Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8857 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Surunya C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
i don't know about this hotel
when we arrived this hotel the staff informed us that they had problems the ceiling of the floor that we supposed to stay had fallen down so they transferred us to another branch of this hotel .... that was horrible ..it situated very far from the BTS and the bathroom was smelly ,the room was dark and small
Reviewed August 12, 2016

PADDHIPHONG T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
the last place to choose
unclean room , horrible bathroom design , staffs not professional , I booked triple room but got only "1 key card" and have to deposit extra 500 baht for another one card , totally horrible hotel
Reviewed August 09, 2016

yeo H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Not too bad
Not too bad
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Lam N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Satisfied
All is good as usual!
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Sheng W. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
not worth it
the price is too high for the room the location is good but staff is not helping much
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Anders L. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
4stars hotel must be à Joke.
The location is good ,BUT....the room are more like 2stars hotel.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Roberto P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Big mistake.
the location is ok.
My check in takes me like 45 minuts coz the receptionist was alone and lost... wi-fi dont work and when start to work the signal drops, Ok time to relax and go to swimming pool...OMG! DIRTY LIKE HELL.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Michael H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
When you are on a GOOD thing - Stick to it
Perfectly located hotel close to BTS and only minute walk from Silom Rd Night Markets and Entertainment. The staff are so well trained and friendly and I particularly like the privacy and discretion they always demonstrate. The facilites are great with nice rooftop infinity pool.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Michael H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
We stay here again & again & again
Perfectly located hotel close to BTS and only minute walk from Silom Rd Night Markets and Entertainment. The staff are so well trained and friendly and I particularly like the privacy and discretion they always demonstrate. The facilites are great with nice rooftop infinity pool. When you are on a good thing stick to it. We will definitely return to Heritage.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Michael H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Home away from Home
Heritage is the perfect value for money hotel in BKK. Perfectly located only metres from the BTS Train Station, surrounded by interesting restaurants and only a 10 minute stroll to the night markets and entertainment on Silom Road. The staff are very professional and friendly and respect your privacy. We always stay in this hotel for our BKK Visit and are guaranted of an excellent experience.
Reviewed July 31, 2016