or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7650 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7650)
Sort by:
Siany P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Average hotel but value for money

The best thing about this hotel is its location, affordable (value for money), and quiet neighborhood for those who like peaceful areas.
6
We have a problem in our bedroom. The air conditioner has leaking and the water was spilled throughout the floors. They are unable to replace us with the new room. Instead, they just called the maintenance to fix it but it doesnt help at all. We had the leaking AC throughout our stay.
Phed N. Couples Thailand, May 23, 2013
CBD center, great great location

CBD area, next to BTS, 7-11 up front
6.7
Joaquim N. Solo travelers Brazil, May 23, 2013
Excellent location

location, affordable, friendly staff
7
After reading some negative reviews about the staff supposedely unwillingness to help I was a little concerned but all my doubts disappeared when I arrived. I did have to pay for the early book-in as my flight arrived at 2:00am, but it wasn't the nightmare others have reported. Everything I requested, such as room service, was provided in a timely fashion. The room was always clean when I came back and everything worked properly. But the best thing is the location. The hotel is literally few steps from the Sky Train station, which allowed me to leave or come back at odd times without having to worry about a long walk in the streets or catching a taxi. I will stay at the Heritage again next time I visit Bangkok.
Kok J. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2013
Enjoyable

Great service, clean room and and very near to Chong Nonsi BTS
9
William A. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2013
Just nice

closed to BTS station, many people sell foods near the hotel
5.7
We stayed at this hotel for many times. nothing to talked about this hotel. Just one young lady at front office no smile at all even i met her many times. what make us very disappointed was the massage at the hotel. the massage room beside the lobby. New massaeurs than i massaged before ( few months ago ). they didn't know the massage technique. the first day we stayed at this hotel we wanted to get massage. after we asked the manager he said available, after we changed the clothes and waited about 5 minutes, the massaeur said sorry no massaeur available to massage us. so we go to another massage place. the last day we maage at heritage hotel. we ordered 2 hours massage. Starting massage my friend complained. the massaeurs let the door open,didn't closed the bed by curtain on the massage bed so people can see us. and the important complained was they didn't know the massage technique. my friend stop the massage after 35 minutes because he didn't feel the massage. i stopped at 1 hour massage.and we complained to the manager. no sorry from him after that we went to another massge we went before. and we got hte massage very well.
Toshihiro I. Business travelers Japan, May 21, 2013
Good location & reasonable price

Good location, reasonable price & wide room with bath tub
8.3
Tagnan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Good location n very close to Bts n clean room

Good location n very close to bts n clean room
7.3
Swee C. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
I'm truly enjoyed the hotel, locations n service

Location service n good price
7.7
I'm truly enjoyed the stay at Heritage hotel with d perfect location, clean big room as well good service off d staffs
Alexandre T. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2013
easy access! cheap!

location, price, room size
10
it is steps away from the BTS, restaurant at the lobby and bar too! and not to mention - rent is cheap so it is value for money
Amos L. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2013
Pleasant stay overall with a few gripes

Good access to BTS, food nearby, value for money
7.7
The room design was modern and tasteful but the condition left much to be desired (which you cannot tell from the photos). The first room we got had the AC leaking and because of that the water wet the carpet and the room had a stench which could not be fixed by housekeeping. Upon changing to an equivalent room, the glass panel in the shower cubicle had a big crack (around 1.5m long) across it (i wonder who and how it came about) and the sink was always dripping water below. These were minor inconveniences as compared to the previous room so I guess it was bearable. other than that, the location of the hotel (1 min walk) from the BTS is great, local food available (office lunch crowd workers thronging the food stalls) and reasonable price still makes the Heritage Silom a worthwhile stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07