My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Inn Saladaeng

5/12 Saladaeng Rd, Silom, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Single Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Bathroom The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel Exterior The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel Exterior The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel Interior
The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel Exterior The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel Exterior The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Business Center The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Bathroom The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Bathroom The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
678 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (678)
Sort by:
Martin G. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Warm and friendly

This hotel had friendly staff, it was in a great location and it was excellent value for money.
8.7
What a lovely little hotel! Friendly staff, clean and comfortable surroundings, and in the heart of the city yet peaceful and quiet. We will definitely stay there again.
Yew H. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Convenient, Clean, Courteous

Close to both BTS and MRT, Walking distance to Patpong, Friendly/helpful staff
8
Location very good as it is a short walk to both BTS (Sala Daeng) and MRT (Silom) stations. Street food stalls are just outside the hotel and Silom Complex (shopping mall) is just a few metres away. Walking distance to Patpong night market and the nightlife entertainment bars. Room is quite small in size but enough for a good night rest. Very clean and well-maintained although it is a rather small hotel. Wifi and internet is okay. Staff are helpful and smiley all the time. Do not expect much for the breakfast (in fact I did not even eat at all) but not to worry cos street food outside is more varied and plentiful :)
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Excellent

Staff, location, room size
8.7
Suwadee S. Couples Thailand, March 13, 2014
quiet easy access to transportation

friendly staff fast check in and feel like home
7.7
i stay at this hotel several times. every time i feel comfortable and smooth. all the staff are very friendly and helpful. they all know and recognize me and my family. the check in is always fast and smooth. the room is clean and the bed is very comfortable. i do not eat at the hotel since i have some restriction but my husband enjoy fresh coffee that they offer 24 hours. it is very convenient. the only thing is sometime i can smell the toilet during the night but it was better when we shut the bath room door.
Wantanee D. Business travelers Thailand, March 11, 2014
Good location with friendly staffs

Staffs, Location, In room Wifi
7
Genevieve H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Location as it is near Silom complex and Sladaeng BTS
6.3
The room was okay. Breakfast is pretty dismal - toast plus bananas. Coffee machine broke down the two mornings I had breakfast.
Alvyn C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Good Location, Cosy Room

Clean and cozy room. Quiet surroundings for a peaceful sleep. Friendly staff
8
Clean and comfortable room. 5 mins walk from the BTS station, friendly staff. Simple breakfast of bread and cookies are available the whole day.
Maria P. Groups Philippines, February 14, 2014
Very pleased with the hotel

Tasteful interior design, very accessible, unlimited hot drinks
10
My friends and I were very please with this beautifully-designed cozy hotel. The location is a walking distance from the MRT, shopping area, nice restaurants, and of course, Patpong for nightlife. What sets it apart from the other hotelss that I've stayed previously is the unlimited snacks and hot drinks! We really loved it! We would love to stay here again next time we're in Bangkok!
Foo C. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2014
nice.near bts..clean

near to bts,soft bed,nice staff
6
so far so good..near bts..nice and friendly staff,,clean room
Cesare S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Inexpensive, convenient, friendly staff

Location, price,
7.3
The room was comfortable for an overnight stay, but breakfast was really poor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Inn Saladaeng BangkokThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Single RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - BathroomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Business CenterThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - BathroomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - BathroomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - BathroomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - BathroomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Single RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - SuperiorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - SuperiorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - DeluxeThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - DeluxeThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - DeluxeThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - DeluxeThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - DeluxeThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Deluxe- Room FacilitiesThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Junior Family SuiteThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Junior Family SuiteThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Junior Family SuiteThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Desk in RoomsThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - BathroomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - LobbyThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - ReceptionThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Inn Saladaeng, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03