arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1040 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1040 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Cuong N.
Vietnam
June 23, 2016
Family
So good !!!

Nhat D.
Vietnam
June 17, 2016
Thank You
Thank You So much

Kim S.
United States
June 12, 2016
Such a relaxing place
The view was fantastic. Swimming pools were gorgeous. Too pretty to leave after 3 nights stay. My kids loved the pool and the kid's club. The only wish was to not have the smell by the swing set. It smelled like an open sewage. There is also no air conditioning in the kids's club. Little disapointment there in those areas, other than that we pretty much enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was the bomb. Food was awesome! The Chinese restaurant served the best peking duck.

man C.
Hong Kong
June 08, 2016
very nice hotel
very nice hotel

Adam W.
Australia
June 05, 2016
Loved the hotel
The room and hotel was so lovely and big and grand and had such an elegant style. We absolutely loved the sea view balcony Maybethe bed should be moved to make more use of this view Only down point was the food was not so nice downstairs

Jeffrey G.
Australia
June 02, 2016
Simply the best
I have stayed at this hotel many times and every stay there has been fantastic. Possibly the best hotel in Vietnam

Jacques W.
Belgium
May 29, 2016
Maximum four stars
I don't know who give the stars in Vietnam, but when you compare this hotel to 5 stars hotels in Vietnam, it is obvious that it is not the same level. Rooms are old fashion and already damaged. Difficulties to get hot water. Breakfast service quite poor for a 5 stars. In addition very crowded on Saturdays and Sundays.

My T.
Vietnam
May 29, 2016
It's just ok
The room was not meet my expectations

tan L.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Satisfied
The location though not very near town. It has it life at night. Will definitely visit the hotel when I am there.

Hao D.
Vietnam
May 23, 2016
Family
Good