My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hill Ungasan House

Jl. Uluwatu no. 88 , Br Anggasan Sari GWK, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Guest Room The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Guest Room The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Guest Room The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Bathroom The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Entrance The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Garuda Wisnu Kencana Surroundings The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Garuda Wisnu Kencana Surroundings The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Dreamland Beach
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Tony W. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
The room exactly like the photo

Nice room .clean room but the water smell bad odor
6.7
Nice room. Quite large room. Price is low.but the odor of the water is not good
Decky I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
the hotel is below expectations

none
4.7
It's below our expectations, the shower is broken, no breakfast. The bed is not comfortable, the picture on ago da is nice but it's different with reality
Dendi P. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2013
cheap hotel no breakfest. ok

close to garuda wisnu kencana
3.3
We work at gwk for few days.. This is cheap hotel near gwk. Ok for backpacker but not family. No breakfast but a lot of small cheap restaurant nearby. Great proce great location. Ps : the room ok but the no toilet vent...
Stevan B. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
CLEAN, CHEAP, LOCATION, INTERNET ACCESS, STAFF

CLEAN, CHEAP, LOCATION
9.7
The Hill Ungasan is verry good location, close to beach, Airport, Uluwatu, Pecatu and GWK. The Hill Ungasan very comfortable and quiet. Staff verry helpful and friendly. I think if i come back to Bali again, I will stay at The Hill Ungasan. I recomended this Hotel..!!!!
Ronny D. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
if you like to surf, you will like this place.

clean room,nice budget hotel, close to the beach around
9
Sudirdjo H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Cheap, Okay, Not too shabby, Clean

Quiet, Garden, Hot shower
7.7
Average and just fair enough. It's a great offer for you to get cheap room and comfortable.
Agus E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Not satisfied

.
2
Yuewang C. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2013
good value for money

good value for money,nice,friendly
7.3
Staff here is very nice,and the room is good and comfortable. You can rent a motorbike to travel around. But the location is not so good, far away from anywhere, and it will take at least 20 minutes to anywhere.
Putri A. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2013
It's cheap

quick check in and check out. friendly staff. pretty good location
4
the staff was pretty nice but i have to say that the room was not as clean as i hoped for. my pillow was smelly and i had to ask the staff for a new one. the new pillow was not as bad, meaning it's still quite smelly.
Nichapat B. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2013
Room should be fixed and renovated.

Closed to airport, Uluwatu temple and Jimbaran Beach.
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hill Ungasan House BaliThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - Guest RoomThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - Guest RoomThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - Guest RoomThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - BathroomThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - EntranceThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - Garuda Wisnu Kencana SurroundingsThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - Garuda Wisnu Kencana SurroundingsThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - Dreamland Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C07