or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel

7/149 Moo.1, Soi Suphaphong 1 (Yak 6)Srinakarin Rd.,(opposite Seacon Square) Nongbon, Praves, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Building The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building
The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Elevator The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - TV The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Alvin Y. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
This time round the hotel is not so good

Nothing
4.3
This was wasn't as good as expected.. Lack of staff services and no wifi... When as why no wifi.. The service staff answer we also dunno.. I book this hotel specially for wifi connection and ended up no wifi.. How would my stay be enjoyable? And the device staff also took very long time to response to our call for utensils.. Really very bad experience.. I hAved stay in This hotel for many times.. There were good and bad experience.. U judge urself,. Hope their staff will Be more polite and more willing to do things to service tourist.
Alvin Y. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Satisfied experienced in this hotel.

Good service, fast delivery, specious
7.7
The experience is good n the price is affordable and it is close to shopping malls and night markets! Free tuk tuk service provided by hotel is just brilliant!!!
Jirapat K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 8, 2014
Awesome

Service,Room and Pretty cheap
9
It was very good hotel.The room was so clean and nice. The bathroom is pretty good. It's affordable. But the way to get in the hotel is not that good. However, Overall, I had a great time and I like it.
Yogeswaren G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Good, pleasant, safe.

Located at residence area. Away from nearest shopping and it's walk away from nearest food stalls.
5
Lounge are filled of mosquito. The hotel room are lack of internet connectivity. The good news is the the internet service provided at free.
Guat P. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Affordable, convenient

free tuk tuk to shopping mall ( Seacon), friendly staff , reasonable buffet breakfast
6.3
The wing we stayed was an old wing which was renovated. We requested for the new wing but the staff told us it was fully booked. After spending money renovating the hotel, they should have also done something to the bathroom. The bathroom is a long bath and they did not even fix a shower curtain. So imagine what happen to the bathroom floor when we bath!! The water was either too hot or too cold. The air cond was loud and the walls are super thin. The internet sucked. The hotel is difficult to find. Taxis have problem finding the place. In spite of all this, I guess for that kind of price, it is still ok.
Naoko O. Solo travelers Japan, January 7, 2014
Terrible

clean room, spacious room, not crowded
3.7
The location is terrible. Far from both the airport and central Bangkok. All the taxi driver got lost and had to call the hotel to guide him. You have to walk 5 mintues to reach shops and food stand. The staff don't speak English very well. I asked them to find a plug of bath tub many times but got no response. Only the next day I could get it and take a bath.
Alvin Y. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
The stay was good... Better than expected

Comfortable beds and free tuk tuk service to shopping areas and fast check in
8
The stay was great.. I realize that this hotel changes a lot compared to my previous time... They renovated the area and now it's more spacious and they also improved their services.. The room was big enough and comfortable.... It is nearby shopping mall and night market..
Phijarin T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 9, 2013
Big room with many chinese tourists

big room, cheap, clean
6
Chantima S. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2013
Price suitable

Clean,location and staff
7.3
Hotel is clean with good rooms and friendly staff.Staff very helpful but the location is too far away from main road and difficult to find this hotel for taxi
Nichole W. Business travelers New Zealand, July 10, 2013
Comfortable except minor issues

free shuttle, fast internet and okay distance to local places
7
Have read a lot of comments about this hotel, and taxi driver really didn't know the location. It is inside the soi, quiet environment, but a bit hard to find. They have free tuk tuk service, they will take you to 7-eleven and then you can either walk to Seacon Square or take the motorcycle service to Paradise Park, which costs you about 20 bahts. It is quite a good service because they take you anytime you want. However, the driver and most of the staff cannot speak English (only very little bit), so it may be a problem to understand the pick up time and place. Check in was smooth except the staff couldn't speak English (I cannot imagine they can have non-English speaking staff work at reception), so there was just a delay there. Asked them about there was any tourists groups, and they told me only Chinese group, so they gave me a floor without any tourist group. Room is decent but the bathroom is quite small and I found a big cockroach inside. However, the room was very quiet during my stay. Checked the menu and the choice is quite good, price is not very expensive. Every night they have local dishes offered, which is 120 bahts, for those who are lazy to go out, it is also a good choice. Otherwise, it takes about 5 to 10 mins walk to local market, typical local thai food, just another choice. It is not a bad choice for a short stay, but I don't think I will come back even this is a decent hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - BuildingThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - TVThe Heritage Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04