Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast

7 A/2,Channa Market W.E.A., Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 202 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Andrew Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2012
One of the Best Hotel I Have Been in My Life

So Nice Rooms, Great Staff , Good Bathrooms,
10
We stayed at this hotel twice during a holiday in India. The location is excellent, central but not noisy once you are inside and the the hotel has been renovated with clean, comfortable, modern rooms. What made this hotel stand out was the friendly, great service. All of the staff were very helpful and went out of their way to meet all our needs, and always this was done with a smile. It added so much to the enjoyment of our time in Delhi. On the final day we had checked out and spent the day sightseeing before our late flight and they even gave us a room to shower and change before going to the airport. We had breakfasat in the Room and it was not only delicious, but again the service was great. Transport from and to airport worked well and was good value. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Metro Station and Tourist Office
Report this review
Andrew Y. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Excellent Hospitality in Delhi , Book It .

Exceptionally Clean Place , Spacious rooms , Friendly Staff , Book it !
10
It was a pleasure to stay at HH , Rooms are large and spotlessly clean . Bathroom is well equipped and have 24 hrs running hot water and shower. Location is great , 5 min walk from metro station and market , Surroundings are very lively and tourist friendly , Linen and towels were very clean , Staff very friendly and helped us book train tickets and sightseeing trips at very cheap costs. We felt at home and the owner was a great host. Certainly HH is our new address in New Delhi now.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: With the help of staff you may get taxi for sightseeing , airport pick up or drop at reasonable prices , Call the hotel before if you want airport pick up
Report this review
Tasuma S. Solo travelers Japan, September 30, 2012
A peaceful haven in hectic Delhi”

“We loved it! Our home away from home. We will be back.”
10
We spent two nights at the Hospitality Home. What makes this hotel stand out is the excellent, friendly service from all staff. The service is as good as you will find anywhere. When we arrived we had only a short time befopre being collected for a walking tour of Old Delhi. The staff quickly sorted out a simple lunch (their food is excellent) and set it up in the lounge area outside our bedrooms (we had all the rooms on that floor and so essentially had a private lounge outside). When we left early the next morning for a day trip to Agra they opened the breakfast early and provided complimentary bags of sandwiches/buns/fruit and coffee for the journey. I exchanged currency at the hotel and got a much better rate than the airport currency desks offer. The management are also able to offer good advice regarding visits in or around Delhi. The hotel is located just off a busy, chaotic, street but is itself quiet and peaceful. We used cars to get around the city and it took around 45 minutes and 10 Minute Old Delhi. I can't say that Delhi was my favourite bit of India but Hospitality Home definitely made it memorable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms are so Clean, Nice Bathrooms ,
Report this review
Bettina F. Couples Germany, September 28, 2012
An Excellent Hotel in Delhi”

Good Rooms, Clean Bathrooms, Very Helpful Staff It is Not Just a Name it is Real Hospitable
10
I stayed with my Sister (two female travellers) Hospitality Home for 2 nights The hotel was very clean. Our room had air conditioning and plenty of hot water and also a complimentary bottle of water on arrival, it was a lovely room and was perfect for out stay whilst in Delhi. The hotel picked us up from the airport, which I would definitely reccommend doing too as Delhi can be quite overwelhming when you first arrive. The staff at Hospitality Home were excellent, very helpful with advice and friendly.I would definitely recommend Hospitality Home as a great place to stay in Delhi, and definitely would recommend taking Yasir travel advice. Thank you Hospitality Home for our stay!
Hotel Feature Tip: Book Airport Pick Up From The Hotel it is very Good for First time in india
Report this review
Marie-Carmen C. Families with older children France, September 24, 2012
Excellent hotel with top quality of services

They Rooms Are Clean, and you should take airport pick up
10
i stayed at the hotel for 5 days and 4 night at delhi for my first family tour. this hotel is nicer than we stayed at delhi. the hotel owners are nice, they personnely welcome every guest. i noticed that most of the guest are foreigner . the hotel rooms are clean and specious,the bathroom is luxurious.you don't expect to find a quiet place on a good location in a busy city like delhi. hopitality home is it. the hotel is in a narrow street a 10 minutes (or 5 minutes by rikshaw) walk from the metro station karol bagh. the metro brings you in less than 10 minutes to connaught place.the staff, is very friendly and helpfull.the rooms are clean and big enough for 2 persons. everyday hot water.the bed is of good quality and i didn't hear any traffic noise or claxons at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: They can provide you airport pick up which was nice and helpful
Report this review
Alison K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
A comfortable stay in Delhi

