Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1412 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Clara P.
United States
April 06, 2016
.
.

Eng L.
Brunei Darussalam
April 06, 2016
Great Location
Good staff service and we were upgraded. Staff can speak English and the location was quite convenient

CHAN T.
Hong Kong
March 31, 2016
Good location, good staff service
The staff performance is pretty good and helpful during our stay. They gave us lots of advice on travelling to those sightseeings point.

Cherry L.
Philippines
March 30, 2016
Assessment
The location is very good especially very accessible with the airport bus just outside, near MRT Station.

David H.
United States
March 30, 2016
Family vacation on spring break
I never write hotel reviews, but this time I will. The hotel staff is superior. I was traveling on my birthday, and to my surprise each guest staff personally signed a birthday card for me and delivered a slice of cake to my room. They really went out of their way. Thanks to Sue Su and the entire customer relations department!

Mario T.
Philippines
March 30, 2016
Comfortable , clean
Excellance restaurant
Very comfortable clean linen ,

CHANGXING X.
China
March 29, 2016
Not Worth Your Money
Location of the hotel is good because it's close to the train station. BUT then the services of the hotel are really really poor. Breakfast buffet has limited selection, staff (front desk and restaurants) are not accommodating and VERY RUDE. The way they address/attend to their guests' needs is definitely not for a five-star hotel. Booked 5 Executive Rooms and stayed there for 4 nights (too bad I couldn't cancel my bookings on the second day), they even forgot to replenish our toiletries and bottled water. We're all very disappointed. Strongly not recommended.

LEUNG S.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2016
Review
Room size, shower and location
The additional beds were too soft and not good for sleeping.

Fenglei D.
China
March 19, 2016
Tourist hotel
Convenient location, over 30 years old hotel, well maintained facilities, friendly staff.

pui L.
Hong Kong
February 11, 2016
good, nice people
convenience location, nice people, good service