Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The HQ Hotel

Swatantra Path,P.O.Box 31,Vasco da Gama 403802, Vasco, South Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

The HQ Hotel South Goa - Hotel Exterior The HQ Hotel South Goa - Standard The HQ Hotel South Goa - Z- Rooftop Lounge Bar & Grill The HQ Hotel South Goa - Z- Rooftop Lounge Bar & Grill The HQ Hotel South Goa -  Ori - Pan Asian Cuisine The HQ Hotel South Goa -  Ori - Pan Asian Cuisine The HQ Hotel South Goa - Grapevine - The Lobby Restaurant The HQ Hotel South Goa - Grapevine - The Lobby Restaurant The HQ Hotel South Goa - Grapevine Restaurant - Buffet The HQ Hotel South Goa - Board room  - CXO The HQ Hotel South Goa - Conference Hall - Mingle The HQ Hotel South Goa - Conference Hall - Mingle The HQ Hotel South Goa - Mingle - Banquet Hall The HQ Hotel South Goa - Banquet Hall The HQ Hotel South Goa - Swimming Pool The HQ Hotel South Goa - Hotel Exterior
The HQ Hotel South Goa - Restaurant The HQ Hotel South Goa - Meeting Room The HQ Hotel South Goa - Guest Room The HQ Hotel South Goa - Restaurant The HQ Hotel South Goa - Restaurant The HQ Hotel South Goa - Restaurant The HQ Hotel South Goa - Suite Room The HQ Hotel South Goa - Suite Room The HQ Hotel South Goa - Restaurant The HQ Hotel South Goa - Guest Room The HQ Hotel South Goa - Restaurant The HQ Hotel South Goa - Guest Room
Area: Vasco Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Poojith N. Solo travelers India, August 4, 2014
Awesome HQ

Elegant, hygienic and unique taste
9.7
Jeevan B. Couples India, July 26, 2014
stay at HQ

very good room ambience . well maintained . free WiFi.
8.7
Room was nice. Hotel staff were not accepting my transaction although I showed the booking id of agoda.com on my mobile. Later I contacted customer care of agoda and requested to send confirmation to the hotel reception.thanks to agoda customer care service .they did respond on time . Overall experience was nice except the confusion regarding my booking .
Pranay C. Business travelers India, July 25, 2014
Nice Hotel

Its nice
9.3
Good
Rohit G. Families with young children India, January 13, 2014
Pleasure Stay

Nearby Railway Station
10
This hotel just walking distance from the Madgaon Railway Station. Hotel is on main road and a good location. Staff is very helpful and friendly nature. Rooms are quite small but very good and bathrooms are also very well maintained.
Lawrence C. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Great hotel very handy for Goa airport

Clenliness, friendly staff, great room.
8
We booked into this hotel over the Christmas period as all other hotels were full. The hotel turned out to be really good with friendly staff, large clean rooms and a great buffet breakfast.
Fabian K. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Good

Comfortable
7.7
Debra B. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Good selection of restaurants and comfortable room

Comfortable bed, good restaurants, efficient staff
9
Kate H. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 26, 2013
Very professionally run hotel

Large rooms
8.7
the hotel was most welcoming and friendly on arrival they were very accommodating in any of my requests the menu in the downstairs restaurant was good but breakfasts were a but lacking it was a shame the pool was not working while i was there
Travel tip: There is a really good local cafe just around the corner from the hotel on the right
Kavita K. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Good hotel but no pool!!

Close to airport
6
I didn't realise there wasn't a pool at this hotel which was very disappointing. Rest was good.
Lily M. Groups Australia, January 3, 2013
Amazing welcome, lovely room, great stay!

Clean and great service
10
We were welcomed at 8pm after a long long journey with a lovely fresh orange juice. Our room was spacious, very quiet and very clean. We had room service and the food was beautiful. Breakfast included and also yummy. Very very happy and would strongly recommend The HQ:)
Restaurant Tip: Order the tandoori cottage cheese dish. So good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The HQ Hotel South GoaThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Hotel ExteriorThe HQ Hotel South Goa - StandardThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Z- Rooftop Lounge Bar & GrillThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Z- Rooftop Lounge Bar & GrillThe HQ Hotel South Goa -  Ori - Pan Asian CuisineThe HQ Hotel South Goa -  Ori - Pan Asian CuisineThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Grapevine - The Lobby Restaurant The HQ Hotel South Goa - Grapevine - The Lobby Restaurant The HQ Hotel South Goa - Grapevine Restaurant - BuffetThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Board room  - CXOThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Conference Hall - MingleThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Conference Hall - Mingle The HQ Hotel South Goa - Mingle - Banquet HallThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Banquet HallThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Swimming PoolThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Hotel ExteriorThe HQ Hotel South Goa - RestaurantThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Meeting RoomThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomThe HQ Hotel South Goa - RestaurantThe HQ Hotel South Goa - RestaurantThe HQ Hotel South Goa - RestaurantThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Suite RoomThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Suite RoomThe HQ Hotel South Goa - RestaurantThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomThe HQ Hotel South Goa - RestaurantThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomThe HQ Hotel South Goa - ExteriorThe HQ Hotel South Goa - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The HQ Hotel, South Goa

AS-AGWEB-3C02