Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8127 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8127)
Sort by:
Teerasak K. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2015
Good location & near BTS, very convenience

Location, near BTS, covenience
8.3
Good
Alexander L. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2015
Good hotel for budget minded traveller/backpacker

Location if you like Silom area; shower provides good hot water
5
A Proper customer service culture needs to be introduced at this hotel -even down at parking security guard level. Breakfast was cold and disappointing in an austere dining room with little table service; the room furnishings looked tired and far too basic for a 4 star hotel; extremely noisy Chinese tourists shouting at each other across the lobby. We recommend a 2.5 star rating for this hotel.
Brian A. Couples Ireland, May 13, 2015
friendly staff

Big room, price, location
8
Located very close to the MRT made staying there well located.
Chien Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Nothing else beside the location

Location. BTS, dining
3.3
Smelly dirty room, no housekeeping, bad servicing, no hot water, noisy. The hotel is getting rundown and no maintainence, price increased but no upgrading over the pass 6 years. There are new hotels opposite. Booked three rooms all smelly and dirty.
Chien Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Rundown hotel

Location and nothing else
3.3
Have stayed here from time to times each visit to BKK over the pass 6 years or so because the good location and 3 stars facilities but this time clearly seen they no longer keeping the maintainence of the hotel, it's old, smelly and dirty. Staff are lacking in everything as well, booked three rooms and having changed few times only get the current room, no hot water. Clogged basin. No housekeeping, smelly air con and so on, beside the convenient locations, BTS and eateries near by. There is nothing else.
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Good

Good location, comfortable, staff is nice
9.7
Overall is good.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
Good location as it is near BTS

Big room space and it is near BTS
8.7
Quiet and comfort room.
Khuram R. Business travelers Belgium, May 11, 2015
Came here lot of times, but this was my last stay

location, food is rather good and the staff is friendly (as most of Thai people), but ...
4.7
I arrived 1 day later and they already had rent my room to another Customer. They not refund (this I can understand), but they not liked me to check in before 14:00 on the second day of my reservation, even I had reserved and paid for the day before ! My room was not clean. The fridge was empty (nothing inside the minibar)some lights were broken, full of ants on the table, the mattress of the bed was as hard as a stone ! I stayed here several times, but it's not longer as before. The hotel need a big cleaning, big renovation and maintenance !
Adeel A. Business travelers Pakistan, May 9, 2015
disapointed

BTS station
6.3
No one take me to the room after check in 5 floor was so dark I nearly hit myself to the wall staff doesn't speak English not able to explain hotel facilities I will rate this hotel 2 star in agoda rooms look nice but it's not the reason I choose this hotel its next to BTS station convenian to travel arround
Christopher M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015
good location but clealiness bad

location
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04