or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel

153 Sridonchai Road Chang Klan District, Amphur Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold Leaf Chinese Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold Leaf Chinese Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Imperial Shabu Shabu The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Rendez Vous Lounge The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Sky Lounge The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Mae Ping Spa The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior
The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 371
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2835 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2835)
Sort by:
Natalie N. Families with older children Germany, March 19, 2014
พอใช้

Service
6
The room too old, and all of furniture were all old too, they must change in the future.
Fong Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Excellant

Check in & check out / Change of room type / Airport transfer were superb fast.
10
Swimming pool needs improvement in terms of towel & float services. Internet Wi-Fi need improvement in terms of duration of validities. Night bazaar / Massage / alfresco PUB / alfresco restaurant nearby.
King C. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
the best choice without a doubt

spa, location, swimming pool
9.7
the stay was just amazing it was not only chiang mai inspired me, but also the location, cleanliness, pools, outdoor bar, spa of the Imperial Mae Ping Hotel with a very reasonable price, you could enjoy above excellent services and facilities at once at Mae Ping it is absolutely the best choice of your stay
James M. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
We had a nice trip but the air quality was not goo

food was good, close to shopping, clean rooms
7.3
We enjoyed our trip but I think there was something wrong with the air conditioning unit. It was too cold in the room and we could not get the unit to run on low.
Sheree F. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
good value hotel

pool location and value for money
8
We have stayed many times at this hotel and it always represents good value for money and is a slightly better quality than similar hotels in Chiang Mai it is very well located for night bazaar etc
Thanapong D. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2014
Great hotel in new town

Location; price; sevice
8.7
Great hotel. Price was not bad.
Sou W. Solo travelers Portugal, March 8, 2014
Good Location near Night Bazaar, Bad HouseKeeping

Good Location; Walking distance to Night Bazaar; Good Room Price
7
Overall it's o.k. Very good location, it's just few minutes walk to the Night Bazaar. The room rate is reasonable compared to other hotels nearby. This hotel contains nice landscape, it's rare in other hotels with similar rate in the city. However, the hotel is dated, need renovation. Overall the hardware of the hotel is still o.k. but the house keeping doesn't meet standard. The carpet in the room is old and dirty, it's obvious that it's not washed regularly. It's not even being vacuumed when we first check in on the first night. The whole hotel needs a thorough clean and needs regular maintenance.
Sutin C. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2014
Living in city of chaingmai

in city, near shooping place, many spa
6.7
room midle and litle clean, hotel old need to renovate, bed big and sofe, air condition cool...
Pathompong R. Couples Thailand, March 6, 2014
Awesome moment

1) Great location, closed to night market and the city. 2) The price is valuable and reasonble. 3) The room condition is good
7.7
- The location speaks everything for me in this trip. Spending only few minutes walking from the hotel to the night market is never painful. - The staff is friendly and always eager to help me with handy suggestions. - The room conditions are awesome. Every single cent I paid had a decent return. If I return to Chiang Mai in the near future, it won't be surprising I would choose the same hotel again.
Catherina G. Families with young children United States of America, March 2, 2014
Slow elevators

price of the room, close proximity to the night market, lots of massage places available outside the hotel
6
We stayed here for two days until our first choice for hotels opened up. The hotel is dated , but very fair on price for accommodations. The elevators are slow and small. We stayed on the top floor and almost every time we went down on the elevator we would stop at four or more floors. That being said we were lucky to get on the elevator since many times the elevator would be too full for passengers on lower floors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang MaiThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold Leaf Chinese RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold Leaf Chinese RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Imperial Shabu ShabuThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Rendez Vous LoungeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Sky LoungeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Mae Ping SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B02