or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7826 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7826)
Sort by:
Tan F. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2014
A 3 nights stay

Hotel design nice and clean. Location was good because its less crowded in the vicinity.
8
Overall, very value for money for a short trip!
Lee J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
More than okay, less than excellent

location, location, location
7.7
pleasant, friendly, nice staff rather loud and noisy guests
Wahjoe A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Good strategic location

Good location, easy transportation access, good price
8.7
The Heritage located near Nong chongsi BTS statiun, and makes us easy to travel everywhere. The hotel is clean and has standard breakfast.
Kaylene T. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2014
The darkest hotel

Bell boy in morning helpful.
3.7
The rooms lights are faulty. We told the person. They said that engineers are home. So they gonna get it fixed the next day. But it didn't happen. So we asked again. Then they say they will get it fixed. When we are back it is still complete darkness. The next day we requested a change of room. They agreed and said that the lights can't be fixed. They said they will change for us when we are back at night. However that day, they said that no information is being passed to her. She kept brushing the matters aside and ask us to go back to our room. Then said it's fully booked they have no spare room. Subsequently mumbled to herself complaining about us. The attitude is really bad. On the last day, we needed a cab to airport. Evening bellboy was unhelpful. He told us that we will not be able to get a cab. Ask us to take bts to mochit and then take cab. Unfriendly staff, bad ambience. Good to book if you prefer living in the dark.
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
A good stay at The Heritage

THe size of the room, the location and the breakfast
8
It was very good. I was upgraded to a suite on the floor I requested, so that was very satisfactory. The room was large with kitchen area, sitting space and queen size bed. Only quibbles were, the room is a bit dark even with all the lights on and the hot water was not so hot.
Soon G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Hotel Assessment

The only good thing is the location of this hotel
5.7
I have stayed in the hotel previously and it was good overall so I obviously chose this hotel again for this trip. However, I was very disappointed this time. The standard has dropped tremendously. Room comfort is average. Housekeeping did not wipe the table daily. I stayed for 4 nights - housekeeping forgot to give towels the first day and the next day forgot to replenish the shampoo, conditioner, soap, etc. Also, the first day I arrived the WIFI was down (this is also the main reason I booked this hotel as I can do some work in the room). I complaint each day regarding the WIFI and till the day I checked out it was NOT RECTIFIED! Front desk just informed that the IT Manager is attending to it but surely it does not take that long and no update whatsoever was given to the guest. The door access card is also a problem as I cannot open the room door a number of times and I had to go down again to the front desk to re-activate. My neighbour also faces the same problem on the door card access.
Romeu V. Solo travelers Portugal, December 17, 2014
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

The room space and facilities, it looks like a suite or an apartment without stove.
8.7
Thomas F. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
very good

very good
6.7
Chaicharn K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 16, 2014
Close BTS and convenient

Close BTS shopping and cleaning
6.3
Good and comfotable and convince an
Cheong C. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Not worth the money

Nothing is good
2.7
Booked 1 deluxe room and 1 corner studio but was given 2 deluxe room. Excuse given by hotel was no corner studio available but I had booked and paid for (which was more expensive). Hotel staff attitude & service was poor. Rooms were old, run down and dirty. Room wifi was not working. Breakfast was bad and not worth the extra money paid for. Hotel staff don't really understand English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01