or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8057 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8057)
Sort by:
Efendy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
The stay is good

close to public transportation, good staff, reasonable price
6
It is good for such a price. The hotel is close to public transportation system and easy to access. The staff is quick to response a request.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Good location but run down hotel

Location location location
3.7
Very disappointing hotel.Toilet and sink leaked,safe didn't work and internet slow.Breakfast very poor.Only good thing,right on BTS
Lee E. Business travelers Australia, August 8, 2013
great value

value for money, good location to bts, large room
7
stay was great i had a large corner room which was big by bkk standards, design was nice but i left too early for breakfast so not sure on the food. just 2 min walk to chon nancy bts
Wincy T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Normal

Near BTS, the room is tidy and clean
6.7
The hotel is very convenient to the BTS, just 3 mins walk-way. For room, I am fine with the balcony, but I couldn't expect there were no some basic amenities provided, like slippers, toothbrush and toothpaste, etc. For the boiling water container, it was still dirty which we changed for 2 times. Overall, the price of the hotel is reasonable for short-stay. Can give a try!
Tan M. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2013
great location which is near the BTS

LOCATION, CENTRE & QUIET
7.3
i found the staff helpful, courteous & polite. the location is great.
Lin L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
I was slightly disappointed with my booking.

The fast wifi, friendly staffs and of course the best thing about it is the very convenient location!
7.3
I was disappointed by the interior of the hotel, the fixtures n fitting were a little run down. The lacquer of the table is peeling, they do not provide slippers and tooth brush. I called for room service and asked for toothbrush and slippers, they brought me a roll of toilet paper. My room was just next to the storeroom, i can hear what's going on when they enter the store to get things replenished. The location is great, it is so near the BTS i can see the platform my room window.
Somchai Y. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2013
near transport

transport was best
6.7
The hotel is located near the BTS. Can travel to different places of the city easily. The mini has unspoilt located near Of cheap eats around the hotel. Cook in a place to relax in the most All three do everything.
Mitchel A. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2013
Wonderful stay except for one horrible staff

Location, large room, accesibility
7.3
Checking into the hotel was a nightmare- 7 aug evening arrival, was not even greeted by the supposed manager, ) as he shuffled sloppily from the back room. His attitude was terrible such that he looked disinterested as I handed the hotel reservation voucher, took his time, then simply told me I had booked on 6 aug instead and it was canceled. I took a look at his copy of a voucher and it stated 7 aug arrival, so I asked what was the confusion about. He simply continued on his own- finding difficulty to explain the matter, pretending to be busy or can't be bothered to speak to me, I don't know. He made me wait for a good 15 - 30 minutes during what had transpired and I had lost my patience and spoke to the other concierge who was much more helpful, courteous and pleasant to speak to (at least she can open her mouth and speak). She sorted out the matter quickly for me and explained to me the reason was a internal problem with their own booking system which caused the confusion. And finally got into our room which was pleasantly spacious and facing the Chong Nongsi BTS. Location is excellent. Another staff to comment was was always smiling when greeted even though it was late night, he was also quick to help out my cousin who had issues with the WIFI connection. Providing additional pillows and towels very quickly, in other words he is very 'quick to please'. I believe that is the service that hospitality staff should provide. Which is very unlike the manager on duty,for those days that we stayed there. Frankly, it is very perplexing someone of such little people skills and non-existent hospitality can work in the tourism industry such as the hotel trade and be even a manager at that. If you want your stay to be pleasant, you can be assured the hotel is one of the better ones for its locations and cost.
Fauzan S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2013
clean and big room

clean, nice and good location
6.3
good location clean room friendly staff near silom roat
Fauzan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2013
clean and big room

clean, nice and good location
6.7
close silom road clean room friendly staf cozy hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04