or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast

7 A/2,Channa Market W.E.A., Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Melissa B. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Pleasant Hotel with Friendly Staff

Staff, Breakfast, Airport Pickup
7.3
Melissa B. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Very good stay

Room size and service
7.7
There was a problem with our room at The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast so we were taken to another hotel (owned by them) and had a very enjoyable stay. Great staff and very friendly and helpful also a nice breakfast in the room each morning.
Tyler P. Solo travelers Canada, May 9, 2013
Good guest house with great staff

Staff, room size, location
9
Located close to metro and lots of markets. Very clean rooms. The older man at the desk was so nice and would help with anything. Free bottled water!!
Jessie F. Couples Canada, May 9, 2013
Average Stay

Friendly owner, close to public transport and free bottled water.
5
Ganesh S. Solo travelers India, May 4, 2013
Friendly staff offering value for money

clean room, clean toilet, interest to provide good service
7.3
The stay was comfortable for me as I wanted to be in a budget hotel near shopping area, having good access to transport. The overall experience was Good.
Shirin K. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
It is better than it looks

central location, reasonable price and nice staff
8
Sabrina M. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
Free water and nice room

Nice staff, free water, nice room
6.7
The room was nice. Shower was nice and hot. They had free bottled water. The Internet was patchy. We were here for less than 15 hours so we don't have much to say about it but the hotel itself was fine.
Amelia R. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2013
The owner was very lovely and helpful

Made very good cups of tea and breakfast
8.3
Was a big muck up at the start with the airport transport but was fixed once we arrived at the place.
Leanne C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
good budget accommodation

staff, price, location
6.7
Elizabeth W. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2013
Value for Money, Book It Now !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Modern Bathroom,
10
I just returned from a month in India, and Hospitality Home was, by far, the best place I stayed (most of which cost considerably more). My flight was supposed to arrive about 1:30 AM, and was 5 hours late. My pickup was there -- the start of a wonderful week. The place is very clean, and stripped down to the essentials. Yet it has everything you need: breakfast, free wifi in Rooms, free water Bottles, and a working internet in the lobby (I emphasize the "working" because it was one of the only hotels that did, indeed, have a functioning internet With reasonable Speed). Staff is wonderful -- very pleasant and very helpful. The walk to the metro is easy, As a single female, however, I had no problems with the walk (only used it during daylight hours, so can't speak to evening). Hospitality Home is very Centrally Located all the city sights are easily accessible, Staying at Hospitality Home was a highlight of my trip as i Felt Home -- highly recommended for Single Female Travelers also,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book Sight Seeing Trip/ Excursion/ Airport Pick Up, with Them as they are reasonable and Genuine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02