or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast

7 A/2,Channa Market W.E.A., Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Mauricio A. Solo travelers Chile, December 19, 2012
Not clean, poor location, and noisy

The staff are very nice
7
The "hotel" is located in an alley in a busy area and quite hard to find. The cleanliness was an issue as well as the noise as I had a room on the same floor as the reception and I could hear everything going on outside. You get what you pay for. The staff was very nice and the breakfast quite good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see Qutub Minar, the Lotus Temple, and check out Haus Kaus village near Deer Park.
Marianne W. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2012
Worth a try especially if tired of Pahar Ganj!

Clean, friendly, a little hard to find the first time
7
Room was very clean and comfortable, opened out to the lobby, so not much privacy, but not really a problem as the management was so friendly and helpful. Breakfast, omelet and toast, was served in the room. Good as a change from the chaos, noise and dirt of Pahar Ganj. It would be helpful to have clear directions - I had to take a taxi the first time as I couldn't work out the location, then it was necessary to phone the hotel and ask for directions for the driver.
Travel tip: the hotel is very handy to the Metro, but you only find that out after first finding the hotel and working your way back to the Metro!
Graeme B. Groups New Zealand, December 17, 2012
clean, well managed, friendly.

nothing was too much trouble.
8
this hotel was a great comfort to come back to, after exploring delhi. the owner is wonderful, and went out of his way to make the stay as comfortable as possible. his kindness, assistance and advice was invaluable. i can highly recommend this b&b for its management, cleanliness, peace and quiet, and access to transport.
Sterling R. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2012
Not much to say really

Friendly staff and good location
7
Good location and friendly staff. Small rooms and not extremely clean.
Sean P. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2012
Clean room, friendly service, shady area

breakfast, owner, cleanliness
7.7
Owner was the nicest and funniest man we met as a hotel proprietor on our 3 week trip to India. Served great paratha and puri's in the morning. Bed and room were nothing special but got the job done and were clean. Great value. Location of the place is shady, down a dark alley which was offputting for the girlfriend but we enjoyed it. Near Ajmal Khan Rd which is nice.
Faye C. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Very quiet, great view, lovely food.

Quiet location.
9.3
Very helpful staff and a brilliant, much needed hot shower!
Rohit P. Couples Fiji, December 10, 2012
great location

great staff
10
helpfull staff. great location. quite at night for a good sleep. will stay there again
Faye C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Noisy hotel with lots of construction work

Nice breakfast
5
Quite out of the way and no restaurant so you have to eat breakfast in your room. No hot water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Quite far from central Delhi
Jessy M. Couples Germany, December 5, 2012
Best budget hotel of Delhi , Book it .....

Exceptionally clean rooms , very clean btahroom, hot shower , honest staff , book it
10
As this property came very recommended , so we booked it. Staying at HH turns out to be very nice experience.I have stayed in Delhi before in more expensive hotels but Hospitality Home much cleaner and less expensive , the service at HH was more personalized.I will certainly rate this property the best in class. Hospitality Home get 10 out of 10 for budget hotels in Delhi
Hotel Feature Tip: take their advise for local sightseeing and shopping , airport pick up can be arrange by calling them
Aurora C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2012
Great Hospitality ! i recommend to book it !

Lovely place , Great Host , Clean Place , great location , hot shower , Free wifi , airport pick up
10
It was my first trip to india and thanks to hospitality home ,for giving me a perfect start. The rooms are spotlessly clean, so do are ensuite Bathroom with 24 hrs hot shower. Free wifi inside room (rare to find). It's located next to Karol Bagh market and metro station yet very calm and peaceful inside. The owner is very friendly and helped me book excursions. I would define it as a delight for travellers
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport pick is available , which is great help ..., also ask them about excursions / trips , you will get the right advise and prices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04