Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Silom Hotel

198 Soi Narathivas 3 Narathivas Road, Silom Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 8772 reviews

4364 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8772)
Sort by:
Buan T. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2016
Need upgrade breakfast choice and menu
3.7
Need upgrade breakfast choice and menu
Huiying C. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2016
Na
5
Na
Warintorn P. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2016
Good hotels
5.3
I like it the hotel not to big but good location
Chang X. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2016
1 day stay
3.7
Other than the location and pricing that was value for money, services from staff was not really well handled when I checked in late around 2.30pm and happened to know that the room assigned to me was not ready thus they switched me over to the other building that I believed that was a condo bought over by The Heritage hotel. The door nob system didn't work well, I ignored in hope that it's fine but then again it failed again past midnight, they handled the situation with minimal sense of urgency for the customer and doesn't seem to know the know-hows to handle the customer situation. Another thing that infuriates me was that if you are transferred to the other building, it has no wifi so u better get urself suit up for more data roaming because the receptionist just can't do anything w it by apologizing that the building has no in-built wifi though we as customers who booked on agoda showed the presence of wifi. On the bright side, they were helpful and amiable staff but they were not really English literate so might have to quote key words.
Kah M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2016
Is very near to BTS station
3.7
Staffs not so friendly and not willing to entertain customer
Jan H. Couples Germany, May 6, 2016
Worst hotel room ever
3
Very unclean, used and in bad condition. AC either very cold or not working. Stuff unfriendly l... But location is good
Watcharavee W. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2016
Nice and good location
4.7
Hotel is . good location and nice not so bad and then very convenient for go anywhere and feel safe too
Matee M. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2016
Normal
3.3
Most of facilities were broken and not really functional,, the staff was not professional ins not polite ,
Wang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2016
Ok
5.7
Ok
Yu M. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2016
Just Satisfied only
3.7
The basin tap was leaking. Bathroom was dim as one of the cover light was fused. We did informed the reception to get someone rectify it but nothing was done even till we check out. Could it due to we booked the room in a cheaper rate?
1 - 10 of 4364 reviews Next page
The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuildingThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Twin BedsThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Every RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Heritage SuiteThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathtubThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall wayThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - hall wayThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Orage poolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - view from the poolThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - cozyThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Lunch The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet LunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Chong Nonsi Station The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stirred fired egg tofu The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Green CurryThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Fruit PunchThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deep Fried Sea Bass The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Rib Eye Beef on Hot PanThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Grilled River PrawnThe Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Salted Deep Fried Chicken The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok - Calamari


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01