Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast

7 A/2,Channa Market W.E.A., Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 202 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Christian H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
comfortable and effortless

friendly staff, solid accommodation, bood breakfast
9
The staff is very cheerful, friendly, and knowledgable, and he went out of way to meet my needs. I didn't have the sense like I 've gotten at other Indian hotels that he was out for a buck at every turn. There's nothing spectacular, but it was exactly what i wanted: clean, safe, quiet, comfortable.
Report this review
Alexandra S. Couples New Zealand, December 10, 2013
Really quiet easy to find location

Staff, location, quiet
9
We booked to stay here when we first arrived in Delhi 6 weeks previously, and we thought it was such good value for money that we went back on our return trip. Great to have water and breakfast provided and the staff are really lovely and helpful. Great value for money.
Report this review
Harsha P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
absolutely nothing to recommend this hotel!

nothing
3.3
some of the room service staff tried to please - the managers were totally unreliable and i cannot find anything complementary to say about them. find another hotel if you can as a confirmed booking simply means nothing to them.
Report this review
Karthick B. Business travelers India, October 20, 2013
Nice hotel for solo travellers and backpackers

Ambience, Food, staffing
9
It was a pleasant experience at this hotel. I stayed for three days.Staffs are friendly and attentive. Quiet nice ambience. But little tough to find out initially. Overall I suggest this for solo travellers and backpackers.
Report this review
Khushal S. Groups Mauritius, October 16, 2013
It was ok

Good owner, centrally located and quiet hotel
4.7
It was overall ok but we expected something better after looking at the room pictures. The problem is that the entrance is in a back gate and we had many difficulties to find the hotel. Little problems with the A/C. But the owner is a respected person and was always trying to help us. Wifi is available.
Report this review
Ashan S. Couples India, October 13, 2013
very good compared to nearby hotels & lodges.

breakfast , cleanliness, room rate
8.7
i have stayed at all major hotels in karol bagh , low, medium, high...But this was a excellent place to stay if you are looking something in value for money..
Report this review
Tim H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
Hospitality is a fitting name...

Staff is very friendly, clean room, fast internet
8.7
Highly recommend this place for budget travelers. The man at the desk is very nice and efficient. Fast wifi (rare in india). Good breakfast. Decent view out of some rooms into a nice courtyard. Reasonably clean and nice for a budget option in Karol bagh. Good neighborhood to stay in.
Report this review
Iyrri S. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Wonderful, hassle free stay. Returned a 2nd time.

Mr Sahni = warm & helpful. Location = convenient. Room + bathroom = big & clean. Breakfast = yum!
8.3
Stayed 3 nights. Our stay was completely hassle free so we returned a week later. Mr Sahni was so helpful, he even provides free bottled mineral water. Highly recommend staying here if you want a quiet, easy stay in Delhi. It's close the shopping and the metro but tucked down a little lane so you have some respite from the crowds and noise.
Report this review
Maria C. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2013
good

nice man who ran the hotel
6
I would love to honestly rate this hotel but when we arrived they told us the guest that was in the room we were going to stay in hadn't returned since the night before and that there were no other rooms available(even though when we checked on agoda later that day, they had many rooms available for that night). He moved us to another hotel called Silverstone for no charge. The man seemed nice enough and Silverstone turned out to be a very nice hotel.
Report this review
Maayan F. Couples Israel, July 30, 2013
Nice place for good price

Price, staff, a/c
7.7
Nice place at a good location for sightseeing at a very reasonable price. If you're a first timer in India watch out for the Indian breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02