Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 8732 reviews

4346 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8732)
Sort by:
Wayne M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2016
Ok but many choices in this price range
4
Asked for new room got old I hope if that was new how long ago The train station is almost useless as it is a hub and very crowed Better to stay at hotel I on main line no hub less busy It was ok hard to find and a very busy area taxi would not even help you as all roads were a jam
Report this review
Rahul A. Solo travelers India, April 23, 2016
Excellent
5.7
Nice big clean room good layout central AC clean good staff beautiful swimming pool excellent location at chong Nansi station Staff is friendly Restaurant down Abcd is good. Only coffee is missing in room you need to buy your own water heater is there. Overall all good
Report this review
Naing L. Solo travelers Myanmar, April 22, 2016
Very nice hotel
5.3
Very clean and nice
Report this review
Chern H. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2016
Overall Good
5.3
This is the second time i stay in this hotel. A Very Good location, just across a BTS Station, and is very convenient to get to any place around the city.. and reasonable hotel rate as well ! PROBLEM: The room i stay in have a Air-conditioning water leaking ! SOLVED: But the staff is very quick in respond and attend to the problem after i made the complaint..
Report this review
Jian C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2016
Nightmare
2.7
Location of the hotel is convenient, BTS is just about a minute walk and that's it. The room charges and location may sometimes be quite attractive for tourist to book but when you have check in, then you will know what you are really paying for. For your information, The pictures shown in their hotel website can be very different. Ask for a new room if you really want to stay there, and even for the new room I wouldn't say it is fantastic. I was given a room on the 5th floor after I checked in, and it was a nightmare when I entered the room. It was old and dirty looking. The curtains looked as if they were not wash for years. Carpets were dirty and dusty, bedsheet and pillow cases were badly stained. Toilet was scary looking, dark and badly ventilated. Google the hotel and you will know what I meant. I requested for a change of room, staffs were extremely unhelpful. I waited for a good one hour and twenty minutes for them to get another room for me. I have not seen hotel staffs acting that way, giving sarcastic remarks and expression to their customer. Never will they ever thought that I actually speak and understand their native language even though I am not a Thai. The new room was better but not fantastic. When I stepped into the room, it feels like as if the floor is hollow, I can even hear cracking sound. Toilet in the new room is exactly the same the old ones except that there is a odd shape bathtub with no shower screen, which means when you take a shower, the whole bathroom will be wet. Bad lighting in the toilet. To let you have a better idea, it will be like a toilet which was being filmed in a horror movie. A big thumb down. Will not advice you to stay there.
Report this review
Chan P. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2016
House keeping not done the job well
4
Location is very near to BTS, breakfast is simple but ok. Only one room key card is given, if you need to get another key card must deposit THB500. House keeping seen like not doing the job well, room and toilet not so clean. I saw 2 package of garbage left on passageway by someone when I check-in, but still not clear when I checking-out.
Report this review
Wu J. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 19, 2016
good
6.7
Nice
Report this review
Leon M. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2016
Location winner
6
Next to Chong Nonsi BTS. Perfect location for Songkran. New rooms are great. Staff are very good and helpful. The room has a kettle to heat water but no coffee/tea cups or coffee sachets etc.
Report this review
Jian X. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2016
To bkk
5.3
Is a good place to stay and is close to the train station I like it a lot
Report this review
Valerio S. Solo travelers Italy, April 12, 2016
Italian tourist
5.7
Very friendly staff ,a lot of gay around and in the hotel ....so ....to much fun !!!!!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4346 reviews Next page
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuildingThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Twin BedsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Every RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathtubThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall wayThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall wayThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Orage poolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - view from the poolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - cozyThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stirred fired egg tofu The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Green CurryThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fruit PunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deep Fried Sea Bass The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Rib Eye Beef on Hot PanThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grilled River PrawnThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Salted Deep Fried Chicken The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Calamari


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01