or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7385 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7385)
Sort by:
Ben K. Groups New Zealand, July 28, 2014
They could be the best

Location, Location & Location
5.3
David R. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Good location

Location Price Pool
7.7
The hotel is in an excellent location. I chose one of the corner rooms however because the room faces the BTS station I had to keep the curtains closed for privacy even during the daytime. The breakfast was limited but good quality although the fried eggs were cold. There are a variety of restaurants and cafes nearby and always a taxi. I will definitely stay there again for my next visit to Bangkok.
Lalith D. Business travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Reasonable Hotel

Staff friendly
6.3
Lay K. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Old Hotel but near to BTS station

Old, Near to BTS & 7-11
5.3
Normal
Chin G. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
bad bad and bad

easy access to BTS train and 7-11 store
3.7
worst and lousy hotel.
Teo K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
No so good hotel in a prime location

Location, friendly staff and big room
7
My stay at Heritage Silom is my worst stay in all of my visits to Bangkok. I travel to Bangkok 2-3 times a year. I chose this hotel because last year I stayed next door and I noticed The Heritage which is next to it. But I was deeply disappointed. I booked 2 rooms and they put us on separate floors, cleanliness is zero, rooms are thin-wall ( you can hear others talking and shouting too ). The worst of all is the bathroom with a glass/mirror between room and toilet that comes with a very thin curtain. You can see shadows even after pulling the curtain. bath-tub is dangerous with 2 1/2 ft high climb into it, again with un-even shower curtain. The whole bathroom is totally wet after shower as the curtain does not cover the length of the tub. The sink leaks in my nephews' room and it took them 2 days to rectify it. The pantry sink in my room also leaks but they fixed it the same day. Overall, staff are very friendly though and serve with smiling faces. Room has a balcony but it was never cleaned, judging by the thick dust that settled on it. The best thing about this hotel is that it is extremely near to food areas and few steps to Chong Nongsi BTS. I can see this hotel wants to impress by having very modern design but they have to maintain the standard. No, I will not return to this hotel. Thank you.
Keerataya P. Families with young children Thailand, July 20, 2014
very disappointing

location
3.3
The room was good and the sheets and towels were clean, but the smell of stale smoke was so strong even I asked for non smoking room. So,I need to change room next day but the receptionist said "They don't want to change for me because the cleaner will work double job" Very disappointing. But finally the GM offer me alternative room (Thank you) but too late. I already decide to move to another hotel. I think hotel should give more training to the receptionist. They must have more service mind to customers.
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
=.=

=.=
7.7
=.=
Eng H. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
near to bts, clean room n is a 3 star hotel

near to bts, clean room, 20 min to patpong n surrounded by streetss food n restaurant
7.7
Taxi hard to locate this hotel, simple room with no coffer/tea maker but stated, no complain about the breakfast as to what I m paying (insider deals) as i never expect a 5 star rated breakfast, easy to find lunch n dinner, 20 min walk to patpong, near to bts, 7/11 just a few steps away, beside a main street easy to taxi n tut tut, will be staying here should I get a cheap rate in future
Jaez L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
They need to upgrade a lots

Near to BTS and in front of a nice restaurant
5
The room is so dark, the internet is not smooth, breakfast selection isn't much. Worst, no iron and iron board

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04