Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 159 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Lim M.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
A REAL HOT SPRING HOTEL
This is a REAL Hot Spring Hotel in this Area. Beautiful designed and Build, Charming and Polite Staff let you fill at Home, Peaceful and Clam atmosphere.
We have a very good time here during our stay, especially there was a REAL Hot spring pool in this Hotel. In my life, i am the person do not believe the hot spring water can do any or cure any to human till I try this one, it really ease away my aching of my leg. Landscape are beautify especially to our group of photographer, beautiful sun set at near by beach facing the Andaman Sea. A very good hotel resort for relaxation and recharging.

pompei R.
Australia
March 07, 2015
Very dissapointed
Hot Spring
The Internet was down all teh time, extremely poor The TV did not work at all The airconditioning was very noisy The Hotel is very very run down I would not return

Yat L.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2015
Nice views by the beach but too far from city
Views. Staff. Cleaniness

Artin Z.
Thailand
January 31, 2015
Nice resort if you just want to relax
hotspring is really relaxing. It's very quiet. Lots of garden to walk around
it was a relaxed day by the pool. The prices of food and drink are a bit over priced however if you consider the fact that there is no shops any where around in walking distance you will pay for it. The restaurant was much better than expected. The rooms are nice and clean but small stuff were missing. Like you couldn't find any hand towel in bathroom. The room air con was also a bit too loud. But I will go there again for a weekend over night trip just to relax. Going for holiday to travel to Thailand for and staying many days can be boaring.

Lynn J.
New Zealand
January 06, 2015
Once it was Great but now??
The pools,the pools,the staff.Can't think of three
Once this resort wpuld have neen fabulous but sadly it is now getting dated, dowdy & damaged. Some of the decor,woodwork , lighting ,bathrooms etc need upgrading. The pools themselves are lovely to use & towels supplied, but the remainder is getting very tired looking.eals at the beach restaurant were expensive especially when they added extra service fee and Vat tax on. Breakfast was nothing wonderful. Eggs etc were all cold. Our basin (Room 613 ) leaked onto the bench & floor badly. Some urgent maintenance is needed. Another unexpected cost is the exorbitant taxi fees to & from this resort. The evening wuiet & ambience of the wharf at sunset was nice but we would not probably choose to stay here again due to it's isolation,added costs & below par standards.

MICHAEL S.
Australia
October 08, 2014
Very great time on rainning day.
lovely Reception, good room near hot tap.
Very nice to get all 3 room near the swimming pool & near hot spring water. But this time not big happy with the food. Breakfast all the food not hot got ent & Dinner very slow.

sangyeol L.
South Korea
August 07, 2014
lovely hotel.
hotspring.spacious room.calm.
Very nice and comfortable. I visited low season, so everything is ok, except dining. but it didn't matter, hotspring pool blew all the matter. next time I will go again.

Thant O.
Myanmar
January 21, 2014
Very relax, away from hustle & bustle Phuket town
Private beach, Swimming Pool, Natural Hot Spring
I love to stay away from bustling town, Phuket. That is the reason I chose this hotel. The beach is nice. The swimming & hot spring are superb. The service is ok. Wifi is a bit slow. My room is clean. The architecture seems like built in 90s. It has feeder bus to near by town Khok Kloi every two hours. Tours to Phang Nga bay, Koh Phi Phi & James Bond Island can be arrange at hotel reception. Foods are a bit over price. Continental buffet breakfast is nice. You can take breakfast box as well.

MICHAEL S.
Australia
January 09, 2014
Very cool the hot spring water in the resort.
Great hot spring water, Very nice sun set and nice resort to relaxing.
This time we coming with 3-4 family very good fun good relax to spend time in the swimming and in the hotspring water. Very Great time to stay at the Hotspring Beach Resort when is raining ;)

MICHAEL S.
Australia
January 09, 2014
Great swimming pool & hot spring water.
Good relax in the hot spring water & good swimming pool.
Very nice Resort for family to go relaxing in the swimming pool and in the hot spring water. Beautiful Sun Set on the beach.