or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7471 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7471)
Sort by:
Hwah R. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Great Stay

Location, price and standard
8.3
Having stayed at The Heritage Silom Hotel for a couple of times, this is the best experience as the non smoking rooms have been renovated. The newly renovated rooms are chic and the aircon system has been overhauled. No more aircon leakage and noise from the aircon compressors. Staffs are friendly and helpful too and not to mention the great location - Chong Nonsi BTS is right at the hotel doorstep. Local food and amenities are easily available. Will definitely book here again.
Esther C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
The Heritage Silom Hotel

location
5.7
was disappointed in the dingy room. it was not very soothing & warm. I left the "do-not-disturb" light on when i left the room. when i got back, my room waz neatlt packed!! even though my belongings were intact & untouched, i did not like it that soneone had entered the room. And the the chambermaid obviously cleaned the room with her eyes closed because she did not replenish the bathing foam!! sigh!! The shower door creaks, the window lock is broken ... oh my god!! and I have had to call Engineering Dept 4 times to replace a faulty bulb!! Needless to say, i m never stepping into Heritage Silom again.
Judi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2014
friendly, helpfull staff

location, food, public transport
8.3
Haziq S. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Easy, clean and nice veiw

Infinity Pool, Easy excess & Near to BTS
7
clean, nice view, located near to BTS Chong Nonsi.
Magnus L. Solo travelers Sweden, August 24, 2014
First visit in Bangkok

Location near skytrain, close to 7-11, close to cheap local food
5.7
Breakfast didn't impress much when waitress trying to rush you to eat and sharing the table with ants or airconditon leaking sometimes. It got a bit better since the owner showed herself but I'm not satisfied with the management of this hotel. Spartan furnished room at arrival, not much according to the pictures while booking from the website. No I don't recommend this hotel for more than 1-2 days.
Rain N. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Good English Speaking Staff and Clean Room

Staff, Room and Location
8.3
The staff was friendly and assisted me on my personal requirement to purchase certain seaweed. Rooms was clean and tidy. Location was near to Healthland.
Paul L. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Overpriced!!!

Location Location Location
5.3
for the price that i have paid, we could have easily booked a nicer hotel. the photos are very deceiving as the layout and design were very outdated. i was expecting much more updated design but it failed to impress me. though the location was good, there are hotels next to it which are cheaper but much more updated, i.e. holiday inn express. everything about this hotel is budget budget budget but the price is not budget budget budget. to ask for an extra room card, additonal charge of $500B!!! what crap is this!!! to ask for bucket of ice for my drinks, additional charge! i will NOT recommend this hotel to any of my friends. this is my first and will be last time staying here!
Surachai W. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2014
NICE HOTEL WITH GOOD STAFF

NICE HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CENTRAL LOCATED
10
LOCATED IN THE BUSINESS CENTER. NICE HOTEL AND NICE STAFF.
Kenny C. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2014
Starting to feel dated but good value nonetheless

Location / Location / Location
7
I have stayed on and off at the Heritage on several of my short vacations up to Bangkok. The hotel location is superb but I can't help but feel that the furnishings in the room needs to be maintained better. The air-conditioning in the room is also not as powerful as I expected and the air-conditioning in the lobby and common area felt non-existent. I would like to compliment the staff for their chirpy self :-)
Daeho L. Couples South Korea, August 11, 2014
value of money

great location, value of money
8
The location is really great, near the bts station. And the room is not bad as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06