Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hill Ungasan Guest House

Jl. Uluwatu no. 88 , Br Anggasan Sari GWK, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Guest Room The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Entrance The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Guest Room The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Bathroom The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Facilities The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Guest Room The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Facilities The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Exterior
The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Entrance The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Recreational Facilities The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Recreational Facilities The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Pandawa Beach The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Beach The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Beach The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Padang- Padang Beach The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Beach The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Uluwatu Beach The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Uluwatu Beach The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Surli T. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Recommended!

The location, the ambience, and value for money
8
My husband and I were staying for 2 nights during our honeymoon trip and we agree that this place is superb. The location is near from GWK and beaches on the southern part of Bali. The beverage prices are reasonable but too bad they don't serve food. 100% would be back!
Report this review
Meishyell L. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2015
Value for money

Quiet & good location
6
It was ok
Report this review
Surat P. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2015
Good

Fast Wi-Fi, Clean room, Nice service
9
Nothing spectacular. But it was Okay, clean room, great free wifi, nice service. Hotel is cool and pleasant all day. Staff is friendly and stay all the time. Public pool is nice.
Report this review
Icha I. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2015
Comfybudget hotel

Clean, Friendly, Good Location
9.7
Good Location. Very easy to get transportation. Friendly staff make me feel like home. Especialy Mr Aceng. Thank you for your hospitality.. Very Reccomended hotel !!
Report this review
Ursula P. Solo travelers Ireland, April 3, 2015
Bad location

Pool and aircon
5.7
rooms are fine but you must rent a ped/get a taxi
Report this review
Ronald H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
Very good hotel

very clean, friendly staff, comfort
9.3
i felt like in my home. comfort and very clean. very remcommended and value for money if i go to bali i will go to The Hill again.
Report this review
Gouw R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
The Hill

Location, staff, newness
8.3
Strategic location, friendly staffs, New building look clean and new.
Report this review
Gouw R. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2015
Brief stay at The Hill

Location, staff, clean
8.7
Similar to my prev review, the Hill has a strategic location, friendly staffs. The building is new, look clean and nice. I think some of the older reviews experienced pre-renovation.
Report this review
Andreas J. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2015
perfect

clean room,friendly staffs,good environment
8.3
I like it,i will come again to stay in my next trip,price room and benefit comparison is good,for family, business trip,einfach toll
Report this review
Jutet L. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2015
We got more than we expected!

The room rate, the room, and the location.
6.3
The Hill Jimbaran is a great and pleasant place. It has a nice swimming pool, too! Something you don't always find in guest houses with such reasonable room rates. I could stay there a month if I had time! :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hill Ungasan Guest House BaliThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Guest RoomThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - EntranceThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Guest RoomThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - BathroomThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - FacilitiesThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Guest RoomThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - FacilitiesThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - EntranceThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Pandawa BeachThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - BeachThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - BeachThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Padang- Padang BeachThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - BeachThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Uluwatu BeachThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Uluwatu BeachThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - EntranceThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - LobbyThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08