or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7645 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7645)
Sort by:
Alexandre T. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
as always i love staying here

lcoatin and value of rmoney
8
it is as always highly recommended. i will always go here if given a chance
Jacob U. Solo travelers Germany, August 15, 2013
Hotel with a good location

Access to bts, pool, Spacious room
6.7
Loh P. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Great Stay,Value for Money

Good Location,near Bts,10mins walk to Night markets
5.7
Basically a nice stay at this hotel & staffs were friendly,polite + Concierge staff friendly & helpful to give direction+ adv of sightseeing location.
Jiang Y. Families with young children China, August 13, 2013
convenient public transportation, good service

location, value for money, close to Chinese restaurants
7.7
I think it's a good hotel for a family to live in. Very convenient public transportation and close to Chinese restaurants. The rooms are large and quite clean.
Tze H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
Badly Maintained Room but Affordable

Affordable & Good Location
5
Heritage Silom Hotel is just beside Chong Nongsi BTS thus making it very accessible to public transport. The room rate is also very affordable. However, given the condition of the room/hotel, there are better choices. For example, I- Residence which is beside will be a better choice or those who do not mind paying slightly more can consider FuramaXclusive which is around the area as well.
Fengyi O. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2013
bad

accessibility to bts, low cost, accessibility to convenience stores
4.7
for the price i paid, i am not expecting much. however, there are really some things which are unacceptable, even for a low cost hotel. examples are: - we booked a triple room but we were only given 1 access card. when we asked for more, the hotel refused to give. - on the 2nd night of our trip, we came back to find that the hotel did not give us any towel. on our way out for dinner, we left a message with the reception to deliver the towels up to the room. however, when we came back after dinner, there was no towel still. we called the housekeeping and a guy came up with 2 face towels (though there were 3 of us in the room). how are we supposed to have a proper shower?! the guy even tried to pull the door close to prevent me from asking more questions. - during our departure, we requested for a metered cab. there were some cabs waiting outside the hotel but they charged a flat fee of 500 baht. the hotel staff said he could call cab for us at a flat rate of 500 baht, claiming that the cabs we flag from the road would charge us more. this was nonsense as the total fare would only be less than 400 baht. obviously the staff was getting a cut from the transfer service and since we weren't interested, the staff also did not bother to help us flag for a metered cab and we had to do it on our own. - last but not least, the room was very worn out despite being less than 10 years old. (i stayed in the hotel 5 years ago when they were newly opened). tv reception was bad and water pressure in the bathroom was cranky too. at certain hours, the room had a bad sewage smell. the sewage smell was also very strong in the common area near the lifts. the management of this hotel should reflect on their poor service!
Supobio T. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
the friendly staff hotel

smiling and friendly hotel staff
8
it's comfortable and friendly room at all, especially the smiling faces of the receptionisreceptionis
Swee H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Best location, nice room, but........

Room is beautiful. Bed is comfortable. There is no air con leakage.
6.3
It was okay only. But i am not happy with the room service. The chambermaids did not change the bath towels, face towels and floor mat. I need to call them to have it changed. The safe is not working, the hotel staff took 10 minutes to come to my room. Slow service. There were many baby cockroaches running around in the bathroom. Concierge service was good though, but i won't stay here anymore.
Kim W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Good location for travel and local food.

Location, good price.
6
It' is one of my favor hotel, the location is best reason for me, it's located in front of Sky Train station. Meanwhile, night market is walking distance, so you can save time on traffics.
Ng S. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Smelly room, old facility

Nice night out, good restaurants surrounding, night market is walking distance
4.3
It was a quite bad experience, the room smells bad and the staff rejected to change the room for us since its fully booked, the breakfast wasn't that good, only a few choice, the pool is so small n next to a conference room, it's quite awkward to get sunbath next to a room of people is suit. But the location is very good, right next to the BTS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01