or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Spa
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
7002 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7002)
Sort by:
Wan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Nothing outstanding

Near to BRT
3.7
The hotel was about 3 minutes walk to BRT station, which is very much a plus point. However, staff weren't very friendly. I specifically requested a non-smoking room but did not get it. The rooms were ordinary, and for the price, I feel you I could get a better deal elsewhere, with friendlier staff and within walking distance to BRT stations. Wouldn't come here again.
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
not memorable

location, location. location
5
Hotel has great location next to the sky train and near to Silom Rd. However staff not very friendly and some speak very little English. Breakfast below average, food was cold and uninspiring.
Cianan R. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel, amenities a bit subpar

Rooms were chic and very clean
6.7
The rooms in this hotel are great, the location is fantastic. The dayshift person at the front desk is awful, but the bellhop is great and the night shift folks are also very helpful. Breakfast was not the best, even for a travelers' breakfast, but it was passable. Overall, recommended.
Kean K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Very near the BTS
7.7
The funny thing is about the room card. As, I am staying with my colleagues, 2 people sharing a room. We cant get 2 room key cards. It is a bit not convenience on this issue. We just left that 1 card in the room the get electricity to charge up the batteries and everytime we want to enter, we will ask the hotel staff to open the door for us.
Yeow C. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great Hotel at Silom

Near to Chong Nonsi BTS!
8
We stayed at The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok from 19 to 21 January 2013. In total, we booked 5 rooms (3 Superior and 2 Deluxe) for our stay. Overall, the experience staying in the hotel is good. Of course, there are always room for improvement and I really hope that the hotel will look into them. One of our group member mentioned that there were small cockroaches found in his room. Although not alarming for him to request to change to another room but the hotel should take appropriate action in maintaining cleanliness in the hotel room. Flooding in the shower area was observed in one of the room. The draining water flow seemed to be running too slow. This room was located at level 3. The deluxe rooms had insufficient toiletries for 2 persons to use. On the first night, a request was made but the extra toiletries were only placed on the second day after another request. In general, the rooms were great, and clean. The rooms were also spacious. However, the lightings seemed too dim to work during the night. Maybe the hotel could install brighter lights in the room. We ordered 2 days of breakfast during our stay there. The overall comments were good.
Yeow C. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great Hotel at Silom

Near to Chong Nongsi BTS
8
We stayed at The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok from 19 to 21 January 2013. In total, we booked 5 rooms (3 Superior and 2 Deluxe) for our stay. Overall, the experience staying in the hotel is good. Of course, there are always room for improvement and I really hope that the hotel will look into them. One of our group member mentioned that there were small cockroaches found in his room. Although not alarming for him to request to change to another room but the hotel should take appropriate action in maintaining cleanliness in the hotel room. Flooding in the shower area was observed in one of the room. The draining water flow seemed to be running too slow. This room was located at level 3. The deluxe rooms had insufficient toiletries for 2 persons to use. On the first night, a request was made but the extra toiletries were only placed on the second day after another request. In general, the rooms were great, and clean. The rooms were also spacious. However, the lightings seemed too dim to work during the night. Maybe the hotel could install brighter lights in the room. We ordered 2 days of breakfast during our stay there. The overall comments were good.
Anne T. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Nice hotel with great location

Very convenient to travel around, free wifi, helpful staff, house keeping lady with a smile always...
6.7
We stayed for 4 nights and we found the location was great. We could travel back to the hotel for a rest whenever we were tired as it was so convenient. The local food at the junction of the hotel was cheap and good.
Shannan L. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
Great hotel for the price

Close to trains and CBD
10
Good breakfast Close to transport 7-Eleven around corner and main shopping area not too far away Friendly staff Will stay here again.
Richard K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
change of management-brings a poor attitude

location good
4.7
I used to like this hotel mainly because of the location and friendly staff, however this has now changed, with the new manager not considering any staying guest, my problem with the hotel is that uk travellers arriving in bangkok on the early morning london flight, gets in at 0630 so you get to your hotel at 8am, obviously i would not expect my room to be available, but the new manager was worst then that, advising anyone that arrived that no-one can check in till 2pm? even though throughout the morning people were leaving from 8.30am in the end there were at least 15 couples who arrived during the morning period, like me tired, want a shower, all had to wait till 2pm, no good poor service will not use this hotel again
Restaurant Tip: restaurant across the road is one of my favourite thai places to eat,food good price even better, staff here very attentive
Thanh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 20, 2013
Great Location

Close to BTS, low fare, nice breakfast
6.7
I will not stay here again. Towels suck, water heater sucks and the room is not tidy enough. However the hotel is close to the BTS so the location is great. Provided breakfast is good (suitable to Asians).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07