or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Icon Hotel and Lounge

V Jámě 6, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Icon Hotel
The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Entrance The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Exterior The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Exterior The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Interior The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Interior The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Interior The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Lobby The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Restaurant The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Meeting Room The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Spa The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest Room The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest Room The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest Room The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest Room The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest Room The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest Room
The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest Room The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest Room The Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Bathroom
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 31

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Nishant A. Solo travelers India, July 25, 2014
great location, modern rooms

location, room size and bar
7.3
Michal K. Business travelers Israel, June 25, 2014
Will stay only there

Staff quiet good spa
10
I loved it very comfertable nice design very helpful staff location is great very good massage in the spa all was perfect
Chieu Y. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
everythings is great

location, service, food
9.3
is very good. staff is helpful, location is superb as 5 min walking to attraction and 10 min to old town. Many restaurant around.
Nicole W. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
Comfortable room, but air conditioning not great

large room, good location, good breakfast
9.3
Icon Boutique was a great hotel. We didn't spend a ton of time in the room, but enjoyed our time there. I did get a massage at the space in the hotel and it was FABULOUS! and reasonably priced with the hotel discount. The air conditioning in our room wasn't very good, but I'm sure it was fine in other rooms. Easy access to main attraction via a quick walk. Not very convenient to airport, but the train station is pretty close. Would recommend this hotel! Good value for the money.
Guillaume R. Business travelers France, May 15, 2013
good business or leisure hotel, centrally located

location, large rooms, breakfast
8
Yi-Seul M. Couples South Korea, December 17, 2012
Ok to stay

location, design, staff
7
Chung H. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2012
Excellent Location with hip style

friendly staff, excellent location
9.3
a hip hotel with good wifi access at room. room is clean and nice excellent location full of restaurants nearby
Joanne H. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
Exceptional

great location, amazing staff, modern rooms
10
i have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. it has good sized modern rooms and is well located for walking to the major sites in prague. the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. food in the restaurant was also really good.
Prihartomo A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2011
Simply perfect

Perfect location, neat room, very helpful staff
9.7
it was my 2nd stay at icon, and (again) i was really satisfied. location is great in the center, staff was helpful, speaking perfect english. the room is modern minimalist, very nice one.
Kah K. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2011
Great Location, great service

Location, spacious room
8
This is my second time staying in the Icon Boutique Hotel. The hotel is located by the Wenceslas Square. Great location for night life and food. The subway station is located within walking distance from the hotel. A perfect place to stayed for exploring prague.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Icon Hotel and Lounge PragueThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - EntranceThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - ExteriorThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - ExteriorThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - InteriorThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - InteriorThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - InteriorThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - LobbyThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - RestaurantThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Meeting RoomThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - SpaThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest RoomThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest RoomThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest RoomThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest RoomThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest RoomThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest RoomThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest RoomThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Guest RoomThe Icon Hotel and Lounge Prague - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08