My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Spa
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
6995 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6995)
Sort by:
Jean-Pierre D. Solo travelers Belgium, April 12, 2014
very good

location, clean, modern
7.7
very good, no problem
Janter P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Cheap, Comfort
8.3
This hotel close to Public Transportation, Big room, But their staff can speak english well This hotel good for low budget if you are backpacker. Nice swimming pool,located on top roof
Ivan M. Couples Italy, April 9, 2014
Functional

Location, pool on the roof, price.
6.3
Okay. But the reception is very unfriendly. In the room it was very loud and the breakfast not good, there were hardly any fruit.
Douglas S. Solo travelers Canada, April 8, 2014
Good location and okay rooms

Location, location, location
5.3
Not much positive to say about this hotel except the location, next to the skytrain station, is handy. The rooms are tired, the bedding is getting old and worn and the staff are the most unfriendly and miserable bunch I have ever experienced. I think the management should go to Cambodia and witness how staff are supposed to behave in a "service" industry.
Lim J. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
disappointed

public transport friendly
5
disappointed with the room condition. cockroach & flea ....
Kenny T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
it's alright. Rather disappointed at times

Location, Acessibility & no Frills
6.3
It's an alright stay. Rooms was not ready and they have a strict policy to check in at 2pm. As i arrived rather early at 12.00pm the front desk personnel told me that i have to wait even though there is vacant room. That's my first disappointment. Second disappointment is that the room from my last stay in November 2013 and now, there is no effort by the management to refurbish or improve the lightings in the room, fixture rather worn out due to wear & tear. My shower curtain can't be closed, resulting water splashes. My air conditioning was leaking. It took them 36 hours to fix my shower curtain and the technician have to drained out the excess water in the air conditioning 4 - 5 times during my stay! On the 3rd night the airconditioning started again to leak. There is no technician available at midnight and they offered to change my room which i considered troublesome and the messiness of by unpack bags. This happened after midnight. I have stayed in this hotel for 4 times and the only downside is the worn out condition of the hotel. Staffs are attentive and tried their best. I will return in November and hopefully there are some changes and improvements on lightings, fixtures, air conditioning, tv channels and other amenities.
Kang S. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
good location, big room, value for money

hotel location near to bts public transport. many nice street food just around hotel. nice and big room.
7.3
Edwin C. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Horrid service

Location, Proximity to Silom
5
I had friends complain that the front desk staff were very rude and inefficient and I did not experience it until this latest trip. The front desk staff told my friend to wait when he was checking out and proceeding to serve other guests first even though they were later in arriving. When my friend questioned them, the front desk lady shouted at my friend and said "I told you to wait!" She then slammed his cash deposit on the table. She was not rude to me but this incident only confirmed what another 2 friends have said about Heritage. I would stay elsewhere now since there are equally nice hotels in that area. The housekeeping was appalling. They kept forgeting to leave fresh towels when they have removed the soiled ones. The table tops had water marks and was not even wiped down. Mirrors had splashes and stains.
Han T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Good lacation, poor for room service

Location, wifi and comfort
6.7
Ok
Arocha J. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2014
Next to BST , Big room , Easy to find the hotel

Next to BTS, Have 7-11 and Big bed room
6.7
Overall I like this hotel and will be stay here again. It is easy to access to public transportation, but please be aware if you bring your own car ,there are limited parking spots.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02