Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1061 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

LE D.
Vietnam
July 12, 2016
Great hotel for family with children
Nice design, good location with beach and pools

Le K.
Vietnam
July 08, 2016
My favorite hotel
Staffs are professional and friendly. Gorgeous swimming pools both seafront and garden. I vote for staffs, swimming pools and location. Thank you.

Thi N.
Vietnam
July 01, 2016
Excellent
My favorite hotel in Vung tau

Chi T.
Vietnam
July 01, 2016
the only advantage is very good location, few walk to beach.
facility is old and not fancy as real 5 stars hotel should be. Breakfast buffet is too bad with very tittle food. Not clean enough. A lot mosquito in room.

Adisorn T.
Thailand
June 30, 2016
Nice hotel with good location.
Nice hotel with good location.

SANG L.
United States
June 29, 2016
4star hotel at most
Just an unpleasant experience from the time of checkin to checkout. Maybe its because we booked from agoda, we were told to wait until our room was available while literally everyone else was getting checked in. So after an hour of waiting at the bar and seeing everyone being checked in, we went back to the counter and asked if our room was ready. The lady with a poker face just gave us a simple NO. So i complained how come we are the only couple not being checked in and then she made 1 PHONE CALL and our room was ready right away. Well that says a lot about this hotel in my opinion. The building, facilites seemed very old and poorly maintained. The spa was actually good compared to the poor service we received downstairs. And i warn you guys do not get the breakfast. It is terrible. The best part of the hotel was the outdoor beach pool connected by the bridge. Dont worry if theres no sun because its a heated pool. Other staff were very nice though from the guy holding the main hotel door getting us a cab to the other lady working the floor who actually smiled. And guess what? The same unpleasant lady took care of our check out. No bye, no thank you. She gave us the bill for the spa and all she said was CREDIT CARD. The hotel really needs to educate the service of some of its employees.

tran H.
Vietnam
June 24, 2016
Nice location but facilities are old
Location is nice. Some facilities are old and sometime can't get hot water. The private pool and beach is good. Breakfast is poor.

Cuong N.
Vietnam
June 23, 2016
Family
So good !!!

Kim S.
United States
June 12, 2016
Such a relaxing place
The view was fantastic. Swimming pools were gorgeous. Too pretty to leave after 3 nights stay. My kids loved the pool and the kid's club. The only wish was to not have the smell by the swing set. It smelled like an open sewage. There is also no air conditioning in the kids's club. Little disapointment there in those areas, other than that we pretty much enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was the bomb. Food was awesome! The Chinese restaurant served the best peking duck.

man C.
Hong Kong
June 08, 2016
very nice hotel
very nice hotel