or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7830 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7830)
Sort by:
Huong B. Couples Vietnam, September 27, 2013
friendly staff, good positon, poor breakfast

near BTS, fast checkin, good position
6.3
They need to update their breakfast, I stayed at the hotel 3 days but they still not change the menu list, poor breakfast, and they didnt change the bath towel too. Everything is good, it take some walking to go to BTS, 7/11, market near the hotel so we can eat many things there.
Tun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 27, 2013
Perfect location with so-so service

Big room/extremely good location/affordable room rate
7
The Heritage hotel is in a very good location, just outside of the BTS Chong nonsi Station. I booked a deluxe room with a bathtub in the bathroom while I got a superior room without bathtub. When I called to the reception, I was told that the room with bathtub was full on that day. This answer made me very upset, and I tried to explain to the front desk because I paid higher rate for a Deluxe room with bathtub while staying in a room without bathtub. They told me I did not put a request in the remark, but when I checked the room detail on Agoda, it says Deluxe room is equipped with bathtub and that's why I paid more for this. After arguing with front desk, they change me to the Deluxe room which they told me IT WAS FULL a minute ago. Anyway, I got what I've paid for. The room is big, internet is free and good, however, the maintenance is so-so, I found mold in the bathroom and on the shower curtain. All in all, I'll recommend this hotel if you don't care much about the service and LOCATION is your priority concern.
Boon T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Large room with easy access to BTS

large room, friendly staff, great location
8.3
1 minute walk to BTS Chon Nonsi station. Great location and easy access to public transport yet avoid the traffic. Room is large and clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Dave C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
simple short sweet

near train station, near commercial area
7
an inexpensive hotel. when it first opened about 5 years ago it was really good.. however, can tell that the finishing are not of good quality, if not well maintained, it will deteriorate in a short time, which is true. Lights in the rooms are very dim. however for the price it is an ok hotel
Julia S. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
Good location

Location,clean, comfortable
9.3
Great! Staff were helpful, located right next to Chong Nonsi BTS, close to good restaurants
Teo M. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
Moderate Service Hotel

Next to BTS, Cheap & Nice food around the hotel
6
Read the high reviews of the hotel and decided to give it a try. Honestly speaking, would not consider the hotel ever again despite convenient BTS transportation. Bathrobes not change throughout my stay, weak wifi & was not able to use lan access despite lan wire was seen hanging in the socket. The reason I given by one of hotel's staff was that since there were wifi signal, no reason using the free lan service! Have to request toiletries to replenish daily.
Dr L. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

room sizes and low cost per nigh tand central for BKK
8.3
really good. will stay there again.the staff were courteous and friendly. the room was excellent with a very big bedroom and sitting area, separate bathroom separate kitchen area and central in BKK for all restaurants and shopping of every kind. breakfast was average for Thai hotels but adequate, I would recommend this hotel without any reservations.
Kittibhak S. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2013
good location, poor food and staff

1. good location 2. comfortable bed 3. restaurants around
5.7
Good and convenient but I expect more clean room, more service mind staff.
Caleb C. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
Relaxing Trip

Bathroom, friendly staffs and clean rooms
7.7
Although slightly off the grid from shopping area, it is mere 10 mins walk or a BTS station from the famous patong market
Steven W. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2013
good location but bad area and scamming staff

centrally located near food center and mass transport
4.7
the hotel is okay, the reception is doing good but the other staff like the restaurant staff are showing bad attitude, the bell boy call for a taxi and charges us for an airport charge with outrageous price. they told us about the price right after closed the taxi door. people around here are harsh and impolite. i think this hotel really need some reformation...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05