or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8062 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8062)
Sort by:
Gilles D. Couples France, December 1, 2013
Perfect (for me) Very attentive, helpful staff.

LOCATION - PRICE - SWIMMING POOL - GOOD WIFI
8
HAD EVERYTHING I NEEDED WITHIN REACH: BTS (STATION SURASAK RIGHT IN FRONT OF THE HOTEL) MANY NICE LITTLE PLACES TO EAT NEARBY,SOFA FOR MY VISITORS TO SIT ON (HARD WOOD THOUGH)BATHROOM WITH BATH TUB AND SHOWER. ALL IN ALL PERFECT FOR ME.
Yun L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
convenience and budget hotel

convenience, clean & budget
6.7
it was great, convenience & clean but the disadvantage was it's faced to the skytrain station which the passengers could look through directly into my room (i was stayed at lower floor; i had to close the curtain always.
Ben C. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
excellent

location, staff, price
10
Metee S. Business travelers Thailand, November 30, 2013
Good location

Location, Price, Conveniece
9.7
Very good location in down town, close to convenince store, restaurant, train station. Price is very good. Recommended
Chiayi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2013
Good

Easy access to public transport / Clean and comfortable room
7.3
Feng D. Families with young children China, November 29, 2013
convenient stay

easy access to the BTS sky train, great breakfast and friendly staffs
8
Our stay at the The Heritage Silom Hotel was good in general. We even got free room upgrade when we checked in a second time.
Nini C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
It was alright

Close to bts, close to amenities, close to silom area
6.3
It was alright. However the walls are quite thin.. Can hear noises from the other room.. Minimal decoration in the room.. Wifi speed is quite good.. The reception staffs are quite friendly.. The hotel is within 3 mins walking distance to the bts chong non si... And there is 7-11 around the corner and some nice restaurants around too..
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Nice hotel

Swimming and location
7
It was nice, although a bit of a gay vibe.
Song M. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
Will never return to stay in this hotel

Near to BTS, conveniently located, a nice massage centre
5
Personally i feel the hotel need to be revamp, the facilities and amenities in the room are in horrible conditions. I checked into the room and found several items not in working conditions; such as, the aircon not working, shower tap lose, safety box and kettle not functioning. Housekeeping not thorough with the daily cleaning. However, the front office staff were attentive and helpful.
Lakkhana B. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2013
Nice hotel

Friendly staff , good location , close to shopping area
9
Friendly staff , good location , close to shopping area , we will be back again :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station


AS-AGWEB-3B06