or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau

159 Thuy Van Street, Thuy Van Beach, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Ocean View The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Grand Triple The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Facilities The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Terrace Suite The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Facilities The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Facilities The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Queen Suite The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Queen Suite
The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Facilities The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Lobby The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Lobby The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Lobby The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Interior The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Interior The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Kid’s Club The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - The Beach Club The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Beach Pool The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Garden Pool The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Garden Pool
Area: Thuy Van Beach Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Yong B. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Hotel location, service , comfort

Hotel location, service , comfort. Food
10
Very comfort, nice beaches, food, staff service
Eng K. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Ex hotel near beach/good shopping

Near shopping /excellent in hotel lobby service excellent
8.7
This is 5 star hotel but most Vietnamese local noisy in breakfast food ok Old fashioned fittings some not working wifi slow not worth the money for a weekend Presentation for hotel not to standard staff service good
Van K. Families with older children Vietnam, August 4, 2014
It's unworthy of 5 stars hotel

Nice swimming pool.
6
There are too much mosquitoes in room and restaurant . Service is not good with 5 star hotel besides the swimming pools are nice. The carpet is old and dirty.
Lang L. Families with young children Vietnam, July 13, 2014
good

room beautiful .
9
Hoang D. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
average, expected more for 5 stars hotel!

location
5.7
Average! no other choice for 5 stars hotel in Vung Tau.
Anh K. Families with young children Vietnam, July 7, 2014
a relatively satisfied hotel

Central located, Near beach, Comfortable rooms
6.7
It is a relatively satisfied holiday. However, the check-in time is too late (2pm). Check-in service is terrible. My family must wait for more than 1 hour to get our rooms. We ask for 4 rooms on the same floor but finally we are seperated into 2 floors.
Hong K. Families with older children Vietnam, June 25, 2014
It is ok to stay for 1 or 2 days

beach, privately beach access, food
7.7
Every thing is good, except the Air Condition was running weak & a lot of water drifting from the ceiling to the bathroom floor. I called front desk & they send a mechanical guy came to fix it. They never give me any credit for that thing.
Hung L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 22, 2014
We had wonderful stay with our friend

Luxury, good continental food and staff are friendly
9
Hung L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 22, 2014
Our friend had wonderful trip with us

Luxury, big suite and good food
9
Trevor W. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
I survived

Staff was very helpful and friendly
6.7
Had a lot of issues with the rooms, was moved 3 times. But once we was settled the neighboring room had 7 people in it. Loud music and banging doors. When we called reception was asked if we wanted to change rooms again at 11:45pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung TauThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - DeluxeThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Ocean ViewThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Grand TripleThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SuiteThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - DeluxeThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SuiteThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - FacilitiesThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Terrace SuiteThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SuiteThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - FacilitiesThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - FacilitiesThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Queen SuiteThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Queen SuiteThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - FacilitiesThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - LobbyThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - LobbyThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - LobbyThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - InteriorThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - InteriorThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Kid’s ClubThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - The Beach ClubThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Beach PoolThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Garden PoolThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Garden PoolThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Spa & MassageThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - GymThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - GymThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - The Dining RoomThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Shifu Chinese BistroThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Imperial ClubThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BallroomThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Imperial PlazaThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau, Vung Tau

AS-AGWEB-3C08