Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7439 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7439)
Sort by:
Teeraphun P. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2013
Comfortable,Good for breakfast,Easy to go anywhere

Location,Breakfast,Good bathtub
7
Kevin M. Groups United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Great Value city hotel

location, location, location
9
Chin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
good location just next to the bts station

good location only.
5.7
the best thing to stay here just the good location that next to the bts only. very disappointed on the room condition: many cockroachs and ants. air-conditioning inside bedroom are licking,the air-conditioning at the living area -damn hot air!! ask to change room but no feedback at all. force to stay cos the payment are prepaid. honestly won't be back to this hotel.
Nicolas B. Business travelers France, May 17, 2013
Good location

Good location, nice swimming pool, large choice for breakfast
6.7
Thomas T. Couples Denmark, May 17, 2013
dissapointing

location, swimmingpool, location
6
This was previously our favorite hotel in Bangkok: great location, great swimming pool on the roof and comfortable, hip rooms. But this time we felt that the whole hotel was dilapidating - puss falling off the walls, fungus on a wall (caused by a bathroom in the neighbor room), bulbs missing etc. We saw quite a lot of rooms as on arrival there were no rooms meeting our requests (big bed, non smoking, high floor - we ended up in a smokers room on 3rd floor in order to share a bed!). The staff was friendly and helpfull (wanted to upgrade us from a corner studio to a suite - but where the airconditioning didn't work), but we had to call 3 times in order to get new light bulbs in the room, cleaning was not up to previous standard etc. I'm afraid this will be our last stay at Heritage Silom.
Alfons V. Business travelers Belgium, May 16, 2013
Good quality for the price

Central location, at 50 m from Sky train, comfortable room
8
Despite all the recent negative reviews, I still decided to try it out, mainly on my previous experiences with other hotels in the same chain. I was not disappointed. Yes, they adhere strictly at their check in policy (I was immediately checked in at 10 am, but the room was only available after 2 pm). Otherwise, I can't say anything negative. Staff was friendly and attentive. Service efficient. Restaurant adequate and breakfast good, although with a limited choice. There is a friendly and good massage and spa service within the hotel. I foound it on par with the other Heritage hotels in Bangkok.
Ng C. Solo travelers Macau, May 16, 2013
good location

blose to bts
8
Gaurav G. Solo travelers India, May 16, 2013
superb

location, staff, clean
8.3
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Nice and good

Clean near to BTS
7.7
Tv channel no English movie channel, for foreigner not enjoy the television channel mostly all local thai tv channel which we r not understand the languange,
Corinne F. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2013
nice and relax.

location, food nearby, clean room.
8
5nights at silom was not bad. staff was nice enough to upgrade us to deluxe room. 2mins walk to train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06