or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Inn at Temple Street Hotel

36 Temple Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058581 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior Double The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Reception The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior Double The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Interior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Single Room The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Entrance
The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Interior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1147 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1147)
Sort by:
William N. Families with older children China, November 18, 2014
holiday in Singapore

flexible, can had key at morning 8AM; cheaper and great location.
5.3
not good, bad services and facilities outmoded, will never go again!
Araya R. Groups Thailand, November 16, 2014
reasonable price

Convenience with reasonable price.
9
I like it here. It is located near MRT station, street food and food center. The room is clean and not too narrow. For all the reasons, the price is reasonable.
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Beautiful, cosy

Clean, good location, great ambience
7.3
Peir G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Totally not satisfied!!!

Near to mrt station, easy to get local food,
4
Bed with no blanket, cool like hell even switch off aircon, no drinking water, wifi can not use in room, have go out to corridor. Hot water supply not enough until finish shower. No chair inside. Cockroach founded.
Michael O. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Small, dirty and noisy room
2.7
When we first check in the hotel does not have a lift so we have to carry our own luggage up to the 3rd level. Next up the rooms were small and cramped up. No proper blankets like most hotel. It's more like a motel rather than a hotel. The beds were rather dirty as we both felt itchy. Nothing good about this hotel will not recommend
Wahyuni K. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2014
strategic location

near to mrt and food stalls, clean but no lift
6
near to mrt and food stalls, clean but no lift
Rodney J. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 5, 2014
Great location

In middle of Chinatown, close to MRT, and cleanliness of room.
8
I enjoyed my short stay at The Inn at Temple St Hotel. I would stay there again if I return to Singapore in the future.
Allan L. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
pleasant stay in china town

location staff cleanliness
7.7
rooms extra small need soap holder in shower stay was pleasant and will stay there again no room to put luggage no assistance for luggage after 6pm
Siriwan S. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2014
everything OK but not value for money

just a good location
7
Staffs don't have a human relations and not smile. the room wall is very thin so you can hear everything from the room next door, Cleanliness was OK but they don't give me a foot towel in the toilet 'til asking so i alway walk with a wet feet in the room !!!
Arunkumar C. Couples India, October 1, 2014
worst stay - not recommendable
2.7
worst stay ever. the hospitality was very poor. we booked for a superior room which was containing amenities listed in agoda (including bath tub). but when we checked in, the receptionist was not ready to give a room that we booked with bath tub. she gave a very small room with no facilities mentioned in agoda website.then we argued and showed the agoda website and told that we booked this room only based on the amenities listed in website.but she didn't agree. then we asked her to call their manager and check on this. after few hrs later she gave the room which we booked. never seen a receptionist arguing like a street fighter to a customer. hghly not recommendable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Inn at Temple Street Hotel SingaporeThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Single RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Family RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Family Room

Customer Reviews - The Inn at Temple Street Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03