or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Icon Hotel

No.328, Minsheng 1st Rd., Sinsing District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 800 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Interior The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Discovery Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Discovery Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Discovery Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Discovery Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Discovery Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Discovery Double
The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original Double The Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original Double
Area: Sinsing District Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1451 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1451)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Couples China, August 5, 2014
A cosy hotel with fair price

staff, design, price
7.3
Danny W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2014
the cool interior design

nice looking, clean, staff is nice
7.3
very happy in this hotel the interior design, the warm staff.. Just the place a bit far from MRT station.
Hei M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Nice stay

Friendly staff, clean room, convenient location
8
The hotel is generally nice. The staff, esp the night shift, is nice and helpful. She suggested places worth to visit with clear directions. The room is also spacious. The bed is comfy too. It will be better if room can be selected in advance. There are only few rooms left to choose from when I checked-in.
Kin L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
Great location, impressive breakfast!

Friendly staff, location, breakfast
9
Location is near subway station. Easy check-in. Breakfast is a surprise!
Melissa C. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
nice stay in icon hotel

clean, spacious, good location
8.7
I enjoy the stay in icon hotel. location n service was good. Reception was approachable and provided information on nearby areas readily.
Song L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 15, 2014
4pax sharing room was very big!

Room space, room design, good service
7.3
The space was huge for four of us in a group and even had a sofa for us to sit in between beds for beer. It was very cute design, we got super mario, and was very comfortable.
Yi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
Good hotel

Nice staff, nearby railway, nearby shopping mall
8.3
Seto W. Groups Hong Kong, July 4, 2014
Cute and Clean Hotel!

1. Very cute and special design 2. Very clean rooms. 3. Nice and Helpful staffs!
9
Wai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

nice breakfast, good customer service, convienance
8.7
Sasha Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Clean, Artsy, Interesting

Very accessible, interesting rooms, cheap and affordable
9.7
I chose this hotel because my friend recommended it to me. I was surprised that the rooms were so cute and interesting! I was lucky enough to be assigned a cute double room with a cat theme / design. I am a cat lover and I was so excited about my room! Everything was so modern and clean and cute. It is within walking distance to one of the major shopping areas for teenagers and night market... I love love love this hotel and kind of regret not staying there for a tad bit longer. For those who are interested, definitely give it a go, you will be surprised and overjoyed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Icon Hotel KaohsiungThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Discovery DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Discovery DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Discovery DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Discovery DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Discovery DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Discovery DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Original DoubleThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Classic Double no WindowThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Classic Double no WindowThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Classic Double no WindowThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Classic Double no WindowThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Classic Double no WindowThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Classic Double no WindowThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - LobbyThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Business CenterThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - InteriorThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - EntranceThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - RestaurantThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - RestaurantThe Icon Hotel Kaohsiung - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Icon Hotel, Kaohsiung

AS-AGWEB-3B05