Reliable airport pickup(but not free), 5-10 minutes walk to the metro station, helpful owner
6.3
i have 3 night stays here & my stay started nice by the reliable airport pickup. this pickup was arranged through a call from germany as i couldn't find there email address for contact. after calling them & got an email sent, there was a reply promptly. the driver was accompanied by a staff (a young guy) who both are nice. just you have to pay for the pickup, guess it is a fair price. karol bagh is a quite busy local area & hh's entrance is located in a alley, but inside was pretty well. around 5 minutes walk to the karol bagh metro station, which is 3 station to the main transit station rajiv chowk. be prepared on the way walking to the metro station there will be a lot of rickshaw drivers asking you to take a ride. room was clean and ac worked well. sufficient lighting & spacious room. i didn't turn on the flat tv so i can't review about the tv channel they provided. clean bathroom with hot water. breakfast with toast, egg & coffee was provided every morning but there is no dining area outside. the owner (an older guy) was always around & he showed he was happy to help. same as the younger receptionist. which was very good. free wi-fi is very appreciating too. be prepared there will be a guy claimed he works for lonely planet & has a travel agency to help you out for planning your trip. i am not sure whether it is a scam or not. i paid for that and so far the arrangement from the agency is fine. just 3 things can be improved - 1. it would be great to offer free map of delhi 2. there was a guy always lying on the sofa, sometimes even sleeping. this is not good when the guests seeing it when they in/out of the reception area. 3. the price can be lower to make it a valuable stay as a solo female traveller, this place made me feel safe to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please prepare mosquito repellent with you.
Report this review
Manuela V. Solo travelers Italy, September 7, 2012
Bad position, too much expensive

none
4.7
Too much expensive, there are better accomodation in the same zone for less. Thi is not a B&B, no dining room, breakfast on the sofa at the entry, no easy to find for taxi driver. I do not reccomend this accomodation at all.
Report this review
Rembulan I. Groups Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Good room but bad service

spacious room
2.3
oh where should i start? it was really a bad experience staying at this hotel. the guy who picked us up ditch our new indian friend by answering his question briefly and then waved goodbye as if asking our new friend to leave immediately. then he said something about not making friends with indian and that indian are not good people (but hey, he's indian also). then we were about to add half day stay at the hotel, on the phone, amit said we have to pay 900rupee, deal. but when we're in the hotel, amit said it's going to be 1500rupee. what? we eventually cancelled our half day added stay, then we ask for a car rent. at first, amit said it's going to be 1100rupee for 8hours. but then he asked for another rupee (i forgot was it 600 or 500rupee) if we want the car to drive us to the airport (eventho it's still in our 8hours time). we then tried to book the car online instead, we went to the hotel lobby cause there where the signal wifi is best. when we were there, the staffs were screaming at each other and one staff put his leg up on the hotel counter and his foot was facing us!! we had a late check out, dealt to go at 2pm but at noon, they turn the air con off. we waited our driver in the lobby and they asked how long will we wait there. at the end of the day, our friend told us that amit asked about her job, and when she answered that she's a secretary, amit said that he think she's a security considering her fat body. so impolite!!
Travel tip: Don't stay at this hotel.
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2012
Good room with great price

Very Clean
8.3
from the outside the guest house doens't look like anything but once inside and you see the room you are relieved and happy. the room is nice and very clean with clean bathroom with h/c shower. the bed is comfy and a/c works really well and also has a ceiling fan. the breakfast served in the room is very basic of 2 eggs/toast & choice of coffee or tea. not much if you wake up hungry. who runs the place is very friendly and polite. tv doesn't have many english stations that i could find but does a movie station to lull you to sleep. it is about a 5 minute walk to the metro and down the street from the metro is the main shopping street. if you in need, there is a mcdonalds at the end of this street but is not opened for breakfast as i hoped! the tuk-tuk drivers will hound you endlessly. one thing lacking is the guest house should provide a map of the area for restuarant options and metro, as it would be helpful. however for the price and condition of the rooms this is a superb accomodation.
Report this review
Aisha S. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Hidden Gem - Book it now

Clean Room , friendly staff , near to centre , worth cost
10
so many positive reviews bout hospitality home on different sites and after my stay , i can add my first hand experience. this bnb is very centrally located , although its entrance might make you think but once you are inside you will know why other travellers like it so much . we were very warmly greeted at airport and transferred to hh , smooth check in , followed by indian masala tea (really needed after 10 hrs flight) our room and bathroom were exceptionally clean ( which is rare in india in this price hotels) . the staff was very friendly and helped us get a new phone connection , train reservations and local trips. we really felt safe and welcomed . it's a ideal place to start india trip. we are certainly recommending this place to all travellers
Hotel Feature Tip: Must call hotel to arrange airport pick up ! it's great help
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07