or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7678 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7678)
Sort by:
Yeong S. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Great location and very friendly staff. Nice room.

Location, Staff, Spacious room
9
Feel great to stay in the Hotel. Very impressive with the staff's attitude, they are very helpful and friendly. The location is very good, just nearby the BTS station and a place easy to reach.
Yu-Hui C. Couples Taiwan, July 5, 2013
A comfortable and hospitality hotel experience

clean room, friendly staff, the arrangement of transformation to the airport (especially after vacation,i have a heavy luggage)
8
great but the toilette tissue were not always enough to use
Weihsin C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 5, 2013
complicated

its convenient and near BTS station.
7
my room made me feel strange when i stayed inside alone. it is not because of the cleanliness or what. It just made me wanna leave mentally.
Ngee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Disappointing

Great location right in front of BTS Chong Nonsi. Walking distance to the shopping/ party hub of Silom.
6
Have stayed here a few times but this hotel has certainly dropped its game. Staff not as friendly and helpful as before. Discovered too late that they actually provide slippers and conditioner in the room. One day, housekeeping didn't even replenish bathroom amenities and that was how I found out that it actually provides conditioner. Room condition was getting worse - without a proper upkeep soon, it will turn into a serious issue. Unsightly peeling paint and damaged wooden panels mar an otherwise great rooftop pool, the hotel's other asset. I love the location but after this stay, I'm taking my business elsewhere.
Sivananthan K. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Great and enjoyable.

Clean, location and close to BTS.
8.3
Great and enjoyable,
William B. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Have stayed here many times. Good location.

Location, convenient to Skytrain
5.7
Fair, a little overpriced.
Michael C. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2013
It was ok. Good location. Bad room service!

Food. Location. Breakfast.
7
It was ok. We weren't impressed though. We thought a 4 star hotel should have been better. Even the " non smoking" area smell so bad! I think they should be a 3 start hotel. Food was good.
Danny C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
The worst hotel ever I swear to God

The studio suite i stayed in was big thats all
4.3
Staff was not attentive during check-in. First time ever there was no bell boy to bring my luggage to my room (though i don't really need it, i thought that was standard). The dustbin was full with crap when I just got into the room. Used home-slippers found in the cupboard, bed was not in the right position. The mirror is cracked but they used brown masking tape to tape it thats all. They might wanna try killing their guests and get a headline next day. Or maybe they were having a theme called Horrible but i wasn't aware? Called to reception and request to change another room, she told me the design for all suites are the same. Excuse me? Who's talking about the design now. She said someone will come to me rightaway but i waited like 15 yrs to wait for nobody. Housekeeping was simply done and did not replenish the minibar. Called to housekeeping, forever no one is picking up. Impressive!
Qingying C. Business travelers China, July 3, 2013
Very easy to acess the public transporation

location, budget
8
Very convenient for transportation, good wifi, resturants nearby.
Jaryl T. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2013
value hotel

location
6.7
price was good for what i get. was on promotion then, will not pay more than 70sgd tho.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08