Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Anthony H.
United States
October 05, 2015
Really surprised at value
Value, location and staff performance.
It is rare to find a gem like this. Credit must be given to the staff to perform they way they do regarding cleanliness, courtesy, good food with variety and thriftiness to be able to offer such a good value for what I believe is a low price. Granted, the hotel structure is not new, but it is well maintained by the staff.

Marlene U.
United States
October 05, 2015
Good Value Great Location
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Great and comfortable stay. Nice staff and good value for the money. Nice breakfast and nice pool.

Andrew B.
United Kingdom
October 04, 2015
Good central locatio
Location,location,location.
In our view hotel was 3 star standard. Hotel seemed full and every day breakfast was a scrum with great difficulty finding a seat and no help from serving staff. The 3 lifts were small and slow and totally inadequate for the usage. Breakfast items were removed from table without checking whether finished or not and one morning my medication was removed and thrown away whilst I got a drink with which to take it. Would use hotel again as location excellent but for no other reason.

tai Y.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
Short stay
Good staff,location and comfortable.
Comfortable stay but wifi in room is not acceptable.

Chin L.
Malaysia
September 23, 2015
Good Location
Location, Security
Location was great as you can go pub or night market in walking distance. The room was old although well maintained, it's smelly once you enter the room. Overall, value for money.

Sony S.
United States
September 23, 2015
Need improvement
Location, location, location period.
the hotel needs serious upgrade for facility, service and room interior. Location is quite great despite of its questionable guest room.

David G.
Spain
September 21, 2015
Horrible brakfast
price, location
The breakfast was horrible and the staff treats you as if you were a criminal

Steven D.
Australia
September 20, 2015
Not bad, not great
Location was good. Close to all the action and a short walk into town. Swimming pool was also quite nice and the view was very good.
Overall, not a bad stay. The phone in my room didn't work which was frustrating. Although the staff were helpful in helping me find an alternative.

PHILIPPE C.
France
September 19, 2015
convenient location
location, location and location
convenient location

Harmit B.
Singapore
September 19, 2015
Helpful staff
clean, helpful,
short and sweet