or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - View The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7804 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7804)
Sort by:
Romeu V. Solo travelers Portugal, December 17, 2014
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

The room space and facilities, it looks like a suite or an apartment without stove.
8.7
Waye H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
good location despite the mediocre servics

location location location
7.7
we arrived at around 11 and were dismayed that we didnt get 2 rooms with twin beds as requested. room was clean and comfy, and its location is superb, with a 7 11 just outside. still it could have fared better, defly not 4 starta
Rui Y. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good location

Location is good as it's near BTS. Price is considerably low. Buffet breakfast is good.
7.7
Miho D. Groups Taiwan, December 12, 2014
Location is good, and that's it

Location, location and location
6
Location is good!!! The rest is OK.Just remember you get what you paid for. That's it!
Mihaela B. Couples Romania, December 11, 2014
Nice hotel I recommend

Good location, big room, friendly staff
8
The hotel is very good, big and clean room. It is near to the BTS station and Patpong night market.
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Silom area or not?

Location in Silom and proximity
6
Leon M. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Good hotel, best location

Location, Location, Location
8.7
I have stayed here many times. Great location and excellent staff. A few issues. Please check the TV channels are tuned in. Put more than two coathangers in the cupboards. Provide better pillows that are thicker. I put a towel under my pillow to get more height for sleeping. Other than those issues a good hotel.
Malcolm S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Hotel need a major renovation. Overall acceptable

Location, Design and staff
6.7
I stayed here for the 3rd time and second hiccups. I arrived early around 1.15pm and not alowed to check in. Thats's not a problem because check in is 2pm. That's totally understandable. After i returned back to hotel at 2pm, they told me room is not ready and i need to wait for another hour for housekeeping to clean the room. This is unacceptable. I opt for a non-smoking room and yet put me on second floor which is a smoking zone. I still can tolerate the smell but request was never well understand. Room is ok but old. Bathroom fittings are all rusty and need to be changed. Carpet are old and need major cleaning. Overall is still acceptable but a bit of polish could help me return again.
Carmen F. Solo travelers Canada, December 7, 2014
Nice hotel, great location

location, breakfast, size of the room
6.7
Ray H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
not a 4-star hotel by any means

near BTS, breakfast, and concierge service
7.7
Overall it's good for location. But saw a roach in the room unfortunately, I personally do not like the hotel smell in the hall way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Silom Hotel BangkokThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pool ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Taxi stopThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Example of Line BuffetThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08