Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hill Ungasan Guest House

Jl. Uluwatu no. 88 , Br Anggasan Sari GWK, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Guest Room The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Entrance The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Guest Room The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Bathroom The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Facilities The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Guest Room The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Facilities The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Exterior
The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Entrance The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Recreational Facilities The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Recreational Facilities The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Pandawa Beach The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Beach The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Beach The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Padang- Padang Beach The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Beach The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Uluwatu Beach The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Uluwatu Beach The Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Exterior
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Icha I. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2015
Comfybudget hotel

Clean, Friendly, Good Location
9.7
Good Location. Very easy to get transportation. Friendly staff make me feel like home. Especialy Mr Aceng. Thank you for your hospitality.. Very Reccomended hotel !!
Ursula P. Solo travelers Ireland, April 3, 2015
Bad location

Pool and aircon
5.7
rooms are fine but you must rent a ped/get a taxi
Ronald H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
Very good hotel

very clean, friendly staff, comfort
9.3
i felt like in my home. comfort and very clean. very remcommended and value for money if i go to bali i will go to The Hill again.
Gouw R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
The Hill

Location, staff, newness
8.3
Strategic location, friendly staffs, New building look clean and new.
Gouw R. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2015
Brief stay at The Hill

Location, staff, clean
8.7
Similar to my prev review, the Hill has a strategic location, friendly staffs. The building is new, look clean and nice. I think some of the older reviews experienced pre-renovation.
Andreas J. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2015
perfect

clean room,friendly staffs,good environment
8.3
I like it,i will come again to stay in my next trip,price room and benefit comparison is good,for family, business trip,einfach toll
Jutet L. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2015
We got more than we expected!

The room rate, the room, and the location.
6.3
The Hill Jimbaran is a great and pleasant place. It has a nice swimming pool, too! Something you don't always find in guest houses with such reasonable room rates. I could stay there a month if I had time! :)
Kyle C. Solo travelers South Africa, January 10, 2015
Not so great

swimming pool, none, none
4
Michel C. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2014
nice place..! and great for the money..!

good price, good location
8
Shi T. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Friendly Staff

The staff was friendly, Good location, Price is worth
6
First of all, the room rate is cheap and affordable. The staff there also very helpful and friendly. I love to stay there because the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Besides, the location also not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hill Ungasan Guest House BaliThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Guest RoomThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - EntranceThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Guest RoomThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - BathroomThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - FacilitiesThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Guest RoomThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - FacilitiesThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - EntranceThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Pandawa BeachThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - BeachThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - BeachThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Padang- Padang BeachThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - BeachThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Uluwatu BeachThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Uluwatu BeachThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - EntranceThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - LobbyThe Hill Ungasan Guest House Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06