or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7914 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7914)
Sort by:
Waewwan H. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2015
Low quality of staff. await for long

nothing
3.7
feel not good because We have to await the staff to do the process and when the process it finish,they did not tell us. we have to ask. when we are check-in ,the staff argued to each other in front of the customers which do not care that we want to check in first
Erickson M. Business travelers Philippines, January 26, 2015
Stay in Heritage

1. Very accessible 2. Value for money 3. Good place
6.7
It was good. I'm satisfied.
Bich T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 25, 2015
Location may be the best thing about the hotel!

1. The hotel is situated right at the foot of Chong Nonsi BTS making it very easy for travelers to commute to other parts of Bangkok.
6.7
Hsin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 24, 2015
Good

good location
9
Elizabeth L. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Location is excellent

Location
7.7
Tossapon D. Couples Thailand, January 22, 2015
nice

good hotel
7.7
Garry N. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
shoddy staff

nothing
8.3
arrived was given a room went to it only to find it occupied. given another across the street the was an apartment with no table or bedside clock. went to get pool towels and were told we were in another building had to convince staff that we would not steal the towels.
Alfred M. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
incredibly rude staff

location
5.7
as long as i did not have to deal with the staff, the stay is ok. The breakfast is ok. The bathroom smelled like sewage from the very first day. I bought 4 cans of air freshener. It did not work.
Kemnuj M. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2015
Bad service quality
5
Poor quality of hotel staffs, bad service mind, Staff's behavior is really bad (especially the security guard at the car park) Location is good, Room is ok....it should be the last place to consider when no other places to stay
Andy D. Couples Belgium, January 20, 2015
Wonderful hotel not far from city center.

comfortable, big rooms, good location close to bts
9.7
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. We even get the biggest corner room as a free upgrade because the booked superior was not available anymore. Cannot ask for more. More then worth the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01