or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner Studio The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stop The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line Buffet The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8027 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8027)
Sort by:
Ceri P. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Never again

it was well located for the sky train.
3.3
Not good, description it was very run down and is not 4*. The pool area was dangerous and as I was travelling with 2 young children was very disappointing as couldn't make use of it.
Lau Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
Would not stay again

Clost to BTS, the breakfast is ok
5.3
the room is old and dark. no slipper, no toothbrush and no iron provided. No TV signal.
O S. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Good location but the hotel was a bit worn out

Good location, Price reasonable
6.7
Not as other visitors commented, the wifi was good inside the room. The staff was not very nice. I have requested for a twin bed room when I book the hotel 1 1/2 months ago but they only gave me double bed room when check in. They said they didn't received any request from me at all and even gave me "black face". The bed sheet and the pillow case were not changed for 4 days. There were not much varieties for breakfast. for example, they only have fried eggs, no scrambled eggs, boiled eggs or omletes... The location of the hotel is really good. Just 1 minute walk from BTS Chong Nonsi station.
Wah Y. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2015
The Heritage Silom Hotel

Good Location, near to BTS
8.7
Abu K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Good location

good location
6.7
I checked in late that night so they put me at Quad apartment which is another building and to open the door itself very difficult. In the room it's self the TV not workings same thing goes to internet excess. If you wanted to inform the hotel there's no TELEPHONE and you have to walk back to hotel. Then when wanted to open the room door it's stuck n you can't. Go down again to reception and they have to open the room door with master key which is very inconvenient for me. The next morning at 9am I told the receptionist that I want to get a new room. At 5pm when came back they didn't do anything to solve my problem. After 1hour they wanted to send me to another apartment which is I need to take a taxi by myself and I refused. After waiting 2hours now only they give me a room at Heritage building itself. The last day the receptionist call me at 11am n told me that he already check out for me. That's totally wrong. I definitely won't come back to Heritage hotel even I got it FOC.
Victor L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
A not-so-pleasant stay

Location, location, location
5.7
My stay was pretty bad. To begin with, I was not given a room of my choice, and had to do a room change the next day. The wifi was not working - luckily, I ha bought a SIM card from the airport before checking in. The wardrobe is a hazard. Do move your feet out of the way when you are opening the wardrobe door. I cut my toe on the edge of the bottom of the wardrobe door. When I called the Reception Desk to get a plaster, I was informed that the hotel does not have any, but I could get 1 from the 7-11... The hotel does not have a First Aid Box? The Safe Deposit Box did not come with instructions on how to use, and it was not the common Elsafe in other hotels... On my 3rd day, the hotel's electricity was cut off as they were doing some maintenance works... On the day of my check out, the hotel had a Pest Control thingy going on, and there was a note saying hotel staff would be entering the guest rooms... The only redeeming factor was the proximity to Chong Nonsi BTS. I will not go back there again, as there are more choices with the same proximity to Chong Nonsi BTS. Bad.
Rhonda N. Groups United States of America, March 15, 2015
Dark, old, falling apart

comfy bed, location, pool
6
hotel room had mildew in bathroom, sink broken, towel rack and to each busted and hanging fr wall. Scratches on wall throughout room needs paint, carpet pulling up. Didn't feel clean . A lot of glass In the place, nicely designed but they don't do the work to keep it clean and updated,
Karen C. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2015
unfriendly staff and non flexible.

Location.
8.3
NIL
John H. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Would not stay again

Position, that's it
5.7
I have stayed there a few times over several years and it seems to be more run down each time
Douglas E. Couples New Zealand, March 3, 2015
Great location

location, meal specials, swimming pool
8.7
Great location, great meal deals, great swimming pool with amazing city views.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Corner StudioThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08