Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hotel Windsor

111 Spring Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Traditional Room The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Deluxe Room The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Junior Suite The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Superior Room The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Victorian Suite The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Windsor Suite The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Royal Suite The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Junior Suite The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Windsor Suite The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Royal Suite The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Victorian Suite The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Royal Suite The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Royal Suite The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Lobby The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Grand Staircase The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - 111 Spring St Restaurant
The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Cricketers Bar The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - The Hotel Windsor The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - The Hotel Windsor The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - The Grand Ballroom The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - The Canberra Room The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Restaurant The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Lobby The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Weddings The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Weddings The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Restaurant The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - The Winston Room The Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Weddings
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Simon W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
faded glory

location
6
The hotel has seen better days for sure but the staff were nice. Breakfast overpriced.
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Historic Hotel

Location, comfort, staff
9
We enjoyed the stay very much, staff very helpful and knowledgable. Room comfortable with all amenities. Beautiful building well restored and maintained.
Laurentius H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Perfect

Beauty, Location, Memories
10
Still having withdrawal from staying there. Always wanted to stay at this hotel for a long time. When we finally had a chance to, it was hard to leave. Absolutely charming in everyway. I gave the hotel review a perfect score. No complaints whatsoever. And my son adores the Giant Concierge, who never fails to smile and made him laugh
John D. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Windsor Hotel

Everything
10
Excellent in every way
Matthew D. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
great atmosphere

location, great room, atmosphere
9.3
We had a beautiful room, comfortable, clean and a good view. Our meal was probably a bit rich for us, but was very nice. Our waiter was slightly tardy in clearing our plates after main meal.
Danielle C. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Bit of a tired hotel

Location , size of room , bed comfy
6.3
Room fine , rest of hotel average ... Staff not great
James C. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Review of windsor hotel booked when seeing show.

Location great room beautiful building.
9
Very good great large room attentive staff and fantastic location.
Wai C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2014
A very pleasant stay and we will be back here!

Convenient, friendly staffs, and comfortable room. Very enjoyable stay!
9.3
Dunn C. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2014
Great Interior

Interior, Customer Service, Location
7.3
Lou C. Business travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
ICONIC HOTEL IN A FANTASTIC LOCATION

Location, Staff, Bed
10
Coming in from a long haul flight from the US I was able to check in a little earlier and relax which was fantastic considering the flight I had! Staff were very accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hotel Windsor MelbourneThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Traditional RoomThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Deluxe RoomThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Junior SuiteThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Superior RoomThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Victorian SuiteThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Windsor SuiteThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Royal SuiteThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Junior SuiteThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Windsor SuiteThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Royal SuiteThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Victorian SuiteThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Royal SuiteThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Royal SuiteThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - LobbyThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Grand StaircaseThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - 111 Spring St RestaurantThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Cricketers BarThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - The Hotel WindsorThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - The Hotel WindsorThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - The Grand BallroomThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - The Canberra RoomThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - RestaurantThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - LobbyThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - WeddingsThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - WeddingsThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - RestaurantThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - The Winston RoomThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - WeddingsThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - ExteriorThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - LobbyThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Traditional RoomThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - RestaurantThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Afternoon TeaThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Flinder’s StationThe Hotel Windsor Melbourne - Melbourne Cricket Ground

Customer Reviews - The Hotel Windsor, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A07