or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa

79 Moo 8, Natoey, Thai Muang, Phang Nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82190 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Sangyeol L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 6, 2014
lovely hotel.

hotspring.spacious room.calm.
7.7
Very nice and comfortable. I visited low season, so everything is ok, except dining. but it didn't matter, hotspring pool blew all the matter. next time I will go again.
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2014
Very great time on rainning day.

lovely Reception, good room near hot tap.
6
Very nice to get all 3 room near the swimming pool & near hot spring water. But this time not big happy with the food. Breakfast all the food not hot got ent & Dinner very slow.
Thant Z. Couples Myanmar, January 11, 2014
Very relax, away from hustle & bustle Phuket town

Private beach, Swimming Pool, Natural Hot Spring
8
I love to stay away from bustling town, Phuket. That is the reason I chose this hotel. The beach is nice. The swimming & hot spring are superb. The service is ok. Wifi is a bit slow. My room is clean. The architecture seems like built in 90s. It has feeder bus to near by town Khok Kloi every two hours. Tours to Phang Nga bay, Koh Phi Phi & James Bond Island can be arrange at hotel reception. Foods are a bit over price. Continental buffet breakfast is nice. You can take breakfast box as well.
Cristoffer F. Couples Sweden, December 2, 2013
horrieble standard and very poor service

i dont have these three things, romms was ok
3.7
absolutley the worst i ever had in thailand. the photos is from the time this place was new. the service is beond bad. they try to trick you from money by saying you had from their minibar. its not clean and the beach is in very bad shape. this could be a very fine resort but the photos is not doing justice at all! we had several hotels in thailand and this is by far the worst evern thoe it should have been one of the best ones.
Joyce E. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2013
Quiet location...ideal chill out..

hot spring. beautiful grounds. friendly staff.
8.3
Ideal for relaxation after long flight. If you want entertainment the most you will get is music in the restaurant/bar, but they close at 10 pm. which is very early. It is more for total relaxation. The grounds are beautiful and the staff very friendly and helpful. The beach is a five min. walk away. They do a shuttle to market. I would not want to stay for the total length of my holiday, but it is brilliant to prepare after a long flight...3-4 nights. and onlyn 25 mins from Phuket airport.
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, August 30, 2013
Great swimming pool & hot spring water.

Good relax in the hot spring water & good swimming pool.
7
Very nice Resort for family to go relaxing in the swimming pool and in the hot spring water. Beautiful Sun Set on the beach.
Michael S. Groups Australia, August 12, 2013
Very cool the hot spring water in the resort.

Great hot spring water, Very nice sun set and nice resort to relaxing.
7
This time we coming with 3-4 family very good fun good relax to spend time in the swimming and in the hotspring water. Very Great time to stay at the Hotspring Beach Resort when is raining ;)
Karthik B. Couples India, June 10, 2013
Perfect hotel for a quite and peaceful holiday

Great rooms, nice pools and very friendly staff
10
This hotel is perfect for a quite and peaceful holiday. The hot spring pool and the normal pool is very well maintained and clean. The Thai dinner set was amazing and a huge portion. Maybe they can give a choice of meat.
Rinyarat T. Couples South Korea, May 28, 2013
Quiet and private , but not variety food menu

Hot spring pool and the pool are fantastic
6.7
Good but can b better if the beach is closer and can go to swim
Chingdung N. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2013
relax and comfortable with private beach

Beach, hotspring and surrounding
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05