or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast

7 A/2,Channa Market W.E.A., Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Sabrina M. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
Free water and nice room

Nice staff, free water, nice room
6.7
The room was nice. Shower was nice and hot. They had free bottled water. The Internet was patchy. We were here for less than 15 hours so we don't have much to say about it but the hotel itself was fine.
Amelia R. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2013
The owner was very lovely and helpful

Made very good cups of tea and breakfast
8.3
Was a big muck up at the start with the airport transport but was fixed once we arrived at the place.
Leanne C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
good budget accommodation

staff, price, location
6.7
Elizabeth W. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2013
Value for Money, Book It Now !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Modern Bathroom,
10
I just returned from a month in India, and Hospitality Home was, by far, the best place I stayed (most of which cost considerably more). My flight was supposed to arrive about 1:30 AM, and was 5 hours late. My pickup was there -- the start of a wonderful week. The place is very clean, and stripped down to the essentials. Yet it has everything you need: breakfast, free wifi in Rooms, free water Bottles, and a working internet in the lobby (I emphasize the "working" because it was one of the only hotels that did, indeed, have a functioning internet With reasonable Speed). Staff is wonderful -- very pleasant and very helpful. The walk to the metro is easy, As a single female, however, I had no problems with the walk (only used it during daylight hours, so can't speak to evening). Hospitality Home is very Centrally Located all the city sights are easily accessible, Staying at Hospitality Home was a highlight of my trip as i Felt Home -- highly recommended for Single Female Travelers also,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book Sight Seeing Trip/ Excursion/ Airport Pick Up, with Them as they are reasonable and Genuine
Syed M. Couples Bangladesh, February 22, 2013
Number 1 Hospitality in New Delhi

Cleanest room with spotlessely clean bathroom , friendly staff , Book it - Value for money !
10
it was lovely experience staying at hospitality home, the room was spacious with a big window, lcd tv with satellite channels, morning breakfast was good and above all the staff was very friendly , quick and courteous. overall i recommend this place to stay for other travelers. really value for money , the staff also helped me book taxi and train journey at right price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport pick up can be arranged over e mailing / calling the hotel which is a help
Samiul H. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 15, 2013
Rooms are nice.

Hospitality
8
Rooms are nice,But the entry of the hotel is not much lucrative.
Nikhil R. Couples India, February 11, 2013
Good stay.

near to the market.
8
Rooms were small but there were clean, near to the market and metro station.
Teiichiro N. Solo travelers Japan, January 31, 2013
Friendly reception.

Basic room but good enough.
8
as some travellers writes, this accommodation locates in a small array. but not so difficult to find. look for hotel kanishka and vishesh contineltal. a small array between them. old indian guy at reception is very friendly. when you come back from sightseeing, they always ask chai tea. room is basic and clean and with flat tv(many english channels). you can experience typical indian breakfast. they provide western breakfast but just toasts with butter and omelet.
Stefano B. Solo travelers Italy, January 24, 2013
clean and big room

near metro, clean room
8.3
If You can find this hotel and You don't get scared about the stairs to go up to the "reception", You get big clean rooms. The metro is within 10 minutes walking, there is a night market very close to hotel and the owner is really nice and helpful
Keith D. Couples Ireland, January 16, 2013
Hospitality Home Stay is an approriate name !

Hospitality and helpfullness of the owner and staff
8
We arrived early evening - in the dark. The taxi driver initially struggled to find the place as it is a small side street (but that makes it a lot quieter than a street facing hotel). On arrival at the front entrance I initially thought "oh dear" as the entrance is a simple doorway with a flight of stairs leading to a very basic reception area. However the rooms are spacious and clean and the hospitality was great ! We were really made to feel very welcome by the owner and staff and after spending a long day in a taxi from up north it was a most welcoming place to arrive at. We would definitely recommend this as a place to stay in place of a hotel of similar cost.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are in Delhi for a day or two - be sure to see the Red Fort and include a cycle rickshaw trip in and around Old Delhi, which is nearby - the sights and hustle and bustle of life is amazing - include the Mosque. The Qu'tb Minaar is also certainly worth a visit !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06