Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Map The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8250 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8250)
Sort by:
Wen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2015
Easy to BTS

Easy to BTS,swimming pool is ok
6.7
Kunthinun P. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2015
Not good
3.3
They chang my place to another branch due to my booking room AC have a problem by told me that another place will have the same kind of my booking room But!! The new room is worst than my booking room that see in Agoda. Place also far from BTS more than my booking place. If hotel want to chnge room or place that cliet have booked they should find similar room quality or better for client.
Dylan T. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2015
The lighting too Dim

Location good,
4.3
Overall not too bad, some highlight you guys need to follow up.The lighting of the room is not enough. Shortage of manpower for Room service and house keeping I think.
John C. Couples Australia, July 17, 2015
Hertage Baan Silom - not good. I am not returning

location, location, location
4
Was told my room is not ready when I arrived so I was transferred to their sister hotel Heritage Baan Siloam. Wasted some tome transferring. Disappointed as I chose Heritage Silom due to proximity to BTS train station and Lumping Park. Bad start. 1). Then ........ Heritage Baan Siloam is an old building. Not as comfortable. 2). Shower does not have a curtain so water splashes out! I have never encountered such a condition in a hotel. 3). Breakfast food was not kept warm. 4). Tea and coffee was not kept warm! 5) There were flies in the dining room. Awful. 6). The breakfast food was not covered, with the exception of the rice congee. 7). One receptionist seem aloft, unhelpful, unfriendly, discourteous. If she has no interest in her job, please look for another job that suits her disposition, such as army sergeant or police drill instructor. The other 2 receptionists are better and had smiles for customers. Overall, I would rate Baan Silom as 2 Star.
Cho L. Couples Hong Kong, July 16, 2015
Recommend to stay

The location is good. Just next to BTS station. Many shops and restaurants nearby.
8.3
All the things were nice The staff were helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The swimming was cool even it was a small one.
Tomihiro T. Couples Japan, July 16, 2015
Great location to base in Bangkok!

staff restaurant location
8
we were given a different room from what we booked so we were very disappointed from the day one. They then reluctantly gave us a much smaller room w a balcony facility we have paid for. But it was 2/3 smaller than promised and one king instead of two singles. Their gym is unusable so we found a very beautiful one across the street. They only gave us one person worth towel, cup, and no mugs to drink coffee or tea even though we had an electric water maker. We had to ask for more towels, toilet paper, cup, mugs, and a hair dryer. When we asked for the hair dryer, their attitude was, " Are you sure it's not there?" However, over all, a great location so we were happy just to go back there to shower and sleep. Unexpectedly, the restaurant downstairs was very good. Their dinner dishes are must to be tried! Their breakfast which was included was fine for us. It's 250B per person so you might want to get a deal w bf. The staff there was helpful.
Chan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2015
near chongnonsi BTS

near bts, a lot of restaurant nearby, friendly staff
8
2 minutes walk to chongnonsi bts. very convenient. Friendly staff. the bathroom need improvement as a lot of water leaking.
Younes A. Families with young children Denmark, July 15, 2015
Nice location, friendly staff, everything you need

Location, the room, and staff
9.3
I nice hotel, definitely worth the money. The staff was really helpful, and they upgraded us when we arrived because the original room we were supposed to have wasn't ready. If you are talking with small children. This is the place to stay. It's central but still far away from noise. 7 eleven a few steps away, and the sky train station right on the corner.
Kean P. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2015
customer service fair

location,environment and food
6
I understand that communication is a problem in Thailand when I was communicate with customer service.I known that they just known a bit English language but I requested something,the staff is unfriendly and give me his black face especially the guy (I think he is as manager or senior).Hope they can improve themself and treat customer as well.Beside that the hotel room, unexpected with what I want.totally different with room picture when I placed this room (deluxe room)before. photo from wedsite is nicer but in real that small and dirty,hope that please update new photo,thank you very much
Saengthian S. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2015
Very close to BTS, nice location

close to BTS, friendly staff, comfort room
9
very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02