My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort

92 Moo 3 Ban Na Tai, T. Sakoo, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Arahmas Resort & Spa

The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury room The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury room The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool Access The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool Access The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool Access The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool Access The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Suite The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Suite Pool Access The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Deluxe Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Sundeck at Beach Pool
The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bed Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bed Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach front Deluxe Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Deluxe Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Access The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bed Pool Villa The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Living room The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Balcony
Hotel Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (67)
Sort by:
Surapee S. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2014
Great time

Room. Pool. Food
8.7
Great time
Sean B. Groups Canada, January 17, 2014
Stunning resort

10 minutes from airport, panoramic ocean views, pure luxury
10
This place was absolutely breathtaking. Panoramic ocean views, infinity pool, enormous beach. Room was very nicely decorated. Huge bathroom, soaker tub, and walk-in closet. Our deck had pool access. Staff were amazing.
Kelly H. Groups Australia, September 28, 2013
Beautiful, relaxing, tranquil

Quiet location, beautiful room, staff performance
9.7
Stayed here for 6 nights in a beachfront pool villa. The room was amazing! Beautiful big king sized bed. Spacious, clean and an outdoor bath-tub! Outside our room we had a big balcony space with an outdoor bed and a small lap pool, big yard that leads directly out onto the beach and 2 deck chairs which were used everyday. The hotel had a private taxi pick us up from the airport and upon check in the staff were friendly and helpful and we were driven to our room on a buggy. Very convenient. As for Naiyang beach itself there isnt alot to do which i was well aware of when i booked. The beach is a few kms long and about a km up there is a little street full of minimarts, massage places, beach restaurants and ATMS. We ate at a particular restaurant Hana Seafood 3 or 4 times and the food was divine! Excellent Thai food and service, if you stay in Naiyang this is a must! The hotel food is quite nice too and the buffet breakfast is of good standard but ASK for bacon! There is a tour desk located at the hotel which we booked an elephant tour and an island tour through. Very good service and both tours were excellent. We also hired a car for the day, which we organised through reception and drove around the whole island. This was a great idea and only took reception 20 mins to organise. All in all this hotel is beautiful and well worth the money! Stay in the beachfront pool villa for complete privacy!
Elise G. Groups Australia, September 1, 2013
Peacful and Relaxing weekend away

Service, Location and surronding enivronment
10
Great hotel in a nice quiet section of the beach. I was suprised being so close to the airport that it would be so relaxing. We visited in low season and felt like we had the place to ourselves. Food was excellent and the service was outstanding. The beach was lovely to walk along and close enough to other resturants if you want to venture out of the hotel for a meal. Would high suggest this place to others.
Yuet L. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Quiet and restful stay.

Room was precisely as advertised, very good for relaxation and couples or families
7
Room was great but television placing was a bit limited, hotel nestled away in a far corner which is both pro and con as you are guaranteed privacy however will need to arrange transportation. Staff were friendly and attentive which is always good sign. Quiet little private beach is a bonus. Appeared to have fair number of activities to keep family with children occupied. Overall decor was nice as well. Food choices weren't astounding, quality and freshness were good although again not exactly top-notched.
Wing C. Groups Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
Below sstandard 5 * hotel

Fast internet, quiet area, close to airport
3.3
-very dirty bathroom -reuse cloth slippers (not dare to put them on...) -ants in room!!! (different species, many of them...) -Nicky & Max, the reception staffs, are helpful & can speak fluent English!!! -at least 40mins away from the sightseeing area (Patong & Puhket Town) -
Najette A. Groups Australia, February 28, 2013
Beautiful rooms on a huge yet quiet resort

3000 square metre pool, 10 mins from the airport and restaurants on the complex are amazing
9
We stayed here for one night before departing Thailand to come home and it was the best decision we made. Although its slightly isolated the resort is beautiful. We were given a free upgrade to a luxury pool access room which was truly magnificent. Wish we stayed there longer!
Restaurant Tip: When the tide is out take a ten minute walk down the beach to the village and there are an array of restaurants and little shops down the beach.
Robyn W. Groups Australia, February 25, 2013
Don't waste your time or money

The spa treatment was lovely
3.7
I was really looking forward to a nights stay in this 'luxury' accomidation between stops but was very disappointed!!! Perhaps in its day this hotel was luxury but it is sadly needing some attention. A complete waste of money! The only thing this place has to their credit are the beautiful spa staff who did an amazing treatment.
Foong S. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Relaxation

Beautiful view
3.3
the hotel was located far from patong about an hour. it was not so convenient if u like to travel to island it will get extra charges for transport. the worst is the staff with bad service that no one outside the lobby to welcome the guest and we have wait for more than 5 min to pick up us from room to lobby as we have heavy luggage but they pass by twice and ask us wait only.(with the same staff) i will never never stay thr again. lousy service
Hotel Feature Tip: Best view
Edin G. Groups Australia, October 30, 2012
Magnificent hotel that feels really regal

Deckchairs on balconies that lead into the pool
8
We loved this place as soon as we arrived. Sweeping views with with a sense of grandeur. Rooms are clean and have a great private entrance to the pool. Lovely gardens. Friendly staff. Hotel is very close to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel spa is a must. IT is very affordable and the best massage i've had in Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Deluxe Pool Villa with BreakfastThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury roomThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury roomThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool AccessThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool AccessThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool AccessThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Pool AccessThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury SuiteThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Luxury Suite Pool AccessThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Deluxe Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach FrontThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Sundeck at Beach PoolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bed Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bed Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach front Deluxe Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Front Deluxe Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Pool AccessThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bed Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Living roomThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Bed Pool VillaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Chai Lay RestaurantThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting roomThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Imperial SpaThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Ground Exterior DesignThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - ViewThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Swimming PoolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Ground Floor Pool Access The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Lagoon Pool The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - Chai Lay Bar & Grill The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - ViewThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Imperial Adamas Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - The Imperial Adamas Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03