Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Map The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8203 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8203)
Sort by:
Lam N. Couples Vietnam, September 16, 2013
More than OK

Location, food and staff
8
Jeen S. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Large room and good location

Large room, near BTS, large bath
7
The room is large, really large. However the setting of the room are not very welcoming, very much giving a feeling of office lobby in the room. Overall it is clean but feel very dark due to the color of the carpet. You can't really expect more from hotel at this budget. In general, it is comfortable and located very close to BTS which is good for tourist.
Jacq W. Solo travelers China, September 16, 2013
good location, room is big

very good location, breadfast not so many choices, room is old
8
Tingting S. Solo travelers China, September 15, 2013
medium

food/ service/ very close to subway
7.3
First of all, the air condictioner is noisy ever we complained and get the room upgraded. Secondly, we can only get new towels when we put the used one on the floor. Lastly, the bathtub is not user friendly at all and also very sliipery.
Chua G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Suberb location! just few minute walk to MRT.

Superb location, nice hotel and clean room.
8
Wonderful stay, great location, but not so friendly front desk receptionists.
John D. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
Pleasant stay

Central location. Friendly staff.good value
7.7
Pleasant experience. Centrally located staff friendly . Plumbing in bathroom needs urgent repair- sink leaks, drains don't run properly, Curtain in bathroom was mouldy.
George L. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Centrally located but........

Close to the BTS, walking distance to the night life of the city,large size room
6
We booked for the Corner unit room which suppose to be the premium room, but by no means it's the corner unit, the room is located in the middle of the floor, it's dark. When I looked at the floor plan listed in the hall way, it wasn't the biggest room either! The reason I paid for the corner room, I was expecting it has a lot of window and bright! Its important to me. When I asked the front desk about the "Corner Room", the girls wasn't helpful. I was totally unexpected for such an attitude! I think the room listed in the Agoda as a "Corner Studio" is miss conception and dishonest! For the price I paid for such an upgraded room, I could have gotten a better room and better service anywhere else in Bangkok!
Jen R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
It was awesome ..

The Studio Room
8.7
Brian U. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Convenient location and friendly staff.

Location, quiet, breakfast included.
7.3
Adela L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Comfortable bed and centrally located

Location just opposite Chong Nonsi BTS, comfortable room and bed
8
It was not as bad as we imagined after reading some of the reviews - thankfully we found no cockroaches in our room and the room although worn out at least had a comfortable bed and was clean. The room service was fast, and everything we asked for we got, like extra pillow and shower caps. We got a smoking room which was not what we requested for but they came up after 5 minutes and got everything sorted out and gave us a different room. The reception also gave us good recommendations to places of attraction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01