or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau

159 Thuy Van Street, Thuy Van Beach, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Ocean View The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Grand Triple The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Deluxe The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest Room The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Facilities The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Terrace Suite The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Suite The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Facilities The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Facilities The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Queen Suite The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Queen Suite
The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Facilities The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Bathroom The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Lobby The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Lobby The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Lobby The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Interior The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Interior The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Kid’s Club The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - The Beach Club The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Beach Pool The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Garden Pool The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Garden Pool
Area: Thuy Van Beach Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
663 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (663)
Sort by:
Lang L. Families with young children Vietnam, July 13, 2014
good

room beautiful .
9
Hoang D. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
average, expected more for 5 stars hotel!

location
5.7
Average! no other choice for 5 stars hotel in Vung Tau.
Anh K. Families with young children Vietnam, July 7, 2014
a relatively satisfied hotel

Central located, Near beach, Comfortable rooms
6.7
It is a relatively satisfied holiday. However, the check-in time is too late (2pm). Check-in service is terrible. My family must wait for more than 1 hour to get our rooms. We ask for 4 rooms on the same floor but finally we are seperated into 2 floors.
Hong K. Families with older children Vietnam, June 25, 2014
It is ok to stay for 1 or 2 days

beach, privately beach access, food
7.7
Every thing is good, except the Air Condition was running weak & a lot of water drifting from the ceiling to the bathroom floor. I called front desk & they send a mechanical guy came to fix it. They never give me any credit for that thing.
Hung L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 22, 2014
We had wonderful stay with our friend

Luxury, good continental food and staff are friendly
9
Hung L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 22, 2014
Our friend had wonderful trip with us

Luxury, big suite and good food
9
Trevor W. Groups United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
I survived

Staff was very helpful and friendly
6.7
Had a lot of issues with the rooms, was moved 3 times. But once we was settled the neighboring room had 7 people in it. Loud music and banging doors. When we called reception was asked if we wanted to change rooms again at 11:45pm
Alan N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
A big disappointment

Nothing
3.3
Extremely bad. Besides writing in the feedback section, I've also lodge a complaint direct to the hotel management. When I arrived, one of the rooms had wet carpet. I had taken 2 rooms and they only had rooms on another floor which I did not want due to the inconvenience. There wasn't even any offer to upgrade my room, etc. We tolerated that and the wet carpet took more than 1 day to dry. That night, I asked the receptionist for recommendations for dinner and the recommendation was Ganh Hao. Since I was travelling with young children, distance to the restaurant was important and she informed me that it will take about 7mins by taxi and she gave me a piece of paper with the restaurant name for the cab. The cab ride took 30mins to arrive even when the driver was driving very dangerously. The biggest problem happened when I checked out. I had informed the door man/concierge that I had booked a private transport at 1:30pm and to inform me when it arrived. That was at 1:10pm. I waited at the lobby and rechecked with the concierge at 1:30pm and they informed me to continue to wait. I had tried to contact the transport company but was not successful. At 1:50pm, I asked the receptionist to help if they can contact the transport company for me. That was then one of the receptionist said that there was a transporter waiting since 1pm. That was then I blew up and complained to the management of the inefficiencies of his staff. I paid for a 5star hotel but I got a 1star service. Hotel Imperial Vung Tau needs to buck up!!! Not recommended to anyone!
Khoi T. Groups Vietnam, June 8, 2014
The hotel has good location , room reservation bad

Good location, room facilities quite good.
5
Room reservation staffs too bad. Not enough parking lot . We've choosen this hotel all because there were not any fivestar hotel in Vung tau
Brendon S. Groups United States of America, June 8, 2014
Good

Location Ambiance Room
7
The stay was good. The staff were good. Had issue with dirty sheet. Beach checkin desk should have lockers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung TauThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - DeluxeThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Premium Ocean ViewThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Grand TripleThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SuiteThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - DeluxeThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SuiteThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - FacilitiesThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Terrace SuiteThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - SuiteThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - FacilitiesThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - FacilitiesThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Queen SuiteThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Queen SuiteThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - FacilitiesThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BathroomThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - LobbyThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - LobbyThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - LobbyThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - InteriorThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - InteriorThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Kid’s ClubThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - The Beach ClubThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Beach PoolThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Garden PoolThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Garden PoolThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Spa & MassageThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - GymThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - GymThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - The Dining RoomThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Shifu Chinese BistroThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Imperial ClubThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - BallroomThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Imperial PlazaThe Imperial Hotel Vung Tau Vung Tau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Imperial Hotel Vung Tau, Vung Tau

AS-AGWEB-3B02