or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7533 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7533)
Sort by:
Tham K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2013
very convenience for taking BTS

clean, staff nice
7
Good and convenience travel to other place..and the front dest staff is nice
Robertus W. Couples Netherlands, June 2, 2013
pleasant hotel in central Silom

location (near BTS), big rooms, clean. modern
8.3
very good. good quality, friendly, attentive staff, good restaurant.
Huaisheng N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
the room needs some refurbishment

location,location,location
6.3
Rohit B. Groups United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Easy Access to Local Places

Centrally Located, Easy Access, Large Room
6.3
Good staff. Metro 30 secs walk. 7/11 open 24/7 only 30 sec walk Bank, pharmacy and night market all close by Good location,
Lalita S. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2013
Convenient to travel to other city

near to MRT
6
Convenient to travel becuase the hotel is near to the BTS, hotel's breakfast is good.
Low K. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Value for money

easy accessible, value for money, friendly staff
7.3
Ivar U. Solo travelers Norway, May 30, 2013
Not a very pleasant stay

Close to public transport and nightlife, large room, large safe with room for my laptop!
5.3
The first 3 days I got a very bad room on the 4th floor. It was dirty, especially the bathroom, one of the air conditioners was leaking three days in a row, the water suddenly running down on my laptop. I also had to ask them to clean the room the first 2 days, even if I was outside in the afternoons, it was not done when I came back about 4 pm. The shower was not good, the internet was slow and almost no lights in one of the 2 rooms. I finally got another and better room, though on 2nd floor, even if I had asked for high floor. I stayed there for 8 nights, and I guess it would be no problem for them to give me a room on a higher floor, because there was people in and out of the hotel all the time. I had to complain about the safe when I had some problems with the code, and the key card that didn't work, and both times I got the impression that it was my fault that it was not ok. But I can assure that it was not. Otherways the staff was friendly. The housekeeping did their job very well the last 5 days of my stay. The last day I became sick and I guess it was because of spraying with insecticides. The symptoms can be like that (burning eyes, burning bronchies, running nose, dry coughing, muscle pain, generally feeling unwell, no fever etc), and my symptoms also disappeared when I was back home. I guess they didn't keep the windows open after the spraying, not airing the room thoroughly. I didn't complain about this to the hotel, because I was leaving that day.
Qiu S. Families with young children Sweden, May 29, 2013
Nice location and good service

Location Service and the food
8
But i got a room with in the second floor and it was kind of difficlult to sleep because you hear alot of people and traffics outside. But nice location and nice and friendly staffs.
Victor W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
10 minutes walk to office. Room a little dark

Central location, easy access to transport and good connecting train to airport
8
Qiu S. Families with young children Sweden, May 29, 2013
Nice

Location, swimming pool and food
7.7
Location, near to bts, and friendly staffs. Food is plus!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03