it !!!

Very Spacious Rooms, Good Wifi Connection, Very near BTS Station
8.3
Once again, I enjoyed every minutes of our stay. It has now become if not "The" but at least One of my very favorite in Bangkok. Rooms are perfect, with a nice big sofa couch sort of separating the room in half.Bathrooms are neat, clean and very practical. There is an excellent, small, local seafood restaurant right around the corner, as well as several others nearby. The staff could not be more helpful and friendly; I just Love it;
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Pretty comfortable and very spacious room.

Good location, very close to BTS, fuss free.
7.3
Room was very spacious and had all the basic amenities of most good hotels although it looked a tad worn out. What I like most is the super easy access to Chong Nonsi BTS station which was less than minutes walk away. Bathroom lighting was insufficient. Rooftop pool was decent and a pretty good size. However, when i was there, there was no more pool towels and when i tried to use the phone that is long due for a replacement to call for more towels, it took probably 20 minutes to arrive with me having to call again to hurry them. And it was just 12 noon. Other than that, I can't complain much for the price i was paying.
Tumer S. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Just ordinary

Location, location, location
4.7
It is a Hotel that staff have been spoiled. They expect you to be happy whatever you got from them. The room is basic and nothing to be mentioned as far as the star rating concerned.
Sangkyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 11, 2013
Just so so~~

Good location, Good shopping area, Busy busy~~~
7
Good location, Good shopping area, Busy busy~~~ you are looking for understanding Bangkok. This hotel lication will be great. There is subway train near by this hotel. Easy to access public transportation~~~
Jaryl T. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
ok hotel

location location location
6
it was okay. nothing fantastic. close to bts
Michael C. Families with young children United States of America, December 7, 2013
convenient

internet connection and location.
6
it was convenient to where we want to be. hotel was rated 4 stars but it was a 3 stars at best. it seems old cause nothing has been kept up and smell when the air conditioning was not on. can't use the phone in room to call out and phone use at reception was charged 30 baht a minute which is $1 us a minute. our room has cracked windows which management knew prior to our stay. that was a concern since we had small children. would definitely not stay there again regardless of price.
Elena Y. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
A familiar budget hotel, which is well located

Location, size of rooms, fast internet
8.7
We stayed in this hotel many times in the last 5 years and it is still our second (not first) choice. It is affordable and easy to reach from airport. The rooms and bathrooms are good size, especially some, there is an internet and a large screen tv in the room. However with time the services in this hotel somewhat reduced, the dressing gowns which were always offered have disappeared, the scales in the bathroom went, the bottles of water became smaller and this time we have discovered something quite insane. They offer the kettle, but no cups and spoons. Instead there are pot noodles for sale. If you don't want pot noodles, but a cup of coffee or tea, touch luck. We have managed to make a cup of tea in a bathroom glass, but had to hold it with a towel. On the positive side, for the last 5 years I have been raging about the lack of reading lights and ....lo and behold... they are there. Please bring the cups back.
Martin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Near to BTS, Nice Room but Very Hard Bed

Location, Location & Room
7.7
Ok stay. Good location for Sathorn / Silom side of Town. Next to Chong Nonsi BTS Stations
Adam P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
great value for money

convienient location nice swimming pool large rooms
8.7
Highly recommend this hotel for comfort and convienience. Small swimming pool on the roof is nice extra. Very good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08