or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel

86/78 Soi Sai Yuan 11, Sai Yuan Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Double Room with Terrace Garden The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Terrace Garden The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Jacuzzi Suite Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Mountain Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite Seaview  - Dining Area The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Double Room with Terrace Garden Kitchen The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Entrance
The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Double Room with Mountain Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Double Room with Mountain Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - View The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - The idol Boutique Resort The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub Suite The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Double Room Terrace Garden Kitchen The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Double Room Mountain Seaview Kitchen
Hotel Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Charlie B. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2014
we had a great stay!

spacious room, quiet at night and very hospitable staff (kaet)
9.7
it was really nice staying in this hotel, "Kaet" name of the staff really took good care of us. the hotel is near to almost everything even if it is located at the south side of phuket, getting to patong or kata for night life takes 10-15 mins. only. the room is huge and very clean. when we go back to phuket, we will definitely go book in this hotel again. it is quiet at night and there is a 711 2 mins walk away. renting a motorcycle is very convenient and way much cheaper than riding a cab or tuk tuk, it's only 250 baht a day and you can go to different places already. everything is ecxelent, i just hope that the owner made us have a late check out since we arrived the hotel 12am already. our flight back was 1120pm so i was hoping he would make us stay even untill 7pm only. anyway thank you Kaet for everything. you made our stay extra special. cheers!
Danny M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Don't think I would stay here again

Is new and clean,the pool wasn't too bad.
4.7
Admit the hotel is very new and rooms are large and clean.that is about the only good point I could make.Location is such that walking to most things is out of the question,taxis or hiring a bike are a must just to get around.Have to walk accross the road for the included breakfast which was one of the worst I have had.All in all the staff although very friendly just seemed to be unorganised and not really know what they were doing. I would try another hotel next time.
Wouter G. Couples Netherlands, December 30, 2013
Idol Boutique Hotel is the place to stay in Phuket

Very friendly staff, nice rooms and in the best area of Phuket
9.3
It was great. We don't like the beaches in Patong, so Rawai is the best area to stay in. Nice beach (Na Horn), good food and quality lifestyle. The staff of the Idol is very attentive and friendly, the rooms are clean, have atmospheric lightning (very uncommon in Thailand) and have a neat design. The beds are comfortable and the bath room is big. Only thing that could be better is the breakfast, this could be served in a better place and offer more options for vegetarians.
Naveen K. Families with young children India, December 27, 2013
Excellent stay for couples

Clean , Self catering rooms
8.7
Excellent stay for 3 nights with very neat and clean rooms. Self catering kitchen was attached to a beautiful garden view. Friendly staff. Bit far (10 min drive) from beach but can hire a two wheeler from the hotel to go around. Make sure the things kept in hotel are safe and not broken as they are very strict with charges on broken items. Very close to Nai Haran beach where u can watch a beautiful sunset. Close to wood burn pizza hut is available but this hotel is located bit far from happening place. Kids above 5 years will charge 1000 Baht for extra bed.
Oleg G. Solo travelers Russia, October 31, 2013
caution! building. noise.

caution! building. noise.
2
beware! bandits ! extort money , by all means ! 1000 baht deposit will not be returned ! constantly check what elektoropribory work in the room. by 2500 baht per night - this savagery . showers and air conditioning do not work together . only separately ! otherwise, turn off everything! .. electricity in the room ! save on everything . but mainly on electricity. 2-3 hours at night , may turn off air conditioning. wakes up after 30-40 minutes. prior to this work without cooling. the pool is not clean ! chlorine is everywhere! pieces ! concrete monolith . himself deshovom quality. audibility 100 percent . hosts, not very pleasant people , especially externally. most malevolent smile at ty .
Sophie H. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
Great place for the cost

The spaciousness, the cleanliness, and the comfort
8
This place has amazing rooms. They are very modern and comfortable with everything you could need and more. The location is quite and near Nai Harn beach which is the best big beach in Phuket.
Leslie C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
clean big private pool

private pool kitchen for cook
6
quiet nice private pool family fun big house relaxing gathering home party celebrate party house
Ingo D. Families with young children Germany, January 2, 2013
Nice apartment style hotel, all in order

Quiet, new, modern design, large rooms, friendly service
8.3
we got a warm welcome by the staff when we checked in and really liked the rooms which are squeaky clean, large and nicely decorated. the bed is comfortable and it's extremely quiet at night, even during new year we were not disturbed by any party noise. also when closing the curtains the rooms are very dark which we really appreciate to get a good sleep all through the whole morning. the pool is also nice, although we didn't have a chance to swim and we didn't try the breakfast as well. the only drawback we found is that the beach is a bit far, so you better arrange your own transport. also we found the price a bit steep given the location.
Gus J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
Great place but off the beaten track

Good value
8
Overall the hotel was nice and the staff were very helpful. We needed motorbikes and the staff were quick to help and made it easy on us. The problem was - we really needed the motorbikes. The hotel wasn't really close to anything - beach, restaurants etc. If you are looking for a quiet place that is not expensive but nice, then this may be the place for you.
Aminah S. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2012
New modern services apartment. Home away from home

Very large rooms & very clean
10
i arrived in nai harn after having surgery in phuket & wanted to get away from the hustle of patong & relax, i'd never been to nai harn but had heard it was lovely. i booked the pool side room & it was the best decision of my holiday. on arrival you're greeted with fruit juice. the room was very large, modern, very very clean & great amenities - full size fridge which is great to stock up on drinks or snacks & a microwave, dinner plates chopping board large walk mounted lcd tv robes & more. the rooms upstairs must be massive! the pool has a great fountain & tv again & bar. it's at the quiet end of nai harn & next door to the shopping district & restaurants are just outside the doorstep & continue down the road until nai harn beach or rawai beach. the locals are the friendliest i've met on my many travels to thailand. bike rental & taxi services are just outside too & also nai harn gym, rawai gym & soni gym very close with a great supplements store down the road also. must see- promthep cape sunset & bon island & coral island are a short boat trip from rawai beach. also nikita's on rawai beach & rum jungle near idol boutique. great little boutiques for shopping (i got some great dresses) & the markets at promthep cape are the cheapest i've found in phuket! i'll defibately be back next trip, was like a home away from home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel PhuketThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Double Room with Terrace GardenThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Terrace GardenThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Jacuzzi Suite Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Mountain SeaviewThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite Seaview  - Dining AreaThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite Seaview The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Double Room with Terrace Garden KitchenThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Double Room with Mountain SeaviewThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Double Room with Mountain SeaviewThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite SeaviewThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Private Luxury Hot Tub Suite SeaviewThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - The idol Boutique ResortThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub Suite The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Double Room Terrace Garden KitchenThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Double Room Mountain Seaview KitchenThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub Suite DinetteThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa - Dining Area The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Double Room Mountain Seaview KitchenThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa - Dining Area The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa - Living AreaThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa The Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom VillaThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom VillaThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom VillaThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom VillaThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom VillaThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub Suite KitchenThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Double RoomThe Idol Boutique Nai Harn Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02