or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Inn at Temple Street Hotel

36 Temple Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058581 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior Double The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior Double The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior Double The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior Double The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Single Room The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Single Room The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Single Room The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Single Room The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Walkway
The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Reception The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior The Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Pattaragorn P. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2014
Valuable, Easy access to public transport

Clean, Comfortable and kind staff
8.3
Fantastic!
Claire P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
If you like cockroaches you should stay here

None
2
I arrived late at the inn and read some of the reviews. I arrived in my room and found one cockroach Their TV remote one on the floor one crawling on the Talle and one crawling up the wall. I went down to reception and ask for some spray I had the worst night sleep and would never stay here again.
Eric T. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
Clean, Convenient

Near to MRT, many restaurants nearby, Easy to get around
6
Good, But tiring walking upstairs to room after a long day out.
Yu S. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2014
Value for money stay

Location, accessibility to popular places of interest, value for money
7.3
It was pleasant. Nothing serious or major cropped up.
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Tiny rooms...terrible WiFi

Good location near MRT...terrible Internet
5
Only good for 1 night between flights...otherwise stay somewhere else
Dennis-Roger P. Groups United States of America, April 1, 2014
Peaceful, very inviting, and very quaint

location, cleanliness, preofessional attitude
9
I enjoyed my stay at the Inn. I would recommend my friends to stay there as well.
Zulkefli I. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great! :-)

Fine Hotel but small room :-)
7.7
Everthing is Good but the TV Channel more to Chinease TV
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
reasonable accomodation. reasonable price

location location location
8.3
I've stayed there before and would stay again. The décor is fascinating. Only one towel for one person, but is that due to conservation. Could more have been had if requested?
Santoso T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Tiny but cozy

Very near to the MRT, eating place just few meters away, hotel/room with original design
8.3
Sheryl C. Groups Philippines, March 24, 2014
Good

Location, staff, room
8
The hotel was nice. The staff allowed us for an early check in. Very near to mrt and other transportation. Very near also to stores, you can shop for a cheaper souvenirs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Inn at Temple Street Hotel SingaporeThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Single RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Single RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Single RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Single RoomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - WalkwayThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorThe Inn at Temple Street Hotel Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Inn at Temple Street Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03