or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel

153 Sridonchai Road Chang Klan District, Amphur Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room
The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold Leaf Chinese Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold Leaf Chinese Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold Leaf Chinese Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Imperial Shabu Shabu The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Maeping Coffee Shop & Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Rendez Vous Lounge The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Sky Lounge The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Maeping Spa The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 371
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2444 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2444)
Sort by:
Richard G. Families with young children Thailand, May 9, 2012
Easy Going clean and friendly place.

Nice pool, clean, handy location for the city.
8.7
Nothing bad to say about this place except I ended up in a no smoking room - thankfully the windows could be opened enough to get a quick drag. Room was fine, everything worked, check in was quick and pleasant, staff are very pleasant, really easy going nothing formal about the place. One or two gripes I had, No clock in the hotel room, so you didn't know what time it was if like me you don't wear a watch. No "Bum Gun" - just the cheap toilet paper, which tends to give you a bit of a butt rash if like me you are used to washing your bum. - Not a problem for visitors. Lovely gardens to walk around in, you wouldn't believe you were in the centre of the city, quiet too! Well worth a visit and at the Agoda price you couldn't get much better.
Naveen G. Business travelers India, May 9, 2012
Great location near to night baazar

Best hotel in this price spacious hotel
8.7
We stayed for two nights over here near to night baazar , shopping center. Spacious hotel with good room and staff is very responsible.
Naveen G. Business travelers India, May 8, 2012
Grt location near night Bazar

Very reasonable but old style room
8.3
Hotel is very reasonable with good location near market and night baazar. A big hotel but room are old fashioned.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance from night baazar.
Isaac Y. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
Great location with decent room

very accessible, near night market. Easy access to food, massage, shopping etc. Room is clean
8
pleasant stay, comfortable & decent. Cant compare to 5-stars hotels but for the price you pay, you cant complain.
Rose W. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2012
Great Location.

Spa.
6.7
As the hotel was located in Night Bazaar, we never need to take any transport to go shopping or have our meals. However, as we were travelling with a some Muslim friends, we would appreciate if they could have a wider variety for the breakfast menu (we saw chicken curry and naan for the 6 days we were there)They ended up with eggs every morning. Rooms was ok, as the hotel is a non-smoking outfit. Must try the spa with facial and massage, for men and women. We got hooked and we went twice during our stay there. Serious massage, no nonsense. Staff at spa was very friendly, esp. the receptionist. I cant say much for the front office staffs. They are all smiles but when I told them to help me ring up the local airlines to reconfirm our seats home, instead they gave the numbers and told me to call myself. Overall, stay was ok but would reconsider staying again.
Lauren W. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
Good position in ChiangMai

Breakfast options were amazing
7.3
Very happy. Rooms were comfortable. A bit disappointed with room service we had one night. And we also recieved two single beds instead of a double bed. But all in all a good experience and within walking distance to the night markets. Staff were very friendly
Lawrence J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2012
Goodlocation

Very efficient, nice swimming pool., good breakfast
7.7
Good place to stay close to the night bazaar, but away from the noise
Travel tip: Enjoy their pool and free internet
Jonathan N. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2012
lovely hotel

Great location
4
Nice hotel with good locationfrom there you can start walking tour
Shopping Tip: Many shop around the hotel.also pedestrian night market
Helen T. Couples New Zealand, April 23, 2012
Fantastic location and spacious suite

Nearby markets, restaurants, bars. Clean and tidy.
8.7
We stayed in a Royal Suite on the 15th floor and our room was very spacious and clean with a king size bed. Only downfall was the bathroom which needed renovating, otherwise happy with suite. Walking distance to nightly markets (about 5 mins), restaurants etc. Great eating place just outside hotel, Cafe de Siam, great foot and very cheap. Turn left out of hotel, cross the road and its on first corner. Overall happy with hotel and would stay again.
Rebecca W. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
great location and pool

good all round hotel
10
Impressive hotel for a night. Great rooms and pool. If you like Phad Thai it is especially good here.
Nightlife Tip: Walk out of hotel and turn left. All the way to the end and turn right over the moat. Good sports bar called Johns Place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang MaiThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold Leaf Chinese RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold Leaf Chinese RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold Leaf Chinese RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Imperial Shabu ShabuThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Maeping Coffee Shop & RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Rendez Vous LoungeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Sky LoungeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Maeping SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaThe Imperial Mae Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07