My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort

92 Moo 3 Ban Na Tai, T. Sakoo, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Arahmas Resort & Spa

The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury room The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury room The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool Access The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool Access The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool Access The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool Access The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Suite The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Suite Pool Access The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Deluxe Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Sundeck at Beach Pool
The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bed Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bed Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach front Deluxe Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Deluxe Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Access The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bed Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Living room The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony
Hotel Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
924 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (924)
Sort by:
Chintana H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2013
Great location,nice room

Livery welcom
6.7
Very nice view, good welcom service.nice for honeymoon couple.
Robyn W. Groups Australia, February 25, 2013
Don't waste your time or money

The spa treatment was lovely
3.7
I was really looking forward to a nights stay in this 'luxury' accomidation between stops but was very disappointed!!! Perhaps in its day this hotel was luxury but it is sadly needing some attention. A complete waste of money! The only thing this place has to their credit are the beautiful spa staff who did an amazing treatment.
Foong S. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Relaxation

Beautiful view
3.3
the hotel was located far from patong about an hour. it was not so convenient if u like to travel to island it will get extra charges for transport. the worst is the staff with bad service that no one outside the lobby to welcome the guest and we have wait for more than 5 min to pick up us from room to lobby as we have heavy luggage but they pass by twice and ask us wait only.(with the same staff) i will never never stay thr again. lousy service
Hotel Feature Tip: Best view
Wei W. Families with young children China, February 17, 2013
great hotel on quiet beach for families

quiet beach and big pool
6.7
We stayed 10 nights at Imperioal Adamas hotel and I'd say the best parts are - - games for young kids around the pool - shallow sea area for kids - long open and not busy beach for romantic walks - the area (2km walk) down the beach with lots of small restauarnts - hotel items are not too badly priced,s o we ate there several times - the range of trips available was also good. The slightly miffy parts were - - room cleaning was only done when asked (lights on doors are for??) - Front desk staff being a bit awkward for no real reason (we added a night and it was like we broke his heart of something) - ants and flies (but this is Thailand)
Restaurant Tip: Baa Ra Tree restaurant downthe beach was fresh seafood and not highly priced, we ate there 4 times!
Emmanuel M. Couples France, February 14, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Rooms, pool, activities
7.7
This hotel looks great, the alleys, reception and rooms are beautiful. A lot of activities to do for all.
Michael R. Couples Germany, February 8, 2013
Best hotel ever

Hotel, Pool, Breakfast
9.7
This was the best hotel I have stayed in whole Thailand. The rooms were awesome and it has the biggest pool I have ever seen. The breakfast was very good, everything was fresh and warm. The downsides were that there is not much around (did not bother us) and when low tide the water is quite far away. A ten minute walk across the beach are plenty of restaurants and some mini marts. Over all I have loved my stay there and I would definitely recommend it.
Restaurant Tip: Ban Ra Tree Restaurant at the beach. Best papaya salad and pad Thai.
Sally P. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
Great way to start our trip

Large, clean room with a nice view; very friendly staff; quiet location within walking distance to restaurants; day spa on site
9.7
We stayed for 6 nights earlier this month. The room was large and clean and had a lovely view of the beach. The hotel is right at the end of Nai Yang beach so it was very quiet and relaxing. There are two restaurants on site but they are a little expensive. It was an easy 10-minute stroll up the beach to a number of other restaurants and small shops. There is also a day spa on site that offers numerous treatments and packages and activities during the day, such as ping pong and darts. The staff were very friendly, especially the guys at the bar and restaurants who were happy to share a joke or two with you. The ocomplaint we had about the minibus which runs once daily to Phuket Town and Patong Beach. It is advertised at the hotel as being a 20-seater but is only an 11-seater. The in-room directory also says trips may only be booked 24 hours in advance, however, we were put on the waiting list for three days because some other patrons had booked it every day several days in advance. Taxis are slightly expensive to arrange through the hotel but the drivers reputableeput. We found it wad helpful to book once with the hotel then get the driver's business card so we were able to call him whenever we were ready to be picked up - much cheaper and safer than a random tuk tuk. Ifyou want to relax in a more secluded area and are willing to travel a little to get to the tourist hubs I cannot recommend this place highly enough.
Restaurant Tip: Mr Kobi's - 10-minute walk up the beach, easily recognised by the 'Broken English spoken here' sign. Has great food at reasonable prices for the area. Can't miss the satay squid, Pad Thai (ask for spicy), coconut shakes and Mr Kobi buckets (be warned, they're strong!)
Kazuyuki M. Couples Japan, February 4, 2013
good and cheap hotel

staff location price
9.7
Caroline M. Couples Belgium, January 28, 2013
Relaxing resort

Huge pool, nice beach-side lounging area, very quiet and relaxing
7
We enjoyed our 3-day stay in this resort. The pool is huge and the view of the ocean beautiful. The room was large, but the furniture outdated. The bathroom had a big tub (with view of the (nineties style) TV and a large walk-in shower. Breakfast (included) was excellent, but lunch and dining (not included) options could have been more diverse. After a while you start to feel a bit isolated, as, after 8PM, the nearest restaurant can only be reached by wading hip-deep through a stretch of sea curving in-land. That being said, the hotel provided a super-relaxing atmosphere. The deck-chairs overlooked the beach and the sea water was crystal clear. The staff were very friendly and not a sound was heard during the night.
Xiaorong Y. Families with young children China, January 27, 2013
quite, terrific hotel

great seeview large balcony, good conditions of room, quite surrounding
8
near airport(8km),far from patong and phuket town,but very quite,good choice for family with kid.if u like night life ,i dont recommend this hotel. not far from naitong beach,about ten minutes walk alone the seeline. lot of restaurants and minimarket there. room is great,typical southeast asia style house, large balcony with great seeview.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Deluxe Pool Villa with BreakfastThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury roomThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury roomThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool AccessThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool AccessThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool AccessThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool AccessThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury SuiteThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Suite Pool AccessThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Deluxe Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach FrontThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Sundeck at Beach PoolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bed Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bed Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach front Deluxe Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Deluxe Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Pool AccessThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bed Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Living roomThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bed Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Chai Lay RestaurantThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting roomThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Imperial SpaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Ground Exterior DesignThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - ViewThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Swimming PoolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Ground Floor Pool Access The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Lagoon Pool The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Chai Lay Bar & Grill The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - ViewThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03