Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

PHAY N.
Malaysia
August 13, 2014
Convenient
Location, value for money, clean room
Easy access to MRT, the room is great & value for money.

Ah E.
Malaysia
August 12, 2014
improvement
good location, easy access to transportation, food nearby
overall is satisfactory. Somehow or rather the hotel room furniture seems to be a bit too old.

Seow O.
Singapore
August 11, 2014
Great Location
Location, access to Skytrain, Big rooms
This is my second time staying at the hotel. The service and attitude from the staff were great. No complaints; I will recommend it to people.

Lee M.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
Heritage Silom Hotel
Good Location, Good Service and Efficient staff
No trouble at all, the staffs were helpful and would go all the way out to help my families and children. Great place.

chin J.
Malaysia
August 07, 2014
overall was good
food was awesome, location wide was good, only 2 men receptionist deserve good customer service(Im so unsatisfied with the lady receptionist)
One thing I would love to double confirm with the hotel will be aren't their corner studio come with 2 bathrooms as they stated clearly? But our room only has one, and that doesn't matter, what matter us is the lady receptionist who on duty on 3/8/14, I asked her regarding this issue and she seems like doesnt understand at all keep saying one bathroom. To me, this is an issue, she need to ask for help instead of answering something that she herself doesn't even sure what she answering. Second thing, the second day very early in the morning we were waken by the leakage sound from the aircond. The leakiness wet my handphone and some clothes. Third thing, your room was sososo dark. I cant even adjust the lighting, so as my friend room. And lastly, your so call in room wifi doesn't even work at all in our room. I can see the tourists sitting at the corridor just to connect to your wifi. So, please remove this facility in your website.

Teo K.
Brunei Darussalam
August 07, 2014
A pleasant stay
Near to shopping centre, market, sky train
My stay was pleasant. The hotel is few minutes walk to underground station. The staff are friendly and helpful

Mark H.
United Kingdom
August 06, 2014
Heritage
The loacation, the size of the room, the breakfast
The room seemed a bit dingy at first but was fine in daylight. Best feature of the room was a large ledge to lay out all your stuff. Great location next to BTS and good filling breakfast.

chi V.
Portugal
August 05, 2014
budget
location, food, convenience
just stayed for one night and the room was on the second floor facing a wall. anyway, what can you expect by paying this price.

Duangthida R.
Thailand
August 05, 2014
Location and Room
Location Room and Staff
Large room but a bit old and dirty

Jerahmeel C.
Philippines
August 05, 2014
Unexpected
The ambiance of the room, the hotel location, and hospitable crews
Had a great stay. The room type I had was unexpected, i mean beyond expectation. Luxurious I guess compared to the amount I paid. Really awesome!!!