Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa

79 Moo 8, Natoey, Thai Muang, Phang Nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82190 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool at night The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Sea View The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Sea View The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bridge to beach The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Spring pool The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Pool Villa The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot spring pool The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala Thai Restaurant The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot spring pool The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot spring pool The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim up bar The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cold pool room The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot spring pool at night The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cold pool room
The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cold pool room The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Foyer The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Desk The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Pool area The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Pool area The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot spring pool The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment room The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bridge to Beach The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 144 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Lim M. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2015
A REAL HOT SPRING HOTEL

This is a REAL Hot Spring Hotel in this Area. Beautiful designed and Build, Charming and Polite Staff let you fill at Home, Peaceful and Clam atmosphere.
9.3
We have a very good time here during our stay, especially there was a REAL Hot spring pool in this Hotel. In my life, i am the person do not believe the hot spring water can do any or cure any to human till I try this one, it really ease away my aching of my leg. Landscape are beautify especially to our group of photographer, beautiful sun set at near by beach facing the Andaman Sea. A very good hotel resort for relaxation and recharging.
Report this review
Pompei R. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Very dissapointed

Hot Spring
5
The Internet was down all teh time, extremely poor The TV did not work at all The airconditioning was very noisy The Hotel is very very run down I would not return
Report this review
Artin Z. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2015
Nice resort if you just want to relax

hotspring is really relaxing. It's very quiet. Lots of garden to walk around
8
it was a relaxed day by the pool. The prices of food and drink are a bit over priced however if you consider the fact that there is no shops any where around in walking distance you will pay for it. The restaurant was much better than expected. The rooms are nice and clean but small stuff were missing. Like you couldn't find any hand towel in bathroom. The room air con was also a bit too loud. But I will go there again for a weekend over night trip just to relax. Going for holiday to travel to Thailand for and staying many days can be boaring.
Report this review
Yat T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
Nice views by the beach but too far from city

Views. Staff. Cleaniness
6.7
Report this review
Lynn J. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2015
Once it was Great but now??

The pools,the pools,the staff.Can't think of three
6.3
Once this resort wpuld have neen fabulous but sadly it is now getting dated, dowdy & damaged. Some of the decor,woodwork , lighting ,bathrooms etc need upgrading. The pools themselves are lovely to use & towels supplied, but the remainder is getting very tired looking.eals at the beach restaurant were expensive especially when they added extra service fee and Vat tax on. Breakfast was nothing wonderful. Eggs etc were all cold. Our basin (Room 613 ) leaked onto the bench & floor badly. Some urgent maintenance is needed. Another unexpected cost is the exorbitant taxi fees to & from this resort. The evening wuiet & ambience of the wharf at sunset was nice but we would not probably choose to stay here again due to it's isolation,added costs & below par standards.
Report this review
Sangyeol L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 6, 2014
lovely hotel.

hotspring.spacious room.calm.
7.7
Very nice and comfortable. I visited low season, so everything is ok, except dining. but it didn't matter, hotspring pool blew all the matter. next time I will go again.
Report this review
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2014
Very great time on rainning day.

lovely Reception, good room near hot tap.
6
Very nice to get all 3 room near the swimming pool & near hot spring water. But this time not big happy with the food. Breakfast all the food not hot got ent & Dinner very slow.
Report this review
Thant Z. Couples Myanmar, January 11, 2014
Very relax, away from hustle & bustle Phuket town

Private beach, Swimming Pool, Natural Hot Spring
8
I love to stay away from bustling town, Phuket. That is the reason I chose this hotel. The beach is nice. The swimming & hot spring are superb. The service is ok. Wifi is a bit slow. My room is clean. The architecture seems like built in 90s. It has feeder bus to near by town Khok Kloi every two hours. Tours to Phang Nga bay, Koh Phi Phi & James Bond Island can be arrange at hotel reception. Foods are a bit over price. Continental buffet breakfast is nice. You can take breakfast box as well.
Report this review
Cristoffer F. Couples Sweden, December 2, 2013
horrieble standard and very poor service

i dont have these three things, romms was ok
3.7
absolutley the worst i ever had in thailand. the photos is from the time this place was new. the service is beond bad. they try to trick you from money by saying you had from their minibar. its not clean and the beach is in very bad shape. this could be a very fine resort but the photos is not doing justice at all! we had several hotels in thailand and this is by far the worst evern thoe it should have been one of the best ones.
Report this review
Joyce E. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2013
Quiet location...ideal chill out..

hot spring. beautiful grounds. friendly staff.
8.3
Ideal for relaxation after long flight. If you want entertainment the most you will get is music in the restaurant/bar, but they close at 10 pm. which is very early. It is more for total relaxation. The grounds are beautiful and the staff very friendly and helpful. The beach is a five min. walk away. They do a shuttle to market. I would not want to stay for the total length of my holiday, but it is brilliant to prepare after a long flight...3-4 nights. and onlyn 25 mins from Phuket airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Pool areaThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool at nightThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Sea ViewThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Sea ViewThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bridge to beachThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Spring poolThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Pool VillaThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot spring poolThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala Thai RestaurantThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot spring poolThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot spring poolThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim up barThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cold pool roomThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot spring pool at nightThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cold pool roomThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Cold pool roomThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby FoyerThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception DeskThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Pool areaThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Pool areaThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot spring poolThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment roomThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bridge to BeachThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access viewThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Spring poolThe Hotspring Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06