or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa

79 Moo 8, Natoey, Thai Muang, Phang Nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82190 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Nearby Attraction The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Nearby Attraction The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior
The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Pompei R. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Very dissapointed

Hot Spring
5
The Internet was down all teh time, extremely poor The TV did not work at all The airconditioning was very noisy The Hotel is very very run down I would not return
Artin Z. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2015
Nice resort if you just want to relax

hotspring is really relaxing. It's very quiet. Lots of garden to walk around
8
it was a relaxed day by the pool. The prices of food and drink are a bit over priced however if you consider the fact that there is no shops any where around in walking distance you will pay for it. The restaurant was much better than expected. The rooms are nice and clean but small stuff were missing. Like you couldn't find any hand towel in bathroom. The room air con was also a bit too loud. But I will go there again for a weekend over night trip just to relax. Going for holiday to travel to Thailand for and staying many days can be boaring.
Yat T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
Nice views by the beach but too far from city

Views. Staff. Cleaniness
6.7
Lynn J. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2015
Once it was Great but now??

The pools,the pools,the staff.Can't think of three
6.3
Once this resort wpuld have neen fabulous but sadly it is now getting dated, dowdy & damaged. Some of the decor,woodwork , lighting ,bathrooms etc need upgrading. The pools themselves are lovely to use & towels supplied, but the remainder is getting very tired looking.eals at the beach restaurant were expensive especially when they added extra service fee and Vat tax on. Breakfast was nothing wonderful. Eggs etc were all cold. Our basin (Room 613 ) leaked onto the bench & floor badly. Some urgent maintenance is needed. Another unexpected cost is the exorbitant taxi fees to & from this resort. The evening wuiet & ambience of the wharf at sunset was nice but we would not probably choose to stay here again due to it's isolation,added costs & below par standards.
Sangyeol L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 6, 2014
lovely hotel.

hotspring.spacious room.calm.
7.7
Very nice and comfortable. I visited low season, so everything is ok, except dining. but it didn't matter, hotspring pool blew all the matter. next time I will go again.
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2014
Very great time on rainning day.

lovely Reception, good room near hot tap.
6
Very nice to get all 3 room near the swimming pool & near hot spring water. But this time not big happy with the food. Breakfast all the food not hot got ent & Dinner very slow.
Thant Z. Couples Myanmar, January 11, 2014
Very relax, away from hustle & bustle Phuket town

Private beach, Swimming Pool, Natural Hot Spring
8
I love to stay away from bustling town, Phuket. That is the reason I chose this hotel. The beach is nice. The swimming & hot spring are superb. The service is ok. Wifi is a bit slow. My room is clean. The architecture seems like built in 90s. It has feeder bus to near by town Khok Kloi every two hours. Tours to Phang Nga bay, Koh Phi Phi & James Bond Island can be arrange at hotel reception. Foods are a bit over price. Continental buffet breakfast is nice. You can take breakfast box as well.
Cristoffer F. Couples Sweden, December 2, 2013
horrieble standard and very poor service

i dont have these three things, romms was ok
3.7
absolutley the worst i ever had in thailand. the photos is from the time this place was new. the service is beond bad. they try to trick you from money by saying you had from their minibar. its not clean and the beach is in very bad shape. this could be a very fine resort but the photos is not doing justice at all! we had several hotels in thailand and this is by far the worst evern thoe it should have been one of the best ones.
Joyce E. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2013
Quiet location...ideal chill out..

hot spring. beautiful grounds. friendly staff.
8.3
Ideal for relaxation after long flight. If you want entertainment the most you will get is music in the restaurant/bar, but they close at 10 pm. which is very early. It is more for total relaxation. The grounds are beautiful and the staff very friendly and helpful. The beach is a five min. walk away. They do a shuttle to market. I would not want to stay for the total length of my holiday, but it is brilliant to prepare after a long flight...3-4 nights. and onlyn 25 mins from Phuket airport.
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, August 30, 2013
Great swimming pool & hot spring water.

Good relax in the hot spring water & good swimming pool.
7
Very nice Resort for family to go relaxing in the swimming pool and in the hot spring water. Beautiful Sun Set on the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa PhuketThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Nearby AttractionThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Nearby AttractionThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06