Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hill Ungasan House

Jl. Uluwatu no. 88 , Br Anggasan Sari GWK, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Guest Room The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Guest Room The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Guest Room The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Bathroom The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Entrance The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Exterior The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Garuda Wisnu Kencana Surroundings The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Garuda Wisnu Kencana Surroundings The Hill Ungasan House Bali - Dreamland Beach
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Michel C. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2014
nice place..! and great for the money..!

good price, good location
8
Shi T. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Friendly Staff

The staff was friendly, Good location, Price is worth
6
First of all, the room rate is cheap and affordable. The staff there also very helpful and friendly. I love to stay there because the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Besides, the location also not bad.
Shumin L. Families with older children China, August 1, 2014
going to be torn down soon

price
5.3
Tony W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
The room exactly like the photo

Nice room .clean room but the water smell bad odor
6.7
Nice room. Quite large room. Price is low.but the odor of the water is not good
Decky I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
the hotel is below expectations

none
4.7
It's below our expectations, the shower is broken, no breakfast. The bed is not comfortable, the picture on ago da is nice but it's different with reality
Dendi P. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2013
cheap hotel no breakfest. ok

close to garuda wisnu kencana
3.3
We work at gwk for few days.. This is cheap hotel near gwk. Ok for backpacker but not family. No breakfast but a lot of small cheap restaurant nearby. Great proce great location. Ps : the room ok but the no toilet vent...
Stevan B. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
CLEAN, CHEAP, LOCATION, INTERNET ACCESS, STAFF

CLEAN, CHEAP, LOCATION
9.7
The Hill Ungasan is verry good location, close to beach, Airport, Uluwatu, Pecatu and GWK. The Hill Ungasan very comfortable and quiet. Staff verry helpful and friendly. I think if i come back to Bali again, I will stay at The Hill Ungasan. I recomended this Hotel..!!!!
Ronny D. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
if you like to surf, you will like this place.

clean room,nice budget hotel, close to the beach around
9
Sudirdjo H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Cheap, Okay, Not too shabby, Clean

Quiet, Garden, Hot shower
7.7
Average and just fair enough. It's a great offer for you to get cheap room and comfortable.
Agus E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Not satisfied

.
2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hill Ungasan House BaliThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - Guest RoomThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - Guest RoomThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - Guest RoomThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - BathroomThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - EntranceThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - ExteriorThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - Garuda Wisnu Kencana SurroundingsThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - Garuda Wisnu Kencana SurroundingsThe Hill Ungasan House Bali - Dreamland Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B04