Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7538 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7538)
Sort by:
Phaik H. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
valuable hotel

strategic location, large room and friendly staff
7.7
A little bit smelly of the room carpet. The rest are ok.
Christiane S. Business travelers Germany, September 17, 2014
Great Location

Great Location super close to BTS, easy to get around from there. Very helpful and polite staff
9.3
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
What happen??????

Guest service manager
3.3
Gym not in working condition, no English TV channels, rooms need to be renovated, asked for wake up call none provide, ask for meter taxi to airport instead arranged a taxi that would cost 500 baht - normal price 300 baht
Johan N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Bad hotel

location
4.7
I suppose to stay here for 3 nights. I checked in hotel, I booked a corner studio. Firstly, the living room light is not working. Based on agoda information, there is suppose to have two seperate bath, but there is only one bath room. There is also no bath tub at all. As for the living room, there is no tv too. The most annoying thing is when the next morning, I went out to buy breakfast for about 15 mins, when I came back to my room, I got the shock of my life, there is water leakage at my aircon which the area is where I connected my laptop socket!!!! It is so dangerous. I called the reception, they send technician guy to come and fix it and discover there is really heavy leakage on the Aircon. I called the second time, they offer to change my room. I waited for the technician to fix the Aircon and when he finished, there is no one came and change my room. I am really feeling unsafe in this hotel, I decided to check out. I demand to speak to the manager. After speaking with the manager, they do not let me refund and only want to change the room. I am really annoyed as the service and room condition is so bad and they still want me to stay in their hotel. Lastly, just take note that the drinking water that is bigger bottle has heritage logo on it, they charged for the drinking water which is quite misleading.
Elizabeth L. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Great location

Location, good value, central
8
Royandi T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Nice Hotel for family holiday with great location

Location, good price and hospitality
8.7
Tan J. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
lousy hotel
3.3
apart from the great location, nothing else is great about this hotel. there are much affordable and value for money hotel to stay in this area. -the front desk staff is rude and unfriendly. -hotel room is dark and dirty. insufficient light in the room. seems like a dungeon or cave. the corridor is dark and unsafe too. -hotel room water boiler is dirty and faulty. stains are found. the hotel do not provide a new boiler. i was disappointed that the front desk staff expect the guest(us) to collect the hot water from the cafe on the ground level rather than bring it to us in the room. -there are stains on bedspread and towels. do not provide toothbrush!! -utensils, drinking cup and plates were awfully dirty!! -curtains were old and dirty and dusty!! the corners on the wall were dusty too!! overall it was a bad experience and disappointing stay in this hotel.
Lau K. Groups Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Trustworthy hotel

I have left a trouser there with cash and passport. They help us to arrange it. Thanks.
9
Wan W. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great Location with Easy Accessibility

Great location with easy access to train, affordable price and staff attentiveness
7.3
The location is great, with easy access to train. Room staff are also very attentive to our needs. We did not initially get a double-bedded room as per requested. However, room staff are very attentive by shifting twin beds side-by-side and cover with Queen-size bed-sheet, to cover the gap in-between.
Khin T. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good

very Good Breakfast, wide room,Convinent to visit
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02