arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 115 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 115 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.1

Surli T.
Indonesia
August 19, 2015
Recommended!
The location, the ambience, and value for money
My husband and I were staying for 2 nights during our honeymoon trip and we agree that this place is superb. The location is near from GWK and beaches on the southern part of Bali. The beverage prices are reasonable but too bad they don't serve food. 100% would be back!

Surat P.
Thailand
June 16, 2015
Good
Fast Wi-Fi, Clean room, Nice service
Nothing spectacular. But it was Okay, clean room, great free wifi, nice service. Hotel is cool and pleasant all day. Staff is friendly and stay all the time. Public pool is nice.

Meishyell L.
Indonesia
June 03, 2015
Value for money
Quiet & good location
It was ok

Icha I.
Indonesia
May 13, 2015
Comfybudget hotel
Clean, Friendly, Good Location
Good Location. Very easy to get transportation. Friendly staff make me feel like home. Especialy Mr Aceng. Thank you for your hospitality.. Very Reccomended hotel !!

Ursula P.
Ireland
April 07, 2015
Bad location
Pool and aircon
rooms are fine but you must rent a ped/get a taxi

gouw R.
Indonesia
February 16, 2015
Brief stay at The Hill
Location, staff, clean
Similar to my prev review, the Hill has a strategic location, friendly staffs. The building is new, look clean and nice. I think some of the older reviews experienced pre-renovation.

gouw R.
Indonesia
February 16, 2015
The Hill
Location, staff, newness
Strategic location, friendly staffs, New building look clean and new.

ronald H.
Indonesia
February 14, 2015
Very good hotel
very clean, friendly staff, comfort
i felt like in my home. comfort and very clean. very remcommended and value for money if i go to bali i will go to The Hill again.

Andreas J.
Indonesia
February 13, 2015
perfect
clean room,friendly staffs,good environment
I like it,i will come again to stay in my next trip,price room and benefit comparison is good,for family, business trip,einfach toll

jutet L.
Indonesia
February 12, 2015
We got more than we expected!
The room rate, the room, and the location.
The Hill Jimbaran is a great and pleasant place. It has a nice swimming pool, too! Something you don't always find in guest houses with such reasonable room rates. I could stay there a month if I had time! :)