or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast

7 A/2,Channa Market W.E.A., Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Saurabh G. Couples India, November 12, 2014
for a budgeted stay

elderly owner is a gentleman, clean rooms & walking distance to metro station and market
7.3
George P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
Very Comfortable Homelike Stay

Clean Room, Helpful & Friendly Staffs
7.7
Its a Homestay. Guests stay in 2nd floor and owner's family in the 3rd and above floor, The rooms are big, few of the rooms aren't equipped with window. 10 minutes walk to the Karol Bagh metro station. Good Wifi speed and connectivity, room cleanliness very GOOD, bathroom condition very GOOD with warm working shower-head nozzle. The owner of the property is an elderly man, he is SUPER friendly and helpful. On my arrival, owner shared with me a lot of safety travel advices. I had a very pleasant homelike stays.
Elke V. Solo travelers Belgium, September 14, 2014
Ok for a stopover

budget, friendly, well situated
7.7
Md J. Groups Bangladesh, June 17, 2014
This is not a hotel rather it's a guest house.
3.3
This is not a hotel,,,the building build in around around 1963 and only 1st floor they made few guest rooms. Hotel entrance stairs are very sharp and not easy to use. We also got concern regarding safety and security.
Miao J. Business travelers China, March 11, 2014
It's Ok

none
4.7
depends on yourself.
Romeo L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2014
Good budget hotel with excellent hospitable staff

Friendly staff, manageable distance to metro, free wifi/water/coffee
8
Recommended for budget travellers. Caring staff, free bottled water coffee wifi. Short walk to metro. Suggest to improve cleanliness of alley leading to entrance.
Christian H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
comfortable and effortless

friendly staff, solid accommodation, bood breakfast
9
The staff is very cheerful, friendly, and knowledgable, and he went out of way to meet my needs. I didn't have the sense like I 've gotten at other Indian hotels that he was out for a buck at every turn. There's nothing spectacular, but it was exactly what i wanted: clean, safe, quiet, comfortable.
Alexandra S. Couples New Zealand, December 10, 2013
Really quiet easy to find location

Staff, location, quiet
9
We booked to stay here when we first arrived in Delhi 6 weeks previously, and we thought it was such good value for money that we went back on our return trip. Great to have water and breakfast provided and the staff are really lovely and helpful. Great value for money.
Harsha P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
absolutely nothing to recommend this hotel!

nothing
3.3
some of the room service staff tried to please - the managers were totally unreliable and i cannot find anything complementary to say about them. find another hotel if you can as a confirmed booking simply means nothing to them.
Karthick B. Business travelers India, October 20, 2013
Nice hotel for solo travellers and backpackers

Ambience, Food, staffing
9
It was a pleasant experience at this hotel. I stayed for three days.Staffs are friendly and attentive. Quiet nice ambience. But little tough to find out initially. Overall I suggest this for solo travellers and backpackers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04