Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8070 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8070)
Sort by:
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
pleasant and well located
7.3
fine
Graham S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Value hotel modern hotel

Next door to BTS Station, Close to Patpong Markets, Trendy design
7.3
The Heritage Silom is only 1 minute from Chong Nonsi BTS station for fast access to much of Bangkok. About 15 minutes to the Market & Nightlife around Patpong. Breakfast was adequate. Would stay at this hotel again.
Lai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
spacious room n bathroom

value for money, convenience, easy for food
7.7
Room wifi not stable, room turn warm in d afternoon with aircon
Beng S. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
good

large room
5.3
average everything is good . but the light in the room very dark, if change more lighten then will be best.
Ming C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Cheap, conveninent

Hotel Room Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
6
Leon M. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
Comfortable and great location

Location, good staff, big room
8.7
Great location next to MRT Chong Nonsi. Clean rooms and very good staff. A good choice for Bangkok,
Karunaphon P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 7, 2013
Great location

Clean, friendly, location
8
This hotel locates right next to the BTS so it makes traveling around Bangkok very easy. The staffs are friendly, we got our room upgraded to junior suite when we checking in late. Many shopping and dinning around the hotel.
Andry M. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Strategic located just walk to Monorail station

Strategic, Street Food, Large bed room
7
It is easy to find and just a walk to Monorail station or bus station. easy to find food street in the morning for breakfast, and also near to night market.
Ong L. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
reasonably price hotel abd confortable stay.

easy connect by BTS to major shopping mall. standard breakfast included. near to famous street market.
7
it was a pleasant stay. easy to move around Bangkok with BTS at your door steps. breakfast could have improve by providing different variety each day.
Anson S. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Overall is good

Staff, Interior & Internet Access
8
All the staff are friendly. Hotel is only 3 mins walk from the BTS & 50 steps to 7-11. But the only problem is the toilet. I found some stain on wall and it couldn't be fully clean away which I felt uncomfortable with it. Also, there's something I hope they can take note on it. As me and my friends are chinese. We are given two room on 4th floor, 414 & 415. As chinese people we don't feel comfortable with the number "4". And also the mirror is facing right to our bed. Hopefully next time they will take note on chinese's culture that they could avoid the same thing happen again :) We are fine with it thou.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station


AS-AGWEB-3B